Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Rizzo Amy Assistant Principal 72170 ahrizzo@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/378
    Veal Jeff Assistant Principal jjveal@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3144
    Zukowski Cindy Assistant Principal 72150 czukowski@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/870
    Goldsmith Justin Principal 72151 jdgoldsmith@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/869
    Washington Penny Professional Learning Admin pdwashington@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/135
     

Front Office

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Miller Danna AP & Counselor Secretary 72161 demiller@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2883
    Grudzielanek Denise Attendance Clerk 72125 degrudzielanek@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1289
    Gilbreath Rachel Receptionist 72101 ragilbreath@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2468
    Delgado Rebecca Registrar 72120 rdelgado@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1288
    Jacobs Karen Secretary 72160 kmjacobs@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1286
     

Guidance & Counseling

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Blackwood Tiffany Counselor tmblackwood@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3145
    Covin Melissa Counselor 72130 mccovin@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/369
    Eckert Torrey Counselor 72203 tneckert@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/398
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Manaska Rebecca Nurse 72140 rdmanaska@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3194
     

ELAR

Math

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Burandt Lisa 6th Grade Math 72230 LABurandt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/361
    Dennis Cara 6th Grade Math 72224 cmdennis@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/426
    Edrington Jennifer 6th Grade Math 72220 jedrington@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/449
    Hinsley Michelle 6th Grade Math 72219 mdhinsley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2466
    Labhart Carrie 6th Grade Math cjlabhart@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3127
    Thetford Melissa 6th Grade Math 72231 mdthetford@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2467
    Chadwick Laura 7th Grade Math 72202 ltchadwick@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/370
    Daum Jessica 7th Grade Math 72232 jadaum@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/980
    Vaughn Sara 7th Grade Math 72207 skvaughn@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/677
    Ball Kimberly 8th Grade Math 72253 kdball@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3129
    Burnett Ryan 8th Grade Math 72248 rwburnett@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2471
    Castro Angelea 8th Grade Math 72212 abcastro@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/413
    Langley Chase 8th Grade Math 72301 calangley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2456
    Buenorostro Dina Math Teacher dmbuenorostro@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3137
     

Science

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cooks Teha 6th Grade Science 72251 tkcooks@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/364
    Diaz Gieselle 6th Grade Science gddiaz@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3117
    Stalling Janice 6th Grade Science 72222 JKStalling@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/437
    Ethridge Chloe 7th Grade Science cmethridge@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3124
    Goode Jason 7th Grade Science 72201 jmgoode@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/380
    Labhart Elizabeth 7th Grade Science 72211 ealabhart@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/673
    Songy Michael 7th Grade Science mcsongy@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3128
    Elizondo Daniel 8th Grade Science djelizondo@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3131
    Ousley Amy 8th Grade Science 72236 amousley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2454
    Simpkinson Jessica 8th Grade Science 72234 jlsimpkinson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2462
     

Social Studies

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bellows Bruce 6th Grade Social Studies 72223 bcbellows@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/423
    Nowlin Jay 6th Grade Social Studies 72213 jwnowlin@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/383
    Shepherd Evan 6th Grade Social Studies elshepherd@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2600
    Smith Kristen 6th Grade Social Studies kmsmith@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3140
    Clifford Jami 7th Grade Social Studies 72221 jeclifford@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2599
    Thomson Doug 7th Grade Social Studies 72206 dmthomson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/984
    Witte Noelle 7th Grade Social Studies nkwitte@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3126
    Light Lisa 8th Grade Social Studies 72250 lalight@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2464
    Sandt Cris 8th Grade Social Studies 72240 cmsandt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/435
    Santarelli Lauren 8th Grade Social Studies 72239 lgsantarelli@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2625
    Winter Laura 8th Grade Social Studies lawinter@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/455
     

Electives

Fine Arts

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Pace Krista Art Teacher 72255 kapace@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/417
    Parr Tina Band Director cdparr@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3227
    Beck Preston Band Teacher plbeck@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3135
    Hoffman Samantha Band Teacher 72296 snhoffman@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2473
    Anderson Dena Choir Teacher 72264 dmanderson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2452
    Boone Angela Dance Teacher anboone@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3006
    Oyedipe Dawn Orchestra Teacher 72295 droyedipe@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2453
    Pronske Jack Percussion jopronske@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2463
    Syphard Tiffany Theater teacher tesyphard@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3136
     

LOTE

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Dupree Jonathan French jddupree@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3071
    McBee Daniel Latin dbmcbee@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3081
    Landauro Tania Spanish Teacher 72298 tlandauro@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/403
     

Instructional Support

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Surratt Melissa Librarian 72259 mksurrat@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/502
    Limoges Sue Library Aide 72258 salimoges@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1396
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Maple Michelle Instructional Technology 72180 mlmaple@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2957
    Anders Timothy Technology 72850 twanders1@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1579