Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Dophied Glenda Principal 23170 ggdophied@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/713
    Briscoe Jamey Asst. Principal 23150 jlbriscoe@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/921
     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Jenkins Jerri Secretary 23160 jljenkins@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1031
    Massey Rebecca Registrar 23120 rrmassey@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3164
    Venzor Elvia Receptionist 23101/23106 evenzor@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1178
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Miller Bridgette Counselor 23130 blmiller@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1157
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Snyder Cindy Nurse 23140/23141 cksnyder@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3171
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Avila Maria Kindergarten 23204 meavila@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/138
    Connor Meg Kindergarten 23218 mcconnor@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Page/9891
    Guy Christine Kindergarten 23202 cmguy@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3157
    Lopez Michelle Kindergarten 20203 dmlopez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3156
    Merryman Mary Kindergarten 23205 mcmerryman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/151
    Naber Hope Kindergarten 23200 hbnaber@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/147
    Tullos LaDonna Kindergarten 23206 ljtullos@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/148
     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Barcena Jordan 1st 23221 jmbarcena@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3155
    Knippa Megan 1st 23218 mmknippa@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/176
    Knoll Katie 1st 23223 skknoll@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/174
    Meyering Kala 1st 23214 kgmeyering@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3213
    Myers Lisa 1st 23217 lamyers@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3154
    O'Leary Brittany 1st 23220 bloleary@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/44
    O'Neal Lyndsey 1st 23219 lmoneal@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/171
    Will Kelly 1st 23216 kewill@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2577
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bryan Tamra 2nd 23262 tmbryan@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/141
    Hanson Kym 2nd 23212 kmhanson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2368
    McKinney Miranda 2nd 23210 mamckinney@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/166
    Phillips Kim 2nd 23213 kmphillips@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/145
    Roberts Mallory 2nd 23238 mmroberts@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3153
    Sigman Laurie 2nd 23208 lasigman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2579
    Smith Christy 2nd 23236 crsmith@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/175
    Vogelpohl Misty 2nd 23215 msvogelpohl@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3151
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Brown Jennifer 3rd 23280 jdbrown@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2373
    Clay Heather 3rd 23285 hmclay@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2372
    Conrad Maddie 3rd 23283 mrconrad@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/165
    Focht Stacey 3rd 23253 srfocht@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2376
    McCreight Lila 3rd 23282 lkmccreight@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3150
    Norman Jessica 3rd 23255 jtnorman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/170
    Rodriguez Rosa 3rd 23284 rirodriguez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/155
    Stafford-Young Sandy 3rd 23281 scstaffordyoung@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3149
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    English Shannon 4th 23250 sjenglish@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/936
    Grinstead Stacy 4th 23245 slgrinstead@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/173
    Jewell Shauna 4th 23251 snjewell@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3148
    Marshall Sandy 4th 23246 skmarshall@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/137
    McNatt Cristina 4th 23252 clmcnatt@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2370
    Scott Cadi 4th 23247 cfscott@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/933
    VanderHoogt Brittney 4th 23244 bcvanderhoogt@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3147
    Williams Vicky 4th 23248 vlwilliams@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2509
     
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Arrington Melisssa 5th 23226 MRArrington@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/424
    Brackett Kimberli 5th 23224 kjbrackett@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2374
    Kidd Joy 5th 23229 GJKidd@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/433
    Lee Cyndi 5th 23228 crlee@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2371
    Mitzner Jean 5th 23227 JAMitzner@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/152
    Musselman Karen 5th 23230 krmusselman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/183
    Nickel Robert 5th 23225 ranickel@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/144
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Dominguez Julia PE Aide 23266 jldominguez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2583
    Bednarz Emily PE 23265 eebednarz@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/184
    Giesen Jordan PE 23268 jngiesen@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2580
    Gatlin Kara Music 23261 kkgatlin@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/142
    Hadley Kristy Computer Foundations 23249 krhadley@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3158
    Soladay Allison Art 23222 acsoladay@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/164
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Arrington Ashley Library Aide 23240 alarrington@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2581
    Mattei Erin Librarian 23241 esmattei@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3146
     

Reading Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Reynolds Deidra Reading Teacher 23243 DLReynolds@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/158
    Carr Jessica Dyslexia Therapist 23209 jlcarr@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3162
    Foss Melonee Dyslexia Therapist 23209 mdfoss@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1785
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Shelton Kathy Speech 23201 keshelton@prosper-isd.net http://prosper-isd.net/cms/Workspace/Section/Section.aspx?DomainID=1105
    Bowmer Amanda SPED Paraprofessional 23267 albowmer@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3184
    Ruiz Kaci SPED Paraprofessional 23267 kmruiz@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3170
    Cheek Sandy Special Education Teacher 23259 sgcheek@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/140
    Farrell Marty Special Education Teacher 23257 mjfarrell@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3161
    Nelson Ashlyn Special Education Teacher 23267 abnelson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/185
    Smith Linda Diagnostician 23201 lsmith@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3279
     

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Jones Lisa GT Teacher 23280 lmjones@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/172
     

Technology

  • There are no records to display.