Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cockrell Stephanie Assistant Principal 26150 sngcockrell@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1813
    Johns Tiffany Principal 26170 tdjohns@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1812

     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Burfitt Joshlin Secretary 26160 jpburfitt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1290
    Massey Julie Registrar 26120 jrmassey@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2589
    Overby Jennifer Receptionist 26101 jloverby@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3181
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Blatnik Melissa Counselor 26130 mdblatnik@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2402
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    King Tanya Nurse 26140 taking@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3183
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ambrose Candace Kindergarten 26202 cmambrose@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/492
    Clawson Laura Kindergarten 26208 laclawson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/632
    Favors Julianne Kindergarten 26200 jcfavors@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2961
    Jones Mary Kindergarten 26204 mcjones@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/133
    Piazza Marissa Kindergarten 26206 mlpiazza@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3189
    Roman Jaclyn Kindergarten 26205 jrroman@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/219
    Shaver Caroline Kindergarten 26207 jcshaver@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2388
    Speight Ashley Kindergarten 26210 arspeight@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2647
    Thacker Becky Kindergarten 26203 rlthacker@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/995
     
     

     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Fouts Erica 1st Grade Teacher 26212 emfouts@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/119
    Geiter Michaela 1st Grade Teacher 26252 mbgeiter@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2574
    Glenn Lacey 1st Grade Teacher 26255 lbglenn@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2962
    Kindle Amber 1st Grade Teacher 26253 adkindle@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/528
    Lilly Robyn 1st Grade Teacher 26251 rjlilly@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/496
    Lindorm Sandra 1st Grade Teacher 26248 sllindorm@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/105
    Purshotam Amy 1st Grade Teacher 26250 aepurshotam@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2390
    Reed Lauren 1st Grade Teacher 26264 lpreed@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2400
    Vodraska Ashley 1st Grade Teacher 26246 amvodraska@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3190
     

     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Burke Amanda 2nd Grade Teacher 26213 amburke@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3191
    Ellison Amy 2nd Grade Teacher 26212 amellison@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2963
    Jamar Jon 2nd Grade Teacher 26215 jtjamar@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/112
    Johnsey Carly 2nd Grade Teacher 26214 cfjohnsey@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2964
    Kernall Ashley 2nd Grade Teacher 26216 aekernall@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2976
    Kouba Jami 2nd Grade Teacher 26219 jlkouba@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2397
    Sepper Monica 2nd Grade Teacher 26220 mlsepper@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/536
    Winchester Madeline 2nd Grade Teacher 26218 mcwinchester@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2401
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Adams Ashley 3rd Grade Teacher 26284 amadams@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1783
    Brewer Andrea 3rd Grade Teacher ambrewer@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3217
    Cooper Kimberly 3rd Grade Teacher 26285 kmcooper@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1808
    Elder Brooke 3rd Grade Teacher 26228 bmelder@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/116
    Hansbrough Melissa 3rd Grade Teacher 26281 mrhansbrough@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2965
    Kaufmann Chandler 3rd Grade Teacher 26280 crkaufman@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2699
    Ramos Johnathan 3rd Grade Teacher 26283 jrramos@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2966
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Brizendine Taylor 4th Grade Teacher 26221 tnbrizendine@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/931
    Buholtz Kristin 4th Grade Teacher 26223 klbuholtz@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2398
    Haley Lizzie 4th Grade Teacher 26217 eahaley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2394
    Humphries Meredith 4th Grade Teacher 26227 mlhumphries@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2404
    Reece Misty 4th Grade Teacher 26226 mmreece@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2967
    Webb Tara 4th Grade Teacher 26225 tvwebb@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2969
    Wieldmann Monica 4th Grade Teacher 26225 mlwalshwieldmann@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2968
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cerka Natasha 5th Grade Teacher 26238 nncerka@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2406
    Leary Lisa 5th Grade Teacher 26244 lmleary@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/480
    Pallares Belinda 5th Grade Teacher 26236 bpallares@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2970
    Roberts Tiffany 5th Grade Teacher 26230 tlroberts@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/681
    Wood Vivian 5th Grade Teacher 26236 vcwood@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/430
     
     
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Arnold Liz Art 26222 eaarnold@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/115
    Ashby Chelsea Music 26261 cdashby@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2387
    Ordonez Amanda PE Aide 26266 aordonez@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2391
    Peacock Austin PE 26266 alpeacock@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/484
    Rodriguez Meredith PE 26266 mlrodriguez@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/429
    Smith Alex PE 26266 ahsmith@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/351
    Stokes Melissa Computer Foundations 26249 mastokes@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2590
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Dempsey Jenn Library Assistant 26240 jmdempsey@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2917
    Larriviere Jennifer LMS/ITS 26241 jslarriviere@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/40
     

Reading Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Garich Jennifer Dyslexia 26209 jngarich@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2975
    Martin Dorelyn Dyslexia 26211 dwiegmanmartin@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/cms/Workspace/Section/Section.aspx?DomainID=2393
    Spurr Lauren Reading 26245 ldspurr@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1185
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Anderson Emily Speech 26243 ekanderson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2698
    Biddulph Carolyn Occupational Therepist ccbiddulph@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/cms/Workspace/Section/Section.aspx?DomainID=3177
    Cusimano Kimberly SPED Aide kkcusimano@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2732
    Emerson Michele SPED Aide mremerson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2405
    Green Heather SPED Aide hdgreen@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/cms/Workspace/Section/Section.aspx?DomainID=3286
    King Lexi ESL 21211 alking@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/122
    Lockey Kylene Communications 26260 kmlockey@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2971
    McHone Susan Diagnostician 26243 Susanmchone@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3289
    Nuttall Natalie SET Teacher 26247 nsnuttall@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/124
    Opfar Andrea SPED Aide auopfar@proper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2972
    Ryzner Nicole Resource 26201 nkryzner@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/929
    Warntjes Angie SPED Teacher 26245 arwarntjes@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2392
    Whitener Sam SPED Aide slwhitener@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3287
    Wood Andrew SPED Aide aswood@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2974
    Young Kimberly Resource 26245 kmyoung@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1136
     

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Wood Kara GT Teacher 26233 kewood@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1007
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    James Gregory Technology 26850 gtjames@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/cms/Workspace/Section/Section.aspx?DomainID=3288
    Smith Nathan Instructional Technology njsmith@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Page/15991