Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Goldsmith Justin Principal 72160 jdgoldsmith@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/869
    Jinkens Adam Assistant Principal 72161 akjinkens@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4358
    Mullins Jess Assistant Principal 72161 jmmullins@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4359
    Washington Penny Assistant Principal 72161 pdwashington@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/135
     

Front Office

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Barrientez Maria Data Clerk 72278 mdbarrientez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3673
    Cardwell Kimberly Attendance Clerk 72125 krcardwell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4979
    Delgado Rebecca Registrar 72120 rdelgado@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1288
    Robles Marcie Asst. Principal and Counselor Secretary 72161 mrobles@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5885
    Struwe Erin Secretary 72160 emstruwe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2506
    Wilbanks Jennifer Receptionist 72101 jmwilbanks@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4174
     

Guidance & Counseling

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Alvarado Angie Counselor 72161 aralvarado@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5438
    Blackwood Tiffany Counselor 72161 tmblackwood@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3145
    Viveros Tiffany Counselor 72161 trviveros@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4657
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Manaska Rebecca Nurse 72140 rdmanaska@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3194
     

ELAR

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Allen Jenny 6th Grade ELAR jsallen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3487
    Harp Rachelle 7th Grade ELAR rlharp@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/6043
    Hull Mark 6th Grade ELAR mthull@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3123
    Hunter Brittaney 6th Grade ELAR bnhunter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5586
    Johnson Patricia 6th Grade ELAR pljohnson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5589
    Jones Desiree 8th Grade ELAR djones@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5838
    Logeman Dawn 6th Grade ELAR dmlogeman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3085
    McCann Wendi 8th Grade Resource ELAR wamccann@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4651
    Ortegon Laura 7th Grade ELAR lbortegon@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5590
    Rench Amy 8th Grade ELAR akrench@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4804
    Robinson Melody 7th Grade ELAR MCRobinson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/363
    Slaughter Ashley 7th Grade ELAR amslaughter@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/469
    Strasburg Heather 8th Grade ELAR hlstrasburg@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4656
    Varnell Jimmy 8th Grade ELAR jjvarnell@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3132
    Weger Lori 6th/7th Grade Resouce ELAR lbweger@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4658
    Wilson Melissa 8th Grade ELAR mawilson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/354
    Zoller Corey 7th Grade ELAR crzoller@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5591
     
     

     

Math

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Griffin Darlene 7th/8th Grade GT Math dagriffin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4646
    Hixson Jenni 8th Grade Resource Math jahixson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3650
    Land David 8th Grade Math dmland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4966
    Thetford Melissa 6th Grade Math mdthetford@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2467
    Thompson Taylor 8th Grade Math tjthompson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3479
    Vana Whitney 6th Grade Resource Math wlvana@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3654
    Vaughn Sara 7th Grade Math skvaughn@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/677
    Wiseman Jared 7th Grade Math jrwiseman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4659
    Woods Crystal 6th Grade Math clwoods@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4660
     

Science

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ethridge Choie 6th Grade Science cmethridge@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3124
    Glasgow Courtney 7th Grade Science cmglasgow@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4645
    Jarman Claire 8th Grade Science cejarman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3505
    Labhart Elizabeth 7th Grade Science ealabhart@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/673
    Lee Michelle 8th Grade Science mylee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3509
    O'Dell Laurel 6th Grade Science leodell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/117
    Songy Michael 7th Grade Science mcsongy@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3128
     

Social Studies

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Arnold Christie 8th Grade History caarnold@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3519
    Fletcher John 7th Grade History jhfletcher@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4642
    Mallia Laura 6th Grade History lmmallia@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/5006
    Patterson James 7th Grade History jmpatterson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4654
    Roberts Mallory 7th Grade Social Studies mmroberts@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3153
    Sharp Shelby 8th Grade History slsharp@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3530
    Thomas Stephanie 6th Grade Social Studies SLThomas@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3498
     

Electives

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Alda Heather PE hdalda@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3558
    Anderson Avery Health ajanderson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4625
    Ball Kimberly 6th Grade STEAM kdball@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3129
    Brazil David PE dbbrazil@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5598
    Bryant Jerrod Eagle Leadership jjbryant@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/377
    Burnett Ryan Gateway to Engineering Teacher rwburnett@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2471
    Cate Cori College and Career Explorations cjcate@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5595
    Cunningham Hollie Tennis hccunningham@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Page/18079
    Derby-Moore Nicole Health nlderbymoore@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2602
    Elizondo Daniel 6th Grade Google/Coding djelizondo@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3131
    Fox Amanda Video Productio adfox@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5597
    Hook Andrew Spanish abhook@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5594
    Huff Lesley Girls Athletic Coordinator lahuff@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4648
    Lichtscheidl Rob Digial Innovations rrlichtscheidl@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4815
    Maxwell Nick Boys Athletic Coordinator namaxwell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4650
    Runge Bryce Eagle Leadership berunge@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1414
    Whiteside Brett Outdoor Education Teacher brwhiteside@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3534
    Woodhouse Madison Journalism mrwoodhouse@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5596
     

Fine Arts

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Alvarado Richard Band rbalvarado@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5592
    Anderson Dena Choir dmanderson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2452
    Gilbert Laura Orchestra lcgilbert@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5593
    Hanrahan Kevin Percussion kjhanrahan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3547
    Koch Clayton Band cakoch@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3543
    Oldham Katharine Art kaoldham@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3538
    Parr Tina Band Director cdparr@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3227
    Shepherd Alex Dance ahshepherd@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/351
    Syphard Tiffany Theater tesyphard@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3136
     

LOTE

  • There are no records to display.

     

Student Support

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    McCord Crystal Library Assistant cwmccord@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4652
    Surratt Melissa Librarian mksurratt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/502
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Maple Michelle Instructional Technology Coach mlmaple@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2957