Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bo Kiser Assistant Principal 72153 jlkiser@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4357
    Jinkens Adam Assistant Principal 72152 akjinkens@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4358
    Washington Penny Assistant Principal 72151 pdwashington@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/135
    Goldsmith Justin Principal 72170 jdgoldsmith@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/869
    Mullins Jess Professional Learning Admin 72150 jmmullins@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4359
     

Front Office

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Klingaman Christina AP & Counselor Secretary 72161 ccklingaman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4628
    Gilbreath Rachel Attendance Clerk 72125 ragilbreath@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2468
    Data Clerk 72108
    Wilson-Stoebig PJ PEIMS/Data Clerk pjwilsonstoebig@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4900
    Wilbanks Jennifer Receptionist 72101 jmwilbanks@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4174
    Delgado Rebecca Registrar 72120 rdelgado@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1288
    Struwe Erin Secretary 72160 emstruwe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2506
     

Guidance & Counseling

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Blackwood Tiffany Counselor 72131 tmblackwood@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3145
    Eckert Torrey Counselor 72130 tneckert@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/398
    Viveros Tiffany Counselor 72132 trviveros@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4657
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Manaska Rebecca Nurse 72140 rdmanaska@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3194
     

ELAR

Math

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Hinsley Michelle 6th Grade Math 72219 mdhinsley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2466
    Thetford Melissa 6th Grade Math 72231 mdthetford@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2467
    Thompson Taylor 6th Grade Math 72243 tjthompson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3479
    Woods Crystal 6th Grade Math clwoods@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4660
    Vana Whitney 6th Grade Resource Math wlvana@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3654
    Burandt Lisa 7th Grade Math 72203 LABurandt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/361
    Chadwick Laura 7th Grade Math 72202 ltchadwick@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/370
    Vaughn Sara 7th Grade Math 72207 skvaughn@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/677
    Wagner Rodney 7th Grade Math rawagner@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4803
    Wiseman Jared 7th Grade Math jrwiseman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4659
    Peiffer Michelle 7th Grade Resource Math mepeiffer@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1291
    Griffin Darlene 8th Grade Math dagriffin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4646
    Yates Dean 8th Grade Math dryates@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4661
    Hixson Jenni 8th Grade Resource Math 72342 jahixson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3650
     

Science

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ethridge Choie 6th Grade Science 72205 cmethridge@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3124
    Glasgow Courtney 6th Grade Science cmglasgow@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4645
    Hickman Brandy 6th Grade Science bghickman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4647
    Houston Kerry 6th Grade Science kshouston@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/454
    O'Dell Laurel 6th Grade Science leodell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/117
    Duke Janis 7th Grade Science 72206 jeduke@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3502
    Labhart Elizabeth 7th Grade Science 72211 ealabhart@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/673
    Songy Michael 7th Grade Science 72201 mcsongy@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3128
    Jarman Claire 8th Grade Science 72236 cejarman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3505
    Lee Michelle 8th Grade Science 72252 mylee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3509
    Prangle Mary 8th Grade Science 72234 mcprangle@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3507
     

Social Studies

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Delacroix Robert 6th Grade Social Studies 72336 rldelacroix@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/382
    Dockery Alecia 6th Grade Social Studies aldockery@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4640
    Roberts Mallory 6th Grade Social Studies mmroberts@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3153
    Thomas Stephanie 6th Grade Social Studies SLThomas@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3498
    Arnold Christie 7th Grade History 72331 caarnold@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3519
    Patterson James 7th Grade History jmpatterson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4654
    Sims Laura 7th Grade History llsims@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4655
    Whiteside Brett 7th Grade History 72271 brwhiteside@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3534
    Fletcher John 8th Grade History jhfletcher@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4642
    Hunt Shaina 8th Grade History shunt@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4649
    Sharp Shelby 8th Grade History slsharp@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3530
     

Electives

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Elizondo Daniel 6th Grade Google/Coding 72251 djelizondo@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3131
    Ball Kimberly 6th Grade STEAM 72241 kdball@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3129
    Buholtz Kristin 7th Grade STEAM 72255 klbuholtz@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2398
    Maxwell Nick Boys Athletic Coordinator namaxwell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4650
    Pruiett Latisha College and Career Explorations lbpruiett@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/374
    Lichtscheidl Rob Digial Innovations rrlichtscheidl@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4815
    Bryant Jerrod Eagle Leadership 72374 jjbryant@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/377
    Runge Bryce Eagle Leadership 72373 berunge@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1414
    Burnett Ryan Gateway to Engineering Teacher 72333 rwburnett@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2471
    Huff Lesley Girls Athletic Coordinator lahuff@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4648
    Anderson Avery Health ajanderson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4625
    Derby-Moore Nicole Health 72295 nlderbymoore@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2602
    Holland Wende Journalism 72254 waholland@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/379
    Labhart Carrie Outdoor Education Teacher cjlabhart@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3127
    Alda Heather PE 72372 hdalda@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3558
    Brooks Connor PE cjbrooks@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3736
    Saba Brian PE 72378 bmsaba@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3554
    Cunningham Hollie Tennis hccunningham@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Page/18079
    Henderson Kelly Video Productio 72238 KMHenderson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/373
     

Fine Arts

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Oldham Katharine Art 72269 kaoldham@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3538
    Touchstone Laura Art lmtouchstone@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/981
    Dodd Jarred Band jsdodd@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4641
    Koch Clayton Band cakoch@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3543
    Parr Tina Band Director 72268 cdparr@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3227
    Anderson Dena Choir 72264 dmanderson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2452
    Shepherd Alex Dance ahshepherd@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/351
    Nguyen Caitlyn Orchestra cdnguyen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4653
    Hanrahan Kevin Percussion 72296 kjhanrahan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3547
    Syphard Tiffany Theater 72267 tesyphard@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3136
    Weaver Kristen Theater kbweaver@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4805
     

LOTE

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Clark Cheryl Spanish clclark@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4638
     

Student Support

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Surratt Melissa Librarian 72259 mksurratt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/502
    McCord Crystal Library Assistant 72258 cwmccord@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4652
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Maple Michelle Instructional Technology Coach 72400 mlmaple@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2957