• Elementary School Counselors Email Office Phone
    Baker    
    Debra Hurbough dkhurbough@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2120 ext. 21130
         
    Boyer    
    Pam Maltsberger ptmaltsberger@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2240 ext. 27130
         
    Cockrell    
    Bridgette Hobson blhobson@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2130 ext. 23130
         
    Folsom    
    Madeline Winchester mcwinchester@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2110 ext 20130
         
    Hughes    
    Melissa Blatnik mdblatnik@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2230 ext 26130
         
    Light Farms    
    Jill Van Dyke jrvandyke@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2140 ext 24130
         
    Rucker    
    Amee Childers adchilders@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2100 ext. 22130
         
    Spradley    
    Kelly Alexander kmalexander@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2250 ext. 28130
         
    Windsong     
    Megan Howell mnhowell@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2227
         
    Middle School Counselors    
    Rogers    
    Cindy Edmundson caedmundson@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2150 ext 71130
    Sandy Hicks schicks@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2150 ext 71131
    Lindy Wilcox bcwilcox@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2150 ext 71137
         
    Reynolds    
    Tiffany Blackwood tmblackwood@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2174
    Melissa Covin mccovin@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2173
    Torrey Eckert tneckert@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2175
         
    Prosper High School Counselors
       
    Julie Cooper jdcooper@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2180 ext. 80162
    Laura Foster lefoster@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2180 ext. 80162
    Michelle Roach mhroach@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2180 ext. 80162
    Cezanne Rowand cnrowland@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2180 ext. 80162
    Robert Storey rfstorey@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2180 ext. 80162
    Jeff Strowe jrstrowe@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2180 ext. 80162
    Katie Wells klwells@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2180 ext. 80162
    Penny Wiseman pjwiseman@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2180 ext. 80162
    Jolene Vinson (Test Coordinator) jmvinson@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2180 ext. 80162
         
    DAEP/AEP    
    Lori Ferrell llferrell@prosper-isd.net 469-219-2476 ext. 60130