•  

    Elementary GT Campus Specialists and Secondary GT Team Leaders

     

    For questions regarding a specific campus, please contact the campus GT Specialist or GT Team Leader.

     

     Leslie Harrison

     

    Leslie Harrison

    Campus GT Specialist

    Baker Elementary

    Email: laharrison1@prosper-isd.net

     

    Nancy Melnick

     

    Nancy Melnick

    Campus GT Specialist

    Boyer Elementary

    Email:  nrmelnick@prosper-isd.net

     

    Natalie Stevens

     Natalie Stevens

    Campus GT Specialist

    Cockrell Elementary

    Email: nkstevens@prosper-isd.net 

     

     Ashley

     Ashley Warren 

    Campus GT Specialist

    Folsom Elementary

    Email:  agwarren@prosper-isd.net

     

    Robyn Lilly

     

    Robyn Lilly

    Campus GT Specialist

    Hughes Elementary

    Email: rjlilly@prosper-isd.net 

     

    Kristen Hartsell new

     

    Kristen Hartsell

    Campus GT Specialist

    Light Farms Elementary

    Email: khartsell@prosper-isd.net

     

     Arturo Gomez Ramirez

     

    Arturo Gomez Ramirez

    Campus GT Specialist

    Rucker Elementary

    Email: agomezramirez@prosper-isd.net 

     

    Misty Vogelpohl

     

    Misty Vogelpohl

    Campus GT Specialist

    Spradley Elementary

    Email: msvogelpohl@prosper-isd.net

     

    Wendy Kruse

     

    Wendy Kruse

    Campus GT Specialist

    Windsong Elementary

    Email: wmkruse@prosper-isd.net

     

     Dianna High

     

    Dianna High 

    Campus GT Team Leader

    Rogers Elementary

    Email: djhigh@prosper-isd.net

     

    Shelley Dehenre

     

    Shelley DeHenre

    Campus GT Team Leader

    Reynolds Middle School

    Email: srdehenre@prosper-isd.net

     

    Lauren Hodum

     

    Lauren Hodum

    Campus GT Team Leader

    Prosper High School

    Email: lehodum@prosper-isd.net