• 2020-2021 Ineligible Bus Zones

    Students who live within 2 miles of their designated campus are not eligible for transportation.  Please see below*: 
    Neighborhoods Possibly Affected    NEW
    1. Baker - Bloomridge, Heatherwood, Robinson Ridge, Summit View, Waterside, Wilmeth Ridge
    2. Cockrell - Whitley Place
    3. Folsom - Apartments on Coit, La Cima, Willow Ridge
    4. Furr - Fossill Creek, Westridge Communities (South of Virginia Parkway)
    5. Hays - Crown Ridge, Hills of Crown Ridge, Miramonte, Prairie View
    6. Hughes - Prestwick, Westridge Communities (North of Virginia Parkway)
    7. Johnson - Mustang Lakes
    8. Light Farms - Light Farms (East & West of Railroad Tracks)
    9. PHS - Saddle Creek, Tanner Mills, Trails of Prosper, Wildwood Estates
    10. RHHS - Fossil Creek, Prestwick, Rose Garden, Westridge Communities (North & South of Virginia Parkway)
    11. Reynolds - Saddle Creek, Tanner Mills, Trails of Prosper, Wildwood Estates
    12. Rogers -  Apartments on Coit, La Cima, Lakewood, Willow Ridge (East of Willow Ridge & South of High Willow)
    13. Rushing Artesia, Windsong Ranch, The Hills of Legacy, The Parks of Legacy, The Lakes of Legacy
    14. Spradley - Crown Ridge (South of Corinth), Miramonte, Prairie View   
    15. Stuber - Artesia (South of the Bridge), Hills at Legacy, The Lakes at Legacy, Parks at Legacy
    16. Windsong - Windsong Ranch
    *Not all neighborhoods within ineligible zones are listed, please refer to the 2020-2021 Ineligible Bus Zone Maps corresponding to your student's campus

    Board Approved Exception Busing 

    In rare cases, the Prosper ISD School Board has defined certain routes as hazardous due to inadequate sidewalks or crosswalks as defined by board policy.

    If you have any questions, please contact Prosper ISD Transportation office at 469-219-2065 or email us at

Important Documents