Athletics

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Baca Brian PE/ISS bjbaca@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5690
    Bryant Zachary PE/ISS zrbryant@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5691
    Buechele Jordan PE jtbuechele@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5692
    Gilchrist Brett PE bwgilchrist@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5693
    Gordon Robert PE https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5694
    Howell Kristen Head Athletic Trainer krhowell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5688
    Humble Mark Athletic Coordinator/Head Football mdhumble@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5018
    Mauturer Angela Asst. Athletic Coordinator almauturer@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5196
    Reeder Taylour PE tareeder@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5695
    Shaver Brittany Dance brshaver@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5687
    Shaw Stephanie PE sshaw@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5639
    Williams Shawn PE sbwilliams@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5696