Fine Arts

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Arvin David Color Guard dearvin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5654
    Doyle Timothy Theatre Arts tdoyle@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5659
    Haney Sariea Theatre Arts sahaney@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/317
    Keen Tate Asst. Choir Director thkeen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/4553
    Marriot Carli Art camarriot@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5655
    McGuire Joshua Choir Director jjmcguire@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5657
    Mock Gina Art gamock@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/345
    Neugent Nathaniel Asst. Band Director nwneugent@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5652
    Piers Taylar Art tmpiers@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5656
    Planks Ron Orchestra Director rlplanks@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/967
    Retschulte Christopher Asst. Band Director cmretschulte@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5653
    Wilson JP Band Director jpwilson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5197