Front Office

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Burns Tracy Receptionist 81101 tlburns@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5650
    Caldwell Elissa Asst. Principal's Secretary 81164 escaldwell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5644
    Garcia Liz Registrar 81120 megarcia@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3856
    Harris Kathy Counselor Secretary 81161 bkharris@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5442
    Jones Erin Secretary eljones@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4881
    Khalil Mira Attendance Clerk 81125 mkhalil@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5649
    Kopinski Jill PEIMS Data Clerk 81126 jtkopinski@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5647
    MacDonagh Kimberly Asst. Principal's Secretary 81163 kjmacdonagh@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1513
    Maldonado Rosa Asst. Registrar 81121 rjmaldonado@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5646
    Raquel Lisa Anne Budget Secretary 81165 laraquel@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5648
    Willingham Lynda Asst. Principal's Secretary 81162 lmwillingham@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5645