Science

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bradstreet Andy Science apbradstreet@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/289
    Clevenger Lauren Science lnclevenger@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5632
    Cummings Jonathon Science jbcummings@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5633
    Davis Alison Science aedavis@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5634
    Evangelista Jerome Science jgevangelista@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3688
    Frensley John Science jrfrensley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3023
    Huynh Huey Science hphuynh@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5635
    Livingston Kortney Science khlivingston@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5636
    Oesterle Ryan Science rmoesterle@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4569
    Peeples Chip Science wrpeeples@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5637
    Robison Maggie Science mlrobison@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/292
    Tate Danielle Science sdtate@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5857
    Zancho Hanna Science hmzancho@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5638