Baker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Baker Elementary

3125 Bluewood Drive
McKinney, TX 75071
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2120
Fax: 972-529-1142
School Hours: 7:42am - 2:52pm
Attendance Email: baker-attendance@prosper-isd.net
Grades: K-5
Campus Website

Principal: Ashley Gannon
Email: aagannon@prosper-isd.net

Follow @BakerElem on Twitter

Boyer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Boyer Elementary

1616 Montgomery Lane
Prosper, TX 75078
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2240
Fax: 972-346-9625
School Hours: 7:42am - 2:52pm
Attendance Email: boyer-attendance@prosper-isd.net
Grades:
K-5
Campus Website

Principal: David Bill
Email: dmbill@prosper-isd.net

Follow @Boyer_Elem_PISD on Twitter

Bryant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bryant Elementary

3830 Freeman Way
Prosper, TX 75078
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2360
Fax: 469-481-6623
School Hours: 7:42am - 2:52pm
Attendance Email: bryant-attendance@prosper-isd.net
Grades: K-5
Campus Website

Principal: Kim Newman
Email: kanewman@prosper-isd. net

Follow @PISDBryantElem on Twitter

 

Cockrell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cockrell Elementary

1075 Escalante Trail
Prosper, TX 75078
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2130
Fax: 972-346-2456
School Hours: 7:42am - 2:52pm
Attendance Email: cockrell-attendance@prosper-isd.net
Grades: K-5
Campus Website

Principal: Natalie Gasmire
Email: nsgasmire@prosper-isd.net

Follow @CockrellChamps on Twitter

Folsom

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Folsom Elementary

800 Somerville Drive
Prosper, TX 75078
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2110
Fax: 972-346-9245
School Hours: 7:42am - 2:52pm
Attendance Email: folsom-attendance@prosper-isd.net
Grades: K-5
Campus Website

Principal: Stephanie Cockrell
Email: aepontarelli@prosper-isd.net

Follow @FierceFolsom on Twitter

Furr

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Furr Elementary

551 S. Bluestem Drive
McKinney, TX 75072
Directions 

Phone: 469-219-2280
Fax: 972-346-3151
School Hours: 7:42am - 2:52pm
Attendance Email: furr-attendance@prosper-isd.net
Grades: K-5
Campus Website

Principal: Cindy Zukowski
Email: kpriggs@prosper-isd.net

Follow @furrelem on Twitter

Hall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Hall Elementary

1001 Star Meadow Drive
Prosper, TX 75078
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2390
Fax: 
School Hours: 7:42am - 2:52pm
Attendance Email: hall-attendance@prosper-isd.net
Grades: K-5
Campus Website

Principal: Stephanie Romero
Email: skromero@prosper-isd.net

Follow @PISDHallElem on Twitter

Hughes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Hughes Elementary

1551 Prestwick Hollow Dr.
McKinney, TX 75071
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2230
Fax: 972-346-9620
School Hours: 7:42am - 2:52pm
Attendance Email: hughes-attendance@prosper-isd.net
Grades: PK-5
Campus Website

Principal: Jullia Roberds
Email: jiroberds@prosper-isd.net

Follow @hugheselem on Twitter

Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Johnson Elementary

4001 Waterview Trail
Celina, Tx. 75009
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2340
Fax: 214-491-1925
School Hours: 7:42am - 2:52pm
Attendance Email: johnson-attendance@prosper-isd.net
Grades: K-5
Campus Website

Principal: Alissa Andrews
Email: ajandrews@prosper-isd.net

Follow @ProsperJohnsonES on Twitter

Light Farms

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Light Farms Elementary

1100 Cypress Creek Way
Celina, TX 75009
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2140
Fax: 972-346-9630
School Hours: 7:42am - 2:52pm
Attendance Email: light-farms-attendance@prosper-isd.net
Grades: K-5
Campus Website

Principal: Haley Stelly
Email: hestelly@prosper-isd.net

Follow @LightFarmsElem on Twitter

Reeves

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Reeves Elementary

2501 Auburn Hills Parkway,
McKinney, Texas 75071
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2350
Fax: 214-592-0031
School Hours: 7:42am - 2:52pm
Attendance Email: reeves-attendance@prosper-isd.net
Grades: K-5
Campus Website

Principal: Kasey Maas
Email: kcmaas@prosper-isd.net

Follow @ReevesElem on Twitter

Rucker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rucker Elementary

402 S. Craig Road
Prosper, TX 75078
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2100
Fax: 972-346-9249
School Hours: 7:42am - 2:52pm
Attendance Email: rucker-attendance@prosper-isd.net
Grades: PK-5, Dual Language Program
Campus Website

Principal: Marisol Sandoval-Balderas
Email: msbalderas@prosper-isd.net

Follow @RuckerRocks on Twitter

Spradley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Spradley Elementary

11411 Leona Street
Frisco, TX 75035
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2250
Fax: 972-346-9635
School Hours:
7:42am - 2:52pm
Attendance Email: spradley-attendance@prosper-isd.net
Grades: K-5
Campus Website

Principal: LaShawn Hodge
Email: lnhodge@prosper-isd.net

Follow @Spradley_El on Twitter

Stuber

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stuber Elementary

721 Village Park Lane
Prosper, TX 75078

Directions

Phone: 469-219-2290
Fax: 972-346-3120
School Hours: 7:42am - 2:52pm
Attendance Email: stuber-attendance@prosper-isd.net
Grades: K-5
Campus Website

Principal: Dr. Jennifer Hinson
Email: jdhinson@prosper-isd.net

Follow @stuberelem on Twitter

Windsong

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Windsong Elementary

800 Copper Canyon Drive
Prosper, TX 75078
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2220
Fax: 972-346-9615
School Hours: 7:42am - 2:52pm
Attendance Email: windsong-attendance@prosper-isd.net
Grades: PK-5

Campus Website

Principal: Kardel Miller
Email: amdunnington@prosper-isd.net

Follow @windsongelem on Twitter