Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Football Coaching Staff

Head Coach

Brandon Schmidt - (Tight End / H-Backs) baschmidt@prosper-isd.net

Assistant Coaches

Brendan Clary (Receivers / Freshman) - brclary@prosper-isd.net

John Hutti (Offensive Line / Freshman) - jwhutti@prosper-isd.net

Darren Kight (Defensive Line / Freshman) - dkkight@prosper-isd.net

Devin Lemons (Defensive Line / JV / Recruiting Coordinator) - dwlemons@prosper-isd.net

Tyrel Lenard (Corners / JV / Academic Coordinator) - tjlenard@prosper-isd.net

Justin Lopez (Secondary / Freshman) - jdlopez2@prosper-isd.net

Eric Mach (Defensive Analyst / Quality Control) - eamach@prosper-isd.net

Tyler Moore (Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks / Freshman) - tsmoore@prosper-isd.net

Matt Null (Linebackers / Freshman) - manull@prosper-isd.net

Chase Petersen (Safeties / JV) - cepetersen@prosper-isd.net

Jeff Pevehouse (Receivers / JV) - jrpevehouse@prosper-isd.net

Coby Richards (Outside Linebackers / Special Teams Coordinator / JV) - crrichards@prosper-isd.net

Bill Robertson (Defensive Coordinator / Inside Linebackers / JV) - warobertson@prosper-isd.net

Gabe Rodriguez (Running Backs / Head JV Coach) - garodriguez@prosper-isd.net

Beau Smith ( Quarterbacks / Runningbacks / Inside Receivers / Head Freshman Coach) - bcsmith@prosper-isd.net

Brian Thompson (Assistant Head Coach/ Offensive Line, JV) - bwthompson@prosper-isd.net