Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Boehringer John Assistant Principal 80166 jcboehringer@prosper-isd.net
    Burdett John Principal 80161 jmburdett@prosper-isd.net
    Martin Megan Assistant Principal 80165 mamartin@prosper-isd.net
    Parr Gerald Assistant Principal 80165 glparr@prosper-isd.net
    Roan Kari Assistant Principal 80165 kgroan@prosper-isd.net
    Trujillo Paige Assistant Principal 80166 petrujillo@prosper-isd.net
    Viars Amy Assistant Principal 80166 arviars@prosper-isd.net