Athletics

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Adams Paula Campus Athletic Secretary psadams@prosper-isd.net
    Baca Taylor PE tvbaca@prosper-isd.net
    De La Cerda Nicolas PE nrdelacerda@prosper-isd.net
    Easley Amelia Asst. Athletic Trainer afeasley@prosper-isd.net
    Gegogeine Jennifer Head Cross Country jsgegogeine@prosper-isd.net
    Harrington Lena Coach lmharrington@prosper-isd.net
    Henry Michael Head Athletic Trainer 80631 mdhenry@prosper-isd.net
    Holder Scott PE spholder@prosper-isd.net
    Kauffman Erin Head Volleyball / Asst. Campus Coordinator eckauffman@prosper-isd.net
    Kight Darren PE dkkight@prosper-isd.net
    King Sion Head Wrestling scking@prosper-isd.net
    Lemons Devin PE dwlemons@prosper-isd.net
    Rachal Trey Head Girls Basketball jlrachal@prosper-isd.net
    Schmidt Brandon Head Football / Campus Athletic Coordinator baschmidt@prosper-isd.net
    Simeone David PE Teacher djsimeone@prosper-isd.net
    Tutton Sarah Asst. Athletic Trainer 80632 satutton@prosper-isd.net