Counseling

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cooper Julie Counselor (Lead) 80162 jdcooper@prosper-isd.net
    Foster Laura Counselor 80162 lefoster@prosper-isd.net
    Gibson Cameron Counselor 80198 cdgibson@prosper-isd.net
    Katherine Burden Counselor 80162 ksburden@prosper-isd.net
    Mahan Irish Testing Coordinator 80162 irmahan@prosper-isd.net
    Roach Michelle Counselor 80198 mhroach@prosper-isd.net
    Storey Robert Counselor 80198 rfstorey@prosper-isd.net