Career & Technical Education

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ballard Tiffany Social Media / Sports Marketing / PCIS tcballard@prosper-isd.net
    Behrens Carrie Principles of Human Growth / Fashion Mkt. / Banking cjbehrens@prosper-isd.net
    Calhoun Elise Computer Science ebcalhoun@prosper-isd.net
    Cantwell Emileigh Ag Science eacantwell@prosper-isd.net
    Caro Leslie Health Science lscaro@prosper-isd.net
    Caro-Sanchez Tiffany Culinary Arts / Intro to Culinary Arts / tcarosanchez@prosper-isd.net
    Cate Cori Business cjcate@prosper-isd.net
    Claypoole Brett Culinary Arts / Intro to Culinary Arts / baclaypoole@prosper-isd.net
    Claypoole Audra FCS arclaypoole@prosper-isd.net
    Crookston Michael Debate I, II, III / Public Speaking / Prof. Comm. macrookston@prosper-isd.net
    DeLano Mark Practicum in Business / Career Prep / Sports Marketing madelano@prosper-isd.net
    DeLano Jennifer Ready-Set-Teach I / Ready-Set-Teach II / Human Growth & Dev. jkdelano@prosper-isd.net
    Factor Kelli Principles of Health Science / Pharmacology krfactor@prosper-isd.net
    Foster Toby Business Info Management I / Business Info Management II / Advanced Marking / msfoster@prosper-isd.net
    Geiter Daniel Engineering dageiter@prosper-isd.net
    Goodman Cris Advanced Culinary Arts / Culinary Arts ccgoodman@prosper-isd.net
    Hamlin Lyndsey Editorial Leadership / Yearbook I - III / Photo I / Photo II lghamlin@prosper-isd.net
    Hatch Mike A/V Production / Broadcasting / ENN mdhatch@prosper-isd.net
    Hayes Darren Forensic Science dlhayes@prosper-isd.net
    Jacobsen Bart Architecture I, II / Engineering Design / Computer Maintenance bbjacobsen@prosper-isd.net
    Kincaid Jeremy Video Game Design jmkincaid@prosper-isd.net
    Logan Michael AV Production / AV Practicum / AV Production II 80445 VM mclogan@prosper-isd.net
    Loving Jordan Floral / Small Animal jtloving@prosper-isd.net
    Mastrilli Olivia Forensic Science ojMastrilli@prosper-isd.net
    Merrill Natalie Principles of AV / Broadcast I nemerrill@prosper-isd.net