Front Office

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Brewster Tracy Attendance Clerk 80101 tlbrewster@prosper-isd.net
    Brosseau Richelle Counseling Secretary 80162 Rlbrosseau@prosper-isd.net
    Byerly Kerry PEIMS Data Clerk 80137 kcbyerly@prosper-isd.net
    Gallaher Jennifer Budget Secretary 80198 jlgallaher@prosper-isd.net
    Gosdin-Coke Shala AP Secretary 80164 smgosdincoke@prosper-isd.net
    Hauxwell Yvette Registrar 80120 yhauxwell@prosper-isd.net
    Jones Molly Receptionist 80101 majones@prosper-isd.net
    Kiley Laurie Asst. Registrar 80121 lckiley@prosper-isd.net
    McCray Delissa AP Secretary 80165 dsmccray@prosper-isd.net
    Mueller Theresa Special Programs Assistant 80182 tlmueller@prosper-isd.net
    Smith Marianne Asst. Principal Secretary msmith@prosper-isd.net
    Vance Kathy AP Secretary 80102 Kjvance@prosper-isd.net
    Winnubst Kimberly Principal's Administrative Assistant 80161 kkwinnubst@prosper-isd.net