Math

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Anderson Jenny Math jmanderson@prosper-isd.net
    Bailey Jessica Math jabailey@prosper-isd.net
    Bearden Rebecca Math rsbearden@prosper-isd.net
    Bersosa Renna Inclusion Teacher rmbersosa@prosper-isd.net
    Cardwell Brooklynn Math bacardwell@prosper-isd.net
    Cory Andrew Math ancory@prosper-isd.net
    Crisp Jackie Resource Math jncrisp@prosper-isd.net
    Efecinar-Cagle Bediz Math bpefecinarcagle@prosper-isd.net
    Ellis Jonathan Math jtellis@prosper-isd.net
    Fitzgerald Erin Math emfitzgerald@prosper-isd.net
    Furr Trisha Resource Math tlfurr@prosper-isd.net
    Gomez Thomas Math tagomez@prosper-isd.net
    Graham Aaron Math akgraham@prosper-isd.net
    Jazvin Davorka Math dhjazvin@prosper-isd.net
    Nine Robert Math rbnine@prosper-isd.net
    Patel Nipa Math nnpatel@prosper-isd.net
    Puente Adrian Math arpuente@prosper-isd.net
    Render Kimberly Math kerender@prosper-isd.net
    Richey Carla Math crrichey@prosper-isd.net
    Rodriguez Gabriel Math garodriguez@prosper-isd.ent
    Roskens Larry Resource Math leroskens@prosper-isd.net
    Schumann Dorathy Math djschumann@prosper-isd.net
    Sharp Nicholas Math nrsharp@prosper-isd.net
    Sparks Michelle Math mcsparks@prosper-isd.net
    Sparks Robert Math rssparks@prosper-isd.net