Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bersosa Renna Inclusion Teacher rmbersosa@prosper-isd.net
    Carr Jessica Dyslexia jlcarr@prosper-isd.net
    Cloud Lori Instructional Aide llcloud@prosper-isd.net
    Coker Lesa Speech Therapist lbcoker@prosper-isd.net
    Cruikshank Kim Instructional Aide klcruikshank@prosper-isd.net
    Davis Natalie Instructional Aide nadavis@prosper-isd.net
    Epps Angela Instructional Aide alepps@prosper-isd.net
    Erb Lisa Instructional Aide
    Fredette Debra Instructional Aide dmfredette@prosper-isd.net
    Haq Summayia 18+ Teacher shaq@prosper-isd.net
    Henry Brenda Instructional Aide bchenry@prosper-isd.net
    Hogan Rebekah 18+ Teacher rlhogan@prosper-isd.net
    Hubbard Kerstin Instructional Aide krhubbard@prosper-isd.net
    Johnson Sharree Diagnostician srjohnson@prosper-isd.net
    Knapp Brittney Instructional Aide bnknapp@prosper-isd.net
    Lamberson Kara Diagnostician krlamberson@prosper-isd.net
    Lankford Montana LifeSkills Teacher mmlankford@prosper-isd.net
    Lesuer Angelo Instructional Aide
    Malakoff Beth Instructional Aide bamalakoff@prosper-isd.net
    McGrath Ryan Vocational/Transitions Teacher remcgrath@prosper-isd.net
    Medina Awilda Instructional Aide aymedina@prosper-isd.net
    Moya Rebecca Instructional Aide rdmoya@prosper-isd.net
    Pritzos Shannon Inclusion Teacher smpritzos@prosper-isd.net
    Reyes Karla ESL Teacher Specialist khreyes@prosper-isd.net
    Romac Ashley Instructional Aide amromac@prosper-isd.net