•  

    Maintenance & Operations
    469-219-2070


    Danny Roberts - ext. 15202
    Director of Maintenance & Operations
    deroberts@prosper-isd.net
     
    Keven George - ext. 15204
    Maintenance Manager
    kageorge@prosper-isd.net 

    Andrea Shavers - ext. 15201
    Administrative Assistant
    amshavers@prosper-isd.net
     
    Kimberly Johns  - ext. 15205
    Facility Leasing Specialist
    kdjohns@prosper-isd.net

     

    Maintenance Operators
    Doyce Bryant- Maintenance Supervisor
    James Richards - Mainteannce Supervisor
    Cruz Garza - Maintenance Supervisor
     
    Greg Moody - General/Pest Control
    Kevin Minwell - General
    Roy Hughes - Athletic Maintenance
    Bonifacio Ricano-Garrido- HVAC
    Michael Perry - HVAC
    Kris Tennell - Kitchen Equipment Repair
    Zeljko Trtanj - Electrical
    Dustin Phillips - Plumbing
    Jason Stevens -General/ Plumbing
    Rick Hickman - Firetech

    James Allred- ext. 15402
    Distribution Coordinator
    jrallred@prosper-isd.net
     
    Kyle Turner - Warehouse worker


    Building Operators
    Admin / Anita Sanchez
    Baker / Ernesto Lopez
    Boyer / Sharon Willis
    Cockrell / Nora Zarate
    Folsom / Cesar Perez
    Furr / Larry Barlow
    Hughes / Jose Guapo
    Light Farms / Jose Romero
    Rucker / Donald White
    Spradley / Elia Cordova
    Stuber / Mitchell Harvest
    Windsong / Charles Hall
     


    John Cockrell - ext. 15206
    Construction/Energy Manager
    JCockrell@prosper-isd.net