Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Goldsmith Justin Principal 72170 jdgoldsmith@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/869
    Jinkens Adam Assistant Principal 72152 akjinkens@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4358
    Mullins Jess Assistant Principal 72150 jmmullins@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4359
    Washington Penny Assistant Principal 72151 pdwashington@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/135
     

Front Office

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Barrientez Maria Data Clerk mdbarrientez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3673
    Cardwell Kimberly Attendance Clerk 72125 krcardwell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4979
    Delgado Rebecca Registrar 72120 rdelgado@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1288
    Robles Marcie Asst. Principal & Counselor Secretary mrobles@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5885
    Struwe Erin Secretary 72160 emstruwe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2506
    Wilbanks Jennifer Receptionist 72101 jmwilbanks@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4174
     

Guidance & Counseling

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Alvarado Angie Counselor 72132 aralvarado@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5438
    Blackwood Tiffany Counselor 72131 tmblackwood@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3145
    Viveros Tiffany Counselor 72130 trviveros@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4657
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Manaska Rebecca Nurse 72140 rdmanaska@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3194
     

ELAR

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Allen Jenny 6th Grade ELAR 72306 jsallen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3487
    Harp Rachelle 7th Grade ELAR rlharp@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/6043
    Hull Mark 6th Grade ELAR 72216 mthull@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3123
    Hunter Brittaney 6th Grade ELAR bnhunter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5586
    Johnson Patricia 6th Grade ELAR pljohnson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5589
    Jones Desiree 8th Grade ELAR djones@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5838
    Logeman Dawn 6th Grade ELAR 72310 dmlogeman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3085
    McCann Wendi 8th Grade Resource ELAR 72248 wamccann@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4651
    Ortegon Laura 7th Grade ELAR lbortegon@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5590
    Rench Amy 8th Grade ELAR 72303 akrench@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4804
    Robinson Melody 7th Grade ELAR 72311 MCRobinson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/363
    Slaughter Ashley 7th Grade ELAR 72298 amslaughter@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/469
    Strasburg Heather 8th Grade ELAR 72308 hlstrasburg@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4656
    Varnell Jimmy 8th Grade ELAR 72307 jjvarnell@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3132
    Weger Lori 6th/7th Grade Resouce ELAR 72244 lbweger@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4658
    Wilson Melissa 8th Grade ELAR 72302 mawilson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/354
    Zoller Corey 7th Grade ELAR crzoller@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5591
     
     

     

Math

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Griffin Darlene 7th/8th Grade GT Math 72204 dagriffin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4646
    Hixson Jenni 8th Grade Resource Math 72247 jahixson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3650
    Land David 8th Grade Math dmland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4966
    Thetford Melissa 6th Grade Math 72231 mdthetford@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2467
    Thompson Taylor 8th Grade Math 72221 tjthompson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3479
    Vana Whitney 6th Grade Resource Math 72337 wlvana@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3654
    Vaughn Sara 7th Grade Math 72207 skvaughn@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/677
    Wiseman Jared 7th Grade Math 72212 jrwiseman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4659
    Woods Crystal 6th Grade Math 72220 clwoods@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4660
     

Science

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ethridge Choie 6th Grade Science 72222 cmethridge@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3124
    Glasgow Courtney 7th Grade Science 72206 cmglasgow@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4645
    Jarman Claire 8th Grade Science 72236 cejarman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3505
    Labhart Elizabeth 7th Grade Science 72211 ealabhart@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/673
    Lee Michelle 8th Grade Science 72251 mylee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3509
    O'Dell Laurel 6th Grade Science 72229 leodell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/117
    Songy Michael 7th Grade Science 72201 mcsongy@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3128
     

Social Studies

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Arnold Christie 8th Grade History 72208 caarnold@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3519
    Fletcher John 7th Grade History 72252 jhfletcher@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4642
    Maxwell Laura 6th Grade History lmmaxwell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/5006
    Patterson James 7th Grade History 72333 jmpatterson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4654
    Roberts Mallory 7th Grade Social Studies 72240 mmroberts@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3153
    Sharp Shelby 8th Grade History 72250 slsharp@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3530
    Thomas Stephanie 6th Grade Social Studies 72241 SLThomas@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3498
     

Electives

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Alda Heather PE hdalda@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3558
    Anderson Avery Health 72374 ajanderson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4625
    Ball Kimberly 6th Grade STEAM 72253 kdball@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3129
    Brazil David PE dbbrazil@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5598
    Bryant Jerrod Eagle Leadership 72338 jjbryant@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/377
    Burnett Ryan Gateway to Engineering Teacher 72341 rwburnett@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2471
    Cate Cori College and Career Explorations cjcate@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5595
    Cunningham Hollie Tennis 80635 hccunningham@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Page/18079
    Derby-Moore Nicole Health 72372 nlderbymoore@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2602
    Elizondo Daniel 6th Grade Google/Coding 72239 djelizondo@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3131
    Fox Amanda Video Productio adfox@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5597
    Hook Andrew Spanish abhook@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5594
    Huff Lesley Girls Athletic Coordinator 72273 lahuff@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4648
    Lichtscheidl Rob Digial Innovations 72209 rrlichtscheidl@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4815
    Maxwell Nick Boys Athletic Coordinator 72376 namaxwell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4650
    Runge Bryce Eagle Leadership 72232 berunge@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1414
    Whiteside Brett Outdoor Education Teacher brwhiteside@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3534
    Woodhouse Madison Journalism mrwoodhouse@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5596
     

Fine Arts

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Alvarado Richard Band rbalvarado@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5592
    Anderson Dena Choir 72264 dmanderson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2452
    Gilbert Laura Orchestra lcgilbert@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5593
    Hanrahan Kevin Percussion 72296 kjhanrahan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3547
    Koch Clayton Band 72312 cakoch@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3543
    Oldham Katharine Art 72269 kaoldham@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3538
    Parr Tina Band Director 72268 cdparr@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3227
    Shepherd Alex Dance 72274 ahshepherd@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/351
    Syphard Tiffany Theater 72267 tesyphard@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3136
     

LOTE

  • There are no records to display.

     

Student Support

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    McCord Crystal Library Assistant 72258 cwmccord@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4652
    Surratt Melissa Librarian 72259 mksurratt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/502
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Maple Michelle Instructional Technology Coach 72400 mlmaple@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2957