Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Rizzo Amy Assistant Principal 72151 ahrizzo@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/378
    Veal Jeff Assistant Principal 72153 jjveal@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3144
    Zukowski Cindy Assistant Principal 72150 czukowski@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/870
    Goldsmith Justin Principal 72170 jdgoldsmith@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/869
    Washington Penny Professional Learning Admin 72152 pdwashington@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/135
     

Front Office

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Miller Danna AP & Counselor Secretary 72161 demiller@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2883
    Grudzielanek Denise Attendance Clerk 72125 degrudzielanek@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1289
    Hauxwell Yvette Data Clerk 72108 yhauxwell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3702
    Gilbreath Rachel Receptionist 72101 ragilbreath@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2468
    Delgado Rebecca Registrar 72120 rdelgado@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1288
    Jacobs Karen Secretary 72160 kmjacobs@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1286
     

Guidance & Counseling

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Blackwood Tiffany Counselor 72131 tmblackwood@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3145
    Covin Melissa Counselor 72130 mccovin@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/369
    Eckert Torrey Counselor 72132 tneckert@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/398
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Manaska Rebecca Nurse 72140 rdmanaska@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3194
     

ELAR

Math

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Anselmi Kelsey 6th Grade Math 72240 knanselmi@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3901
    Ball Kimberly 6th Grade Math 72253 kdball@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3129
    Edrington Jennifer 6th Grade Math 72220 jedrington@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/449
    Hinsley Michelle 6th Grade Math 72219 mdhinsley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2466
    Labhart Carrie 6th Grade Math 72234 cjlabhart@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3127
    Thetford Melissa 6th Grade Math 72224 mdthetford@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2467
    Thompson Taylor 6th Grade Math 72243 tjthompson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3479
    Burandt Lisa 7th Grade Math 72230 LABurandt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/361
    Chadwick Laura 7th Grade Math 72202 ltchadwick@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/370
    Daum Jessica 7th Grade Math 72212 jadaum@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/980
    Vaughn Sara 7th Grade Math 72207 skvaughn@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/677
    Ewen Katie 7th/8th Grade Math 72204 kmewen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3475
    Burnett Ryan 8th Grade Math 72309 rwburnett@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2471
    Castro Angelea 8th Grade Math 72310 abcastro@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/413
    Langley Chase 8th Grade Math 72303 calangley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2456
    Patrick Emma 8th Grade Math 72212 ekpatrick@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2546
    Wilensky Christine 8th Grade Math cewilensky@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3483
    Hixson Jenni Math SPED 72342 jahixson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3650
    Robinson Jamorgan Math SPED 72347 jrrobinson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3809
    Vana Whitney Math SPED wlvana@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3654
    Delacroix Robert SPED Social Studies 72279 rldelacroix@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/382
     

Science

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Brosey Corinne 6th Grade Science 72224 cnbrosey@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3499
    Cooks Teha 6th Grade Science 72218 tkcooks@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/364
    O'Dell Laura 6th Grade Science leodell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/117
    Stalling Janice 6th Grade Science 72222 JKStalling@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/437
    Duke Janis 7th Grade Science 72206 jeduke@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3502
    Ethridge Chloe 7th Grade Science 72205 cmethridge@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3124
    Labhart Elizabeth 7th Grade Science 72211 ealabhart@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/673
    Songy Michael 7th Grade Science 72201 mcsongy@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3128
    Elizondo Daniel 8th Grade Science 72251 djelizondo@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3131
    Jarman Claire 8th Grade Science 72236 cejarman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3505
    Lee Michelle 8th Grade Science 72252 mylee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3509
    Prangle Mary 8th Grade Science 72234 mcprangle@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3507
     

Social Studies

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bellows Bruce 6th Grade Social Studies 72223 bcbellows@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/423
    Nowlin Jay 6th Grade Social Studies 72221 jwnowlin@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/383
    Shepherd Evan 6th Grade Social Studies 72277 elshepherd@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2600
    Smith Kristen 6th Grade Social Studies 72239 kmsmith@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3140
    Arnold Christie 7th Grade Social Studies 72331 caarnold@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3519
    Clifford Jami 7th Grade Social Studies 72213 jeclifford@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2599
    Evans Darrell 7th Grade Social Studies 72337 djevans@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3522
    Gipson Gregory 7th Grade Social Studies 72338 gagipson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3526
    Light Lisa 8th Grade Social Studies 72242 lalight@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2464
    Sandt Cris 8th Grade Social Studies 72304 cmsandt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/435
    Sharp Shelby 8th Grade Social Studies 72249 slsharp@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3530
    Whiteside Brett 8th Grade Social Studies brwhiteside@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3534
     

Electives

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Moats Ed 6th Grade Google 72301 eamoats@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2594
    Pruiett Latisha College and Career Explorations Teacher 72209 lbpruiett@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/374
    Scott Liane Computer Literacy Teacher 72225 mlscott@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/371
    Bryant Jerrod Eagle Leadership Teacher 72243 jjbryant@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/377
    Alda Heather Eagles Leadership hdalda@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3558
    Derby-Moore Nicole Health Teacher 72300 nlderbymoore@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2602
    Runge Bryce Outdoor Education Teacher 72373 berunge@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1414
    Goode Jason PE Teacher 72270 jmgoode@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/380
    Saba Brian PE Teacher 72378 bmsaba@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3554
    Treble Ashley PE Teacher 72271 ajtreble@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3363
    Sills Thomas PE/Boys Athletic Coordinator 72375 twsills@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2474
    Salinas Jennifer PE/Girls Athletic Coordinator 72274 jlsalinas@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3133
    Buholtz Kristin STEAM 72255 klbuholtz@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2398
    Jacobsen Brian STEAM 72261 bbjacobsen@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3134
    Cunningham Hollie Tennis Teacher 80635 hccunningham@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/2380
    Henderson Kelly Video Production Teacher 72238 KMHenderson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/373
    Holland Wende Yearbook/Photo Journalism Teacher 72254 waholland@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/379
     

Fine Arts

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Oldham Katharine Art Teacher 72269 kaoldham@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3538
    Parr Tina Band Director 72268 cdparr@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3227
    Beck Preston Band Teacher 72226 plbeck@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3135
    Koch Clayton Band Teacher cakoch@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3543
    Anderson Dena Choir Teacher 72264 dmanderson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2452
    Merchant Laura Choir Teacher lemerchant@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3514
    Boone Angela Dance Teacher 71289 anboone@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3006
    Oyedipe Dawn Orchestra Teacher 72295 droyedipe@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2453
    Hanrahan Kevin Percussion Teacher 72296 kjhanrahan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3547
    Syphard Tiffany Theater teacher 72267 tesyphard@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3136
     

LOTE

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Goletto Deirdre French 80406 dagoletto@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2419
    Landauro Tania Spanish Teacher 72298 tlandauro@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/403
     

Instructional Support

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Surratt Melissa Librarian 72259 mksurratt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/502
    Limoges Sue Library Aide 72258 salimoges@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1396
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Maple Michelle Instructional Technology 72400 mlmaple@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2957