Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cockrell Stephanie Principal 20170 sncockrell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1813
    Pontarelli Ashley Assistant Principal 20150 aepontarelli@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5354
     
     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Carlton Brenda Secretary 20160 bscarlton@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3174
    Fields Polly Receptionist 20101 pkfields@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1512
    Trevino Pat Registrar 20120 ptrevino@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1253
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Owens Heather Nurse 20140 hnowens@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3576
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Winchester Madeline Counselor 20130 mcwinchester@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2401
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Costlow Caitlin Kindergarten Team 20206 cmcostlow@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/210
    Cross Kelly Kindergarten Team 20204 klcross@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3061
    Gallacher Angela Kindergarten Team 20202 ajgallecher@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/228
    Hirst Elizabeth Kindergarten Team 20203 enhirst@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/49
    Hooker Stacey Kindergarten Team 20205 srhooker@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2385
     
     

     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Brown Hannah 1st Grade Team 20214 hrbrown@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3582
    Cortez Kimberly 1st Grade Team 20211 kacortez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/226
    Ellis Amy 1st Grade Team 20207 afellis@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/642
    Fedorczyk Lynele 1st Grade Team 20212 LSFedorczyk@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/190
    Fouts Erica 1st Grade Team 20209 emfouts@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/119
    House Tiffany 1st Grade Team tlhouse@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3593
    Rose Amber 1st Grade Team 20213 adrose@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/229
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Balak Alisha 2nd Grade Team 20218 ajbalak@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/223
    Geddes Allison 2nd Grade Team aegeddes@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4427
    Meagher Stephanie 2nd Grade Team 20216 skmeagher@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2384
    Ovalle-Howeth Graciela 2nd Grade Team govalle-howeth@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/649
    Sitzes Lindsey 2nd Grade Team 20217 lnsitzes@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/231
    Tallman Sarah 2nd Grade Team 20215 sbtallman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3595
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bledsoe Rachel 3rd Grade Team rebledsoe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3590
    Cooper Kimberly 3rd Grade Team 20240 kmcooper@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1808
    Rumsey Leah 3rd Grade Team lcrumsey@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5353
    Strain Jodi 3rd Grade Team 20243 jlstrain@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/853
    Thompson Zachary 3rd Grade Team 20239 zjthompson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3064
    Verstuyft Ashleigh 3rd Grade Team 20234 anverstuyft@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3601
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bainbridge Rachel 4th Grade Team 20227 RABainbridge@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/189
    Barker Robert 4th Grade Team 20221 rjbarker@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2378
    Bleakney-Stowe Rebecca 4th Grade Team 20223 rableakneystowe@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/203
    Brizendine Taylor 4th Grade Team 20226 tnbrizedine@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/931
    Burke Amanda 4th Grade Team 20225 amburke@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3191
    Hale Michelle 4th Grade Team 20222 smhale@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2935
    Kilmer Ashley 4th Grade Team 20224 kakilmer@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3608
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Defratus Kaysee 5th Grade Team 20229 kadefratus@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/452
    Duke Norlene 5th Grade Team 20232 CNDuke@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/59
    Heath Emily 5th Grade Team 20285 ejheath@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/645
    Jeffries Jenna 5th Grade Team 20228 jmjeffries@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3611
    Lundquest Joellen 5th Grade Team 20230 Jlundquest@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/195
    Spera Jennifer 5th Grade Team 20284 jrspera@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3521
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Beene Mallory PE Aide mmbeene@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4425
    Box Michelle PE 20257 mdbox@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/202
    Chacchia Chad PE 20256 cchacchia@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4426
    Clark Andrea Computer Foundations 20242 agclark@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3839
    Naron Torrie Art 20255 tlnaron@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/944
    Stephens Kristi Music 20254 kkstephens@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/221
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Buck Carrie Librarian 20236 cbbuck@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/636
    Harris Daphney Library Assistant 20235 dcharris@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3635
     

Student Support

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Rubin Nicole Instructional Technology Coach 21180 nkrubin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/4354