Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cockrell Stephanie Principal 20170 sncockrell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1813
    Farrell Marty Assistant Principal 20150 mjfarrell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3161
     
     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Carlton Brenda Secretary 20160 bscarlton@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3174
    Fields Polly Receptionist 20101 pkfields@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1512
    Trevino Pat Registrar 20120 ptrevino@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1253
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Winchester Madeline Counselor 20130 mcwinchester@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2401
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Owens Heather Nurse 20140 hnowens@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3576
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Costlow Caitlin Kindergarten Team 20206 cmcostlow@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/210
    Cross Kelly Kindergarten Team 20204 klcross@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3061
    Gallacher Angela Kindergarten Team 20202 ajgallecher@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/228
    Hirst Elizabeth Kindergarten Team 20203 enhirst@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/49
    Hooker Stacey Kindergarten Team 20205 srhooker@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2385
    Hudson Hannah Kindergarten Team 20214 hrhudson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3582
     
     

     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cortez Kimberly 1st Grade Team 20211 kacortez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/226
    Ellis Amy 1st Grade Team 20207 afellis@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/642
    Fedorczyk Lynele 1st Grade Team 20212 LSFedorczyk@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/190
    Fouts Erika 1st Grade Team 20209 emfouts@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/119
    Rose Amber 1st Grade Team 20213 adrose@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/229
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Balak Alisha 2nd Grade Team 20218 ajbalak@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/223
    Bledsoe Rachel 2nd Grade Team 20222 rebledsoe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3590
    Burke Amanda 2nd Grade Team 20219 amburke@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3191
    House Tiffany 2nd Grade Team 20220 tlhouse@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3593
    Meagher Stephanie 2nd Grade Team 20216 skmeagher@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2384
    Sitzes Lindsey 2nd Grade Team 20217 lnsitzes@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/231
    Tallman Sarah 2nd Grade Team 20215 sbtallman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3595
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Brinton Emily 3rd Grade Team 20241 ekbrinton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3599
    Cooper Kimberly 3rd Grade Team 20240 kmcooper@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1808
    Donnelly Janie 3rd Grade Team 20246 jmdonnelly@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/643
    Evans Ashleigh 3rd Grade Team 20234 aevans@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3601
    Strain Jodi 3rd Grade Team 20243 jlstrain@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/853
    Thompson Zachary 3rd Grade Team 20239 zjthompson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3064
    Tyler Kimberlee 3rd Grade Team 20244 kmtyler2@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3605
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bainbridge Rachel 4th Grade Team 20227 RABainbridge@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/189
    Barker Robert 4th Grade Team 20221 rjbarker@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2378
    Bleakney-Stowe Rebecca 4th Grade Team 20228 rableakneystowe@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/203
    Brizendine Taylor 4th Grade Team 20226 tnbrizedine@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/931
    Daily Bobbie 4th Grade Team 20223 BDDaily@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/47
    Hale Michelle 4th Grade Team 20229 smhale@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2935
    Kilmer Ashley 4th Grade Team 20224 kakilmer@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3608
    Logeman Dawn 4th Grade Team 20225 dmlogeman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3085
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cerka Natasha 5th Grade Team 20233 nncerka@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2406
    Defratus Kaysee 5th Grade Team 20283 kadefratus@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/452
    Duke Norlene 5th Grade Team 20232 CNDuke@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/59
    Heath Emily 5th Grade Team 20285 ejheath@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/645
    Jeffries Jenna 5th Grade Team 20284 jmjeffries@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3611
    Lundquest Joellen 5th Grade Team 20230 Jlundquest@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/195
    Naron Torrie 5th Grade Team 20282 tlnaron@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/944
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Box Michelle Physical Education 20257 mdbox@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/202
    Brinkley John Physical Education 20256 jkbrinkley@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/941
    Clark Andrea Computer Lab 20242 agclark@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3839
    Grudzielanek Kayla PE Aide kmgrudzielanek@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3874
    Stephens Kristi Music 20254 kkstephens@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/221
    Trotter Alycia Art Teacher 20255 artrotter@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/216
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Harris Daphne Library Aide 20235 dcharris@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3635
    Ulmer Delaine Folsom Librarian 20236 dculmer@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/64
     

Reading Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Jessen Denise Dyslexia 20208 DDJessen@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1130
    Reynolds Deidra Reading 20258 dlreynolds@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2670
    Tiedemann Laura Dyslexia 20210 lmtiedemann@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/2516
    Wiegman-Martin Dorelyn Dyslexia dwiegmanmartin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2393
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Calams James SPED aide resource jacalams@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3640
    Davis Ashley SPED aide resource amdavis@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3641
    Kirkland Kristen Teacher 20251 kgkirkland@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1153
    Koval Emily Speech 28209 emkoval@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3840
    McCarrell Martha SPED aide behavioral mlmccarrell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3637
    McFarling Grace Speech 20201 mgmcfarling@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2667
    Phillips Julia Diagnostician 20238 jephillips@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3631
    Wells Alma SPED aide behavioral awells@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3638
    Whitten Ceaira Teacher - Behavior Transition 20248 cewhitten@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3620
    Williams Heather Teacher 20200 hawilliams@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3616
     

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Warren Ashley GT 20252 agwarren@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2352
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Smith Nathan Instructional Technology 23180 njsmith@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Page/15991