Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Romero Stephanie Asst. Principal 24150 skromero@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/101
    Stelly Haley Principal 24170 hestelly@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/808

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    MacDonagh Kimberly Registrar 24120 kjmacdonagh@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1513
    Shepherd Cheryl Secretary 24160 cdshepherd@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/770
    Swiderski Von Receptionist 24101 vdswiderski@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/771
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Van Dyke Jill Counselor 24130 jrvandyke@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/769
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Blasingame Michelle Nurse 24140 mjblasingame@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1325
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Barber Aggie Kindergarten Teacher 24207 aabarber@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2939
    Bryner Brittany Kindergarten Teacher 24214 baclement@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2943
    Cox Gayla Kindergarten Teacher 24202 gmcox@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/213
    Richter Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher 24208 jarichter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4527
    Stober Elizabeth Kindergarten Teacher 24204 eastober@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4528
    VanLemmeren Rebecca Kindergarten Teacher 24212 rlvanlemmeren@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2947
    Zick Allison Kindergarten Teacher 24210 amzick@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2410
     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Castillo Lauren 1st Grade Teacher 24217 lecastillo@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2942
    Hahn Whitney 1st Grade Teacher 24215 wnhahn@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4522
    Keefe Krista 1st Grade Teacher 24221 kjkeefe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4524
    Leckbee Julia 1st Grade Teacher 24218 jaleckbee@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/494
    O'Shaughnessy Shannon 1st Grade Teacher 24220 swoshaughnessy@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4014
    Puckett Amber 1st Grade Teacher 24219 anpuckett@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/650
    Wilcox Mandy 1st Grade Teacher 24216 aawilcox@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2951
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Davis Shiloh 2nd Grade Teacher 24255 smdavis@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2945
    Genthner Erin 2nd Grade Teacher 24248 emgenthner@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2948
    Nuttall Shayla 2nd Grade Teacher 24250 srnuttall@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2409
    Patterson Melissa 2nd Grade Teacher 24252 mapatterson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2592
    Rentzel Rebecca 2nd Grade Teacher 24253 rlrentzel@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2946
    Williams Amy 2nd Grade Teacher 24251 alwilliams@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/657
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Baker Brittany 3rd Grade Teacher 24236 bnbaker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4519
    Basham Kathrin 3rd Grade Teacher 24223 krbasham@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3804
    Bates Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher 24245 jnbates@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1164
    Burger Krista 3rd Grade Teacher 24238 keburger@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2941
    Hanel Allison 3rd Grade Teacher 24247 anhanel@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4523
    Johnson Rebekah 3rd Grade Teacher 24246 rdjohnson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/527
    Ovalle-Howeth Gracie 3rd Grade Teacher 24244 govallehoweth@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/649
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bellman Brent 4th Grade Teacher 24227 jbbellman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2940
    Gibson Robin 4th Grade Teacher 24228 rhgibson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2416
    Green Maria 4th Grade Teacher 24285 mmgreen1@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2949
    Jackson Patrice 4th Grade Teacher 24224 pnjackson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1168
    Lorenzini Morgan 4th Grade Teacher 24226 mplorenzini@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/431
    Wichar Rochelle 4th Grade Teacher 24284 rmwichar@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1397
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Babb Russell 5th Grade Teacher 24282 rsbabb@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/538
    Combest Felicia 5th Grade Teacher 24283 facombest@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/475
    Gray Ashley 5th Grade Teacher 24229 apgray@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2411
    Kennedy Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher 24225 jdkennedy@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4525
    Uhl Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher 24230 jauhl@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2938

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Barton Kalina Computer Foundations 24206 kkbarton@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2593
    Ellerbe Shon PE Teacher 24266 stellerbe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1338
    Juarez Alex Music Teacher 24261 anjuarez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/655
    McGuire Lindsey PE Teacher 24265 lamcguire@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4015
    Moffatt Michel PE Aide mgmoffatt@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4685
    Seiberling Becky Art Teacher 24222 ekseiberling@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/199
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Klovstad Angie Library Assistant 24240 ayklovstad@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3774
    Trammell Bernadette Librarian 24241 bjtrammell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4529
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Arnold Carli Resource Teacher 24257 ckarnold@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4518
    Ballow Brooke Dyslexia Therapist beballowe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4684
    Birch Kimberly Resource Teacher 24203 kdbirch@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4520
    Carte Erin Dyslexia Therapist ehcarte@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/648
    Frezza Tiffany Resource Teacher 24249 tefrezza@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/652
    Kerr Vicki Speech Therapist 24200 vlkerr@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3755
    McBreen Rebecca Resource Aide rlmcbreen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4710
    Neal Danielle Speech Therapist 24259 daneal2@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4709
    Raedisch April Reading Support 24243 abraedisch@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4766
    Warren Sheri Dyslexia Therapist sawarren@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2730
    Werner Anne Resource Teacher 24201 aewerner@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/658
     

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Edrington Jennifer Gifted and Talented Teacher jedrington@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/449
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Agee Whitney Instructional Technology Coach 27259 wpagee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Page/17989