Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Romero Stephanie Asst. Principal 24150 skromero@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/101
    Stelly Haley Principal 24170 hestelly@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/808

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Klovstad Angie Registrar 24120 ayklovstad@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3774
    Shepherd Cheryl Secretary 24160 cdshepherd@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/770
    Swiderski Von Receptionist 24101 vdswiderski@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/771
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Van Dyke Jill Counselor 24130 jrvandyke@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/769
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Blasingame Michelle Nurse 24140 mjblasingame@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1325
     

Pre-K

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Smith Kristy Pre-K Teacher kpsmith2@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5880
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Barber Aggie Kindergarten Teacher 24207 aabarber@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2939
    Bryner Brittany Kindergarten Teacher 24214 baclement@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2943
    Richter Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher 24208 jarichter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4527
    Ricketti Allison Kindergarten Teacher arricketti@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5453
    Stober Elizabeth Kindergarten Teacher 24204 eastober@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4528
    VanLemmeren Rebecca Kindergarten Teacher 24212 rlvanlemmeren@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2947
    Zick Allison Kindergarten Teacher 24210 amzick@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2410
     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Braxton Katherine 1st Grade Teacher kabraxton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5454
    Castillo Lauren 1st Grade Teacher 24217 lecastillo@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2942
    Hahn Whitney 1st Grade Teacher 24215 wnhahn@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4522
    Keefe Krista 1st Grade Teacher 24221 kjkeefe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4524
    Leckbee Julia 1st Grade Teacher 24218 jaleckbee@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/494
    Puckett Amber 1st Grade Teacher 24219 anpuckett@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/650
    Wilcox Mandy 1st Grade Teacher 24216 aawilcox@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2951
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Davis Shiloh 2nd Grade Teacher 24255 smdavis@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2945
    Genthner Erin 2nd Grade Teacher 24248 emgenthner@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2948
    Mighell Sarah 2nd Grade Teacher slmighell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5455
    Nuttall Shayla 2nd Grade Teacher 24250 srnuttall@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2409
    Patterson Melissa 2nd Grade Teacher 24252 mapatterson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2592
    Rentzel Rebecca 2nd Grade Teacher 24253 rlrentzel@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2946
    Short Brittany 2nd Grade Teacher bnshort@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5456
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Baker Brittany 3rd Grade Teacher 24236 bnbaker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4519
    Bates Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher 24245 jnbates@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1164
    Burger Krista 3rd Grade Teacher 24238 keburger@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2941
    Hanel Allison 3rd Grade Teacher 24247 anhanel@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4523
    Johnson Rebekah 3rd Grade Teacher 24246 rdjohnson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/527
    Stevenson Holly 3rd Grade Teacher htstevenson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5457
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Anderson Madison 4th Grade Teacher meanderson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5458
    Bellman Brent 4th Grade Teacher 24227 jbbellman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2940
    Fiannaca Sarah 4th Grade Teacher smfiannaca@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5459
    Green Maria 4th Grade Teacher 24285 mmgreen1@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2949
    Jackson Patrice 4th Grade Teacher 24224 pnjackson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1168
    Lorenzini Morgan 4th Grade Teacher 24226 mplorenzini@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/431
    Wichar Rochelle 4th Grade Teacher 24284 rmwichar@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1397
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Babb Russell 5th Grade Teacher 24282 rsbabb@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/538
    De Husson Nicole 5th Grade Teacher nrdehusson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5460
    Kennedy Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher 24225 jdkennedy@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4525
    Shoemaker McKenzie 5th Grade Teacher mrshoemaker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5461
    Uhl Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher 24230 jauhl@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2938

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ellerbe Shon PE Teacher 24266 stellerbe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1338
    McGuire Lindsey PE Teacher 24265 lamcguire@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4015
    Moffatt Michel PE Aide mgmoffatt@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4685
    Seiberling Becky Art Teacher 24222 ekseiberling@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/199
    Skinner Karly Music Teacher 24261 kmskinner@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5462
    Van Hal Alexa Computer Foundations advanhal@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5835
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Trammell Bernadette Librarian 24241 bjtrammell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4529
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Badillo Candace Resource Teacher cabadillo@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5463
    Ballowe Brooke Dyslexia Therapist beballowe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4684
    Birch Kimberly Resource Teacher 24203 kdbirch@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4520
    Camp Cori Speech Therapist crcamp@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5836
    Downes Maddlaen Instructional Aide mndownes@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4769
    Edrington Jennifer Gifted and Talented Teacher jedrington@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/449
    Kerr Vicki Speech Therapist 24200 vlkerr@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3755
    Lawrence Kimberly Resource Teacher kalawrence@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5844
    Loveless Michelle Diagnostician mjloveless@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5466
    Malka Tanya Instructional Aide tmmalka@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5464
    McBreen Rebecca Library Assistant 24240 rlmcbreen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4710
    Raedisch April Reading Support 24243 abraedisch@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4766
    Rogers Keisha Instructional Aide kjrogers@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5467
    Warren Sheri Dyslexia Therapist sawarren@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2730
    Werner Anne Resource Teacher 24201 aewerner@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/658
    Williams Diane Dyslexia Therapist dmwilliams@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5465
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Jackson Katherine Instructional Technology Coach 27259 kejackson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/5330