Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Slicker Lauri Asst. Principal 24150 lslicker@prosper-isd.net
    Stelly Haley Principal 24170 hestelly@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/808

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    MacDonagh Kimberly Registrar 24120 kjmacdonagh@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1513
    Shepherd Cheryl Secretary 24160 cdshepherd@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/770
    Swiderski Von Receptionist 24101 vdswiderski@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/771
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Van Dyke Jill Counselor 24130 jrvandyke@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/769
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Blasingame Michelle Nurse 24140 mjblasingame@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1325
     

Pre K

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bellenger Melisa Pre-K Aide 24208 msbellenger@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Page/17830
    Berliner Shannon Pre-K Aide 24207 sqberliner@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Page/17832
    Braaton Kayla PPCD Teacher 24200 krbraaton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Page/17799
    Davis Kari PPCD Aide 24200 kgdavis@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Page/17822
    Gardner Stephanie PPCD Teacher 24204 segardner@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3096
    Morgan Penny PPCD Teacher 24203 pamorgan@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2621
    Odle Julie PPCD Aide 24203 jdodle@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3206
    Pascale Sandra Pre-K Aide 24205 SMPascale@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3207
    Rayco Edmundo PPCD Aide 24202 etrayco@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Page/17825
    Rivera-Nevarez Magnolia Pre-K 24205 mriveranevarez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Page/17769
    Smith Kristy Pre-K 24208 kpsmith2@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Page/17779
    Stathis Ana PPCD Aide 24205 adstathis@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3913
    Thorpe Jennifer Pre-K 24207 jrthorpe@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/197
    Whatley Nicole PPCD Teacher 24202 anwhatley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2511
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Barber Aggie Kindergarten Teacher 24215 aabarber@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2939
    Bryner Brittany Kindergarten Teacher 24214 baclement@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2943
    Carte Erin Kindergarten Teacher 24212 ehcarte@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/648
    Cox Gayla Kindergarten Teacher 24216 gmcox@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/213
    VanLemmeren Rebecca Kindergarten Teacher 24213 rllemmeren@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2947
    Zick Allison Kindergarten Teacher 24210 amzick@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2410
     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Castillo Lauren 1st Grade Teacher 24217 lecastillo@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2942
    Leckbee Julia 1st Grade Teacher 24218 jaleckbee@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/494
    O'Shaughnessy Shannon 1st Grade Teacher 24220 swoshaughnessy@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4014
    Puckett Amber 1st Grade Teacher 24219 anpuckett@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/650
    Wettergren Jessica 1st Grade Teacher 24221 jkwettergren@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2414
    Wilcox Mandy 1st Grade Teacher 24223 aawilcox@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2951
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Davis Shiloh 2nd Grade Teacher 24255 smdavis@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2945
    Genthner Erin 2nd Grade Teacher 24248 emgenthner@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2948
    Green Maria 2nd Grade Teacher 24247 mmgreen@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2949
    Nuttall Shayla 2nd Grade Teacher 24250 srnuttall@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2409
    Patterson Melissa 2nd Grade Teacher 24252 mapatterson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2592
    Rentzel Rebecca 2nd Grade Teacher 24253 rlrentzel@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2946
    Williams Amy 2nd Grade Teacher 24251 alwilliams@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/657
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bates Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher 24245 jnbates@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1164
    Burger Krista 3rd Grade Teacher 24238 keburger@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2941
    Gibson Robin 3rd Grade Teacher 24236 rhgibson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2416
    Howeth Gracie 3rd Grade Teacher 24244 govallehoweth@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/649
    Johnson Rebekah 3rd Grade Teacher 24246 rdjohnson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/527
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bellman Brent 4th Grade Teacher 24227 jbbellman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2940
    Ellerbe Roshounda 4th Grade Teacher 24228 rrellerbe@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/227
    Jackson Patrice 4th Grade Teacher 24224 pnjackson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1168
    Lorenzini Morgan 4th Grade Teacher 24226 mplorenzini@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/431
    Raedisch April 4th Grade Teacher 24285 abraedisch@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2944
    Wichar Rochelle 4th Grade Teacher 24284 rmwichar@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1397
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Babb Russell 5th Grade Teacher 24283 rsbabb@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/538
    Combest Felicia 5th Grade Teacher 24280 facombest@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/475
    Gray Ashley 5th Grade Teacher 24229 apgray@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2411
    Leland Rebecca 5th Grade Teacher 24281 rkleland@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1116
    Uhl Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher 24230 jauhl@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2938

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Barton Kalina Computer Teacher 24206 kkbarton@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2593
    Ellerbe Shon PE Aide 24223 stellerbe@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1338
    Juarez Alex Music Teacher 24261 anjuarez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/655
    Lopez Rick PE Teacher 24266 rlopez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/647
    McGuire Lindsey PE Teacher 24265 lamcguire@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4015
    Seiberling Becky Art Teacher 24222 ekseiberling@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/199
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Harkey Terri Librarian 24241 taharkey@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/48
    Klovstad Angie Library Aide 24240 ayklovstad@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3774
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Adkins Gerri Speech 24259 gcadkins@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3185
    Frezza Tiffany Special Education Teacher 24249 tefrezza@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/652
    Henry Nikki Speech Therapist 24257 jphenry@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3758
    Kerr Vicki Speech 24259 vlkerr@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2665
    Lansdale Johnda Reading Support 24243 jclansdale@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3186
    Loveless Michelle Diagnostician 24233 mjloveless@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3681
    Lu Kari Speech Therapist 26254 kelu@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/site/Default.aspx?PageID=17720
    Miller Courtney Diagnostician 24258 cfmiller@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1170
    Robinson Terri Dyslexia 24209 trrobinson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2418
    Stine Meredith SPED Aide 24208 mrstine@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1337
    Summers Lauren Special Education Teacher 24260 lssummers@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3677
    Werner Anne Special Education Teacher 24201 aewerner@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/658
    Zick Craig SPED Aide 24249 cmzick@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1320
     

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Hartsell Kristen GT 24281 khartsell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Page/1150
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Agee Whitney ITS 27259 wpagee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Page/17989