Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Roberds Julia Assistant Principal 21150 jiroberds@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3416
    Wallace Danielle Principal 21170 dlwallace@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/716

     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Flores Rachel Receptionist 21101 raflores@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1159
    Nichols Nancy Secretary 21160 nenichols@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3115
    Tayce Laurie Registrar 21120 lbtayce@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1690
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Harrell Christine Counselor 21130 ccharrell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4376
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Crawford Amanda Nurse 21140 alcrawford@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3371
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Beck Sarah Kindergarten Teacher 21206 sebeck@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/128
    Beene Amelia Kindergarten Teacher 21204 arbeene@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/98
    Kiley Jessica Kindergarten Teacher 21203 jrkiley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3488
    McCullick Aubrey Kindergarten Teacher 21207 admccullick@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3100
    McCurry Ally Kindergarten Teacher 21212 armccurry@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3432
    Perry Rachel Kindergarten Teacher 21205 rlperry@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/95
    Selman Keely Kindergarten Teacher 21208 kdselman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3493
    Thomas Erin Kindergarten Teacher 21210 egthomas@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/108
     
     

     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Alvarez Olicia 1st Grade Teacher 21221 osalvarez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2351
    Candelaria Melissa 1st Grade Teacher 21220 mmcandelaria@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4374
    Geiter Michaela 1st Grade Teacher 21218 mbgeiter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2574
    Maes Katie 1st Grade Teacher 21216 kbmaes@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/130
    McDonald Debbie 1st Grade Teacher 21213 dlmcdonald@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4378
    Nichols Melissa 1st Grade Teacher 21217 menichols@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4382
    Peterson Abigail 1st Grade Teacher 21215 ajpeterson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3500
    Vega-Blanco Vanessa 1st Grade Teacher 21219 vvega-blanco@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/121
    Warren Justin 1st Grade Teacher jewarren@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4947
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Clement Shelli 2nd Grade Teacher 21242 srclement@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/93
    Elenburg Cindy 2nd Grade Teacher 21244 clelenburg@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/92
    Farris Marcie 2nd Grade Teacher 21245 mafarris@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/107
    Lowrance Regina 2nd Grade Teacher 21249 rmlowrance@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3495
    Truman Leslie 2nd Grade Teacher 21248 lctruman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/103
    Wattenbarger Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher 21241 jawattenbarger@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2357
    Wonsang Gay 2nd Grade Teacher 21247 gwonsang@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/88
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Busbee Ann 3rd Grade Teacher 21272 ambusbee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2353
    Caver Susan 3rd Grade Teacher 21275 secaver@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2834
    Mastellar Liza 3rd Grade Teacher 21252 lamastellar@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4377
    Meade Kandy 3rd Grade Teacher 21253 kjmeade@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4379
    Sharp Becky 3rd Grade Teacher 21273 basharp@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/89
    Smith Melissa 3rd Grade Teacher 21274 mfsmith@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3512
    Winking Kristen 3rd Grade Teacher 21271 kawinking@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4384
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cantrell Suzanne 4th Grade Teacher 21224 secantrell@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/118
    Duran Cindy 4th Grade Teacher 21229 cmduran@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3104
    Graves Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher 21227 jcgraves@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3103
    Hastings Michael 4th Grade Teacher 21225 mhhastings@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3108
    Morris Michele 4th Grade Teacher 21226 mdmorris@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3107
    Vang May 4th Grade Teacher 21228 mmvang@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/126
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Nguyen Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher 21235 jlnguyen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3537
    Rice Hollie 5th Grade Teacher 21228 hsrice@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3109
    Sakakini Jamie 5th Grade Teacher 21231 jrsakakini@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3837
    Stum Lisa 5th Grade Teacher 21234 lcstum@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2567
    Texada Nerissa 5th Grade Teacher 21233 nhtexada@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3106
    Thigpen Marca 5th Grade Teacher 21230 mbthigpen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3541
     
     
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Buckles Albert PE Teacher 21257 abbuckles@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3111
    Duncan Julie Music 21254 jhduncan@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2359
    McDonald Rebekah Art Teacher 21222 rkmcdonald@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/91
    Plachecki Kara Computer Foundations 21270 klplachecki@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2569
    Ramirez Jesseca PE Aide jmramirez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2576
    Smith Kelli PE Teacher 21256 kdsmith@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3110
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Calhoun Rachel Librarian 21237 recalhoun@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2363
    Manning Rebecca Library Assistant 21236 ramanning@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3571
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Beeker Heather Life Skills Aide hmbeeker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3577
    Briones Kathleen Life Skills Aide krbriones@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2361
    Carr Jessica Dyslexia Therapist 21211 jlcarr@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3120
    Cross Stephanie Life Skills Teacher 21251 secross@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3560
    Dickens Amber ALC Aide acdickens@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4375
    Erwin Wendy Reading Teacher wmerwin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4922
    Feller Kathleen Resource Teacher 21243 kmfeller@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2360
    Harlan Lisa Life Skills Aide laharlan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3600
    Hornsby Ronna Resource Teacher 21260 rlhornsby@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2811
    Kelly Allison Life Skills Teacher 21202 ahkelly@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2571
    Nall Lynley Resource Aide ljnall@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3589
    Pugh Misti Diagnostician 21240 mlpugh@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2643
    Reeves Bailey Speech Therapist 21239 brreeves@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4694
    Robertson Nicole ALC Teacher 21200 nwrobertson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/106
    Schrimsher Heather Life Skills Aide hschrimsher@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2355
    Snyder Tracey Resource Teacher 21261 tasnyder@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4383
    Spurr Lauren Reading Support 21250 ldspurr@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1185
    Villar Nancy Dyslexia Therapist 21209 nlvillar@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3772
    Ward Jennifer Resource Teacher 21255 jlward1@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3113
    Witmeyer Tabitha ALC Aide ttwitmeyer@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4038
     

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Harrison Leslie Gifted and Talented Teacher Laharrison1@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/517
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Smith Nathan Instructional Technology Coach 23180 njsmith@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/109