Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Gannon Ashley Principal 21170 aagannon@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5288
    Roberds Julia Assistant Principal 21150 jiroberds@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3416

     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Boughton Beth Secretary 21160 https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5308
    Flores Rachel Receptionist 21101 raflores@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1159
    Tayce Laurie Registrar 21120 lbtayce@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1690
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Jones Melody Counselor 21130 mojones@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5305
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Crawford Amanda Nurse 21140 alcrawford@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3371
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Beck Sarah Kindergarten Teacher 21206 sebeck@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/128
    Beene Amelia Kindergarten Teacher 21204 arbeene@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/98
    Davis Buffy Kindergarten Teacher https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5295
    Grimmett Ally Kindergarten Teacher 21212 argrimmett@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3432
    Kiley Jessica Kindergarten Teacher 21203 jrkiley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3488
    Perry Rachel Kindergarten Teacher 21205 rlperry@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/95
    Selman Keely Kindergarten Teacher 21208 kdselman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3493
    Thomas Erin Kindergarten Teacher 21210 egthomas@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/108
    Walker Kelsie Kindergarten Teacher kmwalker2@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5296
     
     

     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Alvarez Olicia 1st Grade Teacher 21221 osalvarez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2351
    Candelaria Melissa 1st Grade Teacher 21220 mmcandelaria@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4374
    Geiter Michaela 1st Grade Teacher 21218 mbgeiter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2574
    Maes Katie 1st Grade Teacher 21216 kbmaes@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/130
    McDonald Debbie 1st Grade Teacher 21213 dlmcdonald@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4378
    Nichols Melissa 1st Grade Teacher 21217 menichols@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4382
    Peterson Abigail 1st Grade Teacher 21215 ajpeterson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3500
    Vega-Blanco Vanessa 1st Grade Teacher 21219 vvega-blanco@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/121
    Yonan Courtney 1st Grade Teacher ckyonan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5303
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Clement Shelli 2nd Grade Teacher 21242 srclement@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/93
    Elenburg Cindy 2nd Grade Teacher 21244 clelenburg@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/92
    Farris Marcie 2nd Grade Teacher 21245 mafarris@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/107
    Lowrance Regina 2nd Grade Teacher 21249 rmlowrance@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3495
    Meade Kandy 2nd Grade Teacher kjmeade@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4379
    Stum Lisa 2nd Grade Teacher lcstum@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2567
    Truman Leslie 2nd Grade Teacher 21248 lctruman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/103
    Wattenbarger Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher 21241 jawattenbarger@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2357
    Wonsang Gay 2nd Grade Teacher 21247 gwonsang@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/88
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Caver Susan 3rd Grade Teacher 21275 secaver@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2834
    Erwin Wendy 3rd Grade Teacher https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4922
    Mastellar Liza 3rd Grade Teacher 21252 lamastellar@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4377
    McCullick Aubrey 3rd Grade Teacher admccullick@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3100
    Schamaun Desirae 3rd Grade Teacher deschamaun@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5297
    Sharp Becky 3rd Grade Teacher 21273 basharp@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/89
    Winking Kristen 3rd Grade Teacher 21271 kawinking@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4384
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Campbell Suzanne 4th Grade Teacher 21224 secampbell@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/118
    Campbell Tammy 4th Grade Teacher trcampbell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5299
    Duran Cindy 4th Grade Teacher 21229 cmduran@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3104
    Graves Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher 21227 jcgraves@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3103
    Hastings Michael 4th Grade Teacher 21225 mhhastings@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3108
    Lee Jatonne 4th Grade Teacher jrlee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5301
    Putman Kimberly 4th Grade Teacher ksputman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5302
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Busbee Ann 5th Grade Teacher ambusbee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2353
    Cooley Kristi 5th Grade Teacher kmcooley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5304
    Rice Hollie 5th Grade Teacher 21228 hsrice@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3109
    Sakakini Jamie 5th Grade Teacher 21231 jrsakakini@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3837
    Texada Nerissa 5th Grade Teacher 21233 nhtexada@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3106
    Warren Justin 5th Grade Teacher jewarren@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/4947
     
     
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Buckles Albert PE Teacher 21257 abbuckles@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3111
    McDonald Rebekah Art Teacher 21222 rkmcdonald@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/91
    Plachecki Kara Computer Foundations 21270 klplachecki@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2569
    Ramirez Jesseca PE Aide jmramirez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2576
    Ransom Kimberly Music 21254 https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5306
    Smith Kelli PE Teacher 21256 kdsmith@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3110
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Walther Susan Librarian 21237 https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5307
    Weber Dianna Library Assistant 21236 dcweber@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/57
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Dickens Amber Resource Teacher acdickens@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4375
    Erwin Wendy Reading Teacher wmerwin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4922
    Farlow Dawn Dyslexia Therapist 21211 gmfarlow@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/3546
    Hornsby Ronna Resource Teacher 21260 rlhornsby@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2811
    Kirkland Kristen Resource Teacher kgkirkland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1153
    Krier Hayley Speech Therapist hekrier@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5310
    Pavolonis Andrea Diagnostician 21240 akpavolonis@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5311
    Reeves Bailey Speech Therapist 21239 brreeves@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4694
    Reynolds Deidra Reading Support 21250 dlreynolds@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/158
    Snyder Tracey Resource Teacher 21261 tasnyder@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4383
    Soto Catherine ESL Teacher Specialist csoto@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/656
    Timm Marcia Resource Teacher mitimm@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5312
    Villar Nancy Dyslexia Therapist 21209 nlvillar@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3772
    Ward Jennifer Resource Teacher 21255 jlward1@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3113
     

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Harrison Leslie Gifted and Talented Teacher Laharrison1@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/517
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Noah Kara Instructional Technology Coach 23180 kdnoah@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5313