Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Briscoe Jamey Assistant Principal 71150 jlbriscoe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/921
    Jones Nick Assistant Principal 71151 NRJones@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/867
    Marthiljohni Jennifer Assistant Principal 71152 jemarthiljohni@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2484
    Shirley Todd Principal 71170 STShirley@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/718
    Kirkland Keith Professional Learning Administrator 71153 kakirkland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3032

Front Office

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Adams Paula Attendance Clerk 71125 psadams@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2650
    Sekula Ashley Data Clerk 71124 ahsekula@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3429
    Brock Gina Receptionist 71101 gmbrock@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2651
    Swain Cathy Registrar 71120 caswain@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2658
    Starkey Heidi Secretary 71160 hlstarkey@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2988
     

Guidance & Counseling

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Edmundson Cindy Counselor 71130 CAEdmundson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1139
    Hicks Sandy Counselor 71131 schicks@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1138
    Wilcox Lindy Counselor 71137 bcwilcox@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/684
    Harris Kathy Counselor/AP Secretary 71161 bkharris@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2649
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Paape Rachel Nurse 71140 rrpaape@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2656
     

ELAR

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Mills Cheryl Library Aide cemills@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3548
    Jones Renee Library Media Specialist 71247 rgjones@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/683
     

Math

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Jacobs Nate 6th and 7th Grade Math 71303 nkjacobs@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2495
    Covington Becky 6th Grade Math 71311 rjcovington@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/42
    Fredette Hannah 6th Grade Math 71342 hmfredette@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3540
    Giacomazzi Beverly 6th Grade Math 71316 begiacomazzi@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2478
    Morgan Meghan 6th Grade Math 71345 mnmorgan@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2987
    Mullins Jessica 6th Grade Math 71215 jmmullins@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2488
    Prangle Andrew 6th Grade Math 71308 apprangle@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2993
    Soto Catherine 6th Grade Math 71214 csoto@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/656
    Wagner Kassidy 6th Grade Math 71309 kewagner@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/458
    Williams Mary 6th Grade Math 71313 mcwilliams@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/478
    Anticona Stephanie 7th Grade Math 71225 snanticona@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2994
    Gill Sarah 7th Grade Math 71237 sjgill@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2496
    Harper Heather 7th Grade Math 71343 hlharper@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3542
    White Kathleen 7th Grade Math 71239 kmwhite@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/366
    Canuteson Angela 8th Grade Math 71347 agcanuteson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1002
    Hardy Tim 8th Grade Math 71276 tshardy@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3430
    Robertson Amber 8th Grade Math 71280 alrobertson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/420
    Schopp Lisa 8th Grade Math 71245 lmschopp@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2493
    Skinner Linda 8th Grade Math 71272 lgskinner@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/387
     

Science

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Beaty Paul 6th Grade Science 71306 pgbeaty@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2503
    Benedetti Kim 6th Grade Science 71318 kkbenedetti@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/999
    Bradley Karen 6th Grade Science 71208 kkbradley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/446
    Rammos Adan 6th Grade Science 71302 aarammos@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3195
    Baxter Jaci 7th Grade Science 71231 jrbaxter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1141
    Guerrero Melissa 7th Grade Science 71230 maguerrero@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2494
    Kidd Joy 7th Grade Science 71209 gjkidd@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/433
    Williams Lisa 7th Grade Science 71211 lmwilliams@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/472
    Aiken Allison 8th Grade Science 71282 amaiken@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3465
    Hees Jennifer 8th Grade Science 71281 jwhees@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3460
    Perkins Beth 8th Grade Science 71234 keperkins@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3463
    Tran Kristine 8th Grade Science 71283 kytran@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2492
     

Social Studies

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Rivera Frances 6th Grade SS 71301 fnrivera@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/489
    Thomas Stephanie 6th Grade SS 71317 slthomas@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3498
    Thornton Addie 6th Grade SS 71207 asthornton@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/193
    Turner Cindy 6th Grade SS 71305 lmturner@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2707
    Ellis Jamie 7th Grade SS 71240 jdellis@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2613
    Fielding Clint 7th Grade SS 71236 cjfielding@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/385
    Johnson Katie 7th Grade SS 71217 kajohnson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3503
    Shreve Toni 7th Grade SS 71222 tashreve@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2614
    Dickey Samuel 8th Grade SS 71331 sgdickey@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3525
    Hutchison Andrea 8th Grade SS 71242 alhutchison@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/678
    Hutti John 8th Grade SS 71273 jwhutti@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3003
    Johnston Brittany 8th Grade SS 71279 bljohnston@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3511
    Kirk Josh 8th Grade SS 71241 jtkirk@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/55
     

Fine Arts

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Wright Ashley Art 71224 ahwright@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/996
    Ferman Josh Band 71257 jbferman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/468
    Reeves Katie Band 71256 klreeves@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2990
    Holt Brandon Band Director 71258 bmholt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2476
    Joyner Natalie Choir 71254 najoyner@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2989
    Bartley Monika Orchestra 71319 mlbartley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3517
    Snyder Shane Percussion Specialist 71259 smsnyder@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2497
    Haney Sariea Theatre 71250 sahaney@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/317
     

Electives

Instructional Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Harvey Cory Diagnostician 72263 clharvey@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3847
    McHone Susan Diagnostician 71189 sdmchone@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3289
    Manto Sharon Dyslexia Therapist 71188 slmanto@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/422
    Stockton Kristina Dyslexia Therapist 71186 kmstockton@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2985
    Strachan Shawna ESL Teacher 71111 sdstrachan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3567
    Cobb Jordan Inclusion Aide jlcobb@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4098
    Holland Shelley Instructional Assistant swholland@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2498
    Kapusta Trista Instructional Assistant tmkapusta@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3002
    F. Renae ISS Aide 71102 https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3552
    O'Brien Renee Learning Lab 71227 rlobrien@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2655
    Fein Nikki Power Reading/SEL 71350 nafein@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3172
    Jordan Diane Social Skills 71346 dmjordan@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2482
    Shelton Caroline SPED Aide Inclusion ceshelton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3245
    Thomas Spencer SPED Aide Inclusion sthomas@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3980
    Sherman Valarie Speech 71278 vlsherman@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1343
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Hanes Harrison Frontline Support 71185 hhanes@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3919
    Hansen Miranda Instructional Technology Coach 71180 mmhansen@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/61