Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Clifford Jamiann Professional Learning Administrator 71150 jeclifford@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4361
    Jetton Jason Principal 71170 jbjetton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/718
    Kirkland Keith Assistant Principal 71153 kakirkland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3032
    Marthiljohni Jennifer Assistant Principal 71152 jemarthiljohni@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2484
    Wurzbach Bret Assistant Principal 71151 bawurzbach@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4360

Front Office

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Antommarchi Stephanie Registrar 71120 santommarchi2@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4662
    Bolding Andrea Attendance Clerk 71125 acbolding@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5884
    Brock Gina Secretary 71160 gmbrock@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2651
    Flores Renae AP & Counselor Secretary 71161 rcflores@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4716
    Huneycutt Trisha Receptionist 71101 twhuneycutt@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4667
     

Guidance & Counseling

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Burden Katie Counselor - 8th Grade 71161 ksburden@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/309
    Covin Melissa Counselor - 6th Grade 71161 mccovin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/369
    Robertson Amber Counselor - 7th Grade 71161 alrobertson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/420
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Paape Rachel Nurse 71140 rrpaape@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2656
     

ELAR

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ashlock Christopher 8th Grade ELAR 71271 cmashlock@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/408
    Auchter Marcy 7th Grade ELAR 71233 mdauchter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3446
    Duval Courtney 6th Grade ELAR 71213 caduval@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4664
    Fein Nicole 6th Grade ELAR nafein@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3172
    Gilman Selina 8th Grade ELAR smgilman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5792
    Grobe Destine 6th Grade ELAR drgrobe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5788
    Jalil Paola 7th Grade ELAR 71243 pzjalil@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2999
    Johnson Alexis 7th grade ELAR 71242 acjohnson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3434
    Keates Erin 8th Grade ELAR 71286 emkeates@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/685
    King Laura 8th Grade ELAR 71287 leking@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3449
    Kopeck Emily 6th Grade ELAR 71215 eskopeck@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1363
    Langdon Courtney 7th Grade ELAR 71245 cblangdon@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2997
    Mann Tiffany 8th Grade ELAR 71206 tlmann@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2995
    Moon Tracie 8th Grade ELAR 71284 tbmoon@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2499
    Okelberry Heather 7th Grade ELAR hmokelberry@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5791
    Stone Kirsten 7th Grade ELAR kgstone@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5790
    Troster Lacey ELAR Resource & Hope Squad lntroster@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2986
    VanSchepen Michelle ELAR Resource 71317 mlvanschepen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4675
    Ventura Johanny 6th Grade ELAR 71217 jventura@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/998
    Wilson Kayla 6th Grade ELAR 71221 krwilson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3436
     
     

     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Mills Cheryl Library Assistant cemills@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3548
    Ulmer Delaine Librarian 71249 dculmer@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/64
     

Math

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Church Janette Resource Math jdchurch@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4663
    Cobb Jordan 6th Grade Math 71223 jlcobb@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4717
    Covington Becky 6th Grade Math 71220 rjcovington@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/42
    Dangerfield Jason 8th Grade Math jcdangerfield@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5787
    Gill Sarah 7th Grade Math 71237 sjgill@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2496
    Jacobs Nate 7th Grade Math nkjacobs@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2495
    Millsap Domonique 7th Grade Math 71241 dcmillsap@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4670
    Schopp Lisa 8th Grade Math 71276 lmschopp@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2493
    Veliu Dafina 8th Grade Math 71272 dveliu@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4676
    Wagner Kassidy 6th Grade Math 71214 kewagner@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/458
    Weatherford Andra Resource Math adweatherford@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5810
    Yates Dean 8th Grade Math dryates@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4661
     

Science

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Beaty Paul 7th Grade Science pgbeaty@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2503
    Bradley Karen 6th Grade Science 71208 kkbradley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/446
    Cooks Teha 6th Grade Science 71209 tkcooks@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/364
    Daugherty Chloe 8th Grade Science 71283 cadaugherty@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4665
    Hees Jennifer 8th Grade Science 71281 jwhees@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3460
    Houston Kerry 8th Grade Science kshouston@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/454
    Kidd Joy 7th Grade Science 71230 gjkidd@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/433
    Rammos Adan 6th Grade Science 71211 aarammos@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3195
    Williams Lisa 7th Grade Science 71234 lmwilliams@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/472
     

Social Studies

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Battles LaTonya 8th Grade History ldbattles@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5808
    Cates Samantha 8th Grade History secates@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5809
    Dickey Samuel 6th Grade Social Studies 71222 sgdickey@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3525
    Fielding Clinton 7th Grade History 71236 cjfielding@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/385
    Holder Allan 7th Grade History 71240 amholder@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4666
    Hutti John 8th Grade History 71273 jwhutti@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3003
    Nowlin Jay 7th Grade History 71226 jwnowlin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/383
    Smith Kristen 6th Grade Social Studies kmsmith@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3140#calendar38005/20200728/month
    Thornton Addie 6th Grade Social Studies 71207 asthornton@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/193
     

Fine Arts

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ferman Josh Band Director 71258 jbferman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/468
    Gonzalez Jonathan Orchestra jrgonzalez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5793
    Houghton Benjamin Percussion Specialist bkhoughton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5794
    Joyner Natalie Choir 71254 najoyner@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2989
    Reeves Katie Band 71256 klreeves@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2990
    Tenerelli Sapphire Assistant Band Director 71257 sdtenerelli@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4674
    Weaver Kristen Theatre kbweaver@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4805
    Wright Ashley Art 71224 ahwright@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/996
     

Electives

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bonds Leilani Bioscience/ 7th STEAM 71200 llbonds@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/168
    Brizendine Brian Digial Innovations/Health/PE bkbrizendine@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5797
    Buhr Maricarmen Spanish mbuhr@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5795
    Draeger Kimberly 6th Grade Google/Coding 71225 kmdraeger@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/58
    Forrest Adrianne Health adforrest@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/365
    Hickman Kacie College & Career Explorations 71315 kjhickman@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2490
    Johnson Troy PE tjohnson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4810
    McDonald Drew Boys Athletic Coordinator 71266 ammcdonald@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3527
    McEwan Donald Health 71302 djmcewan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3510
    Mize Devon Engineering/6th STEAM 71205 dmmize@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/407
    Mora Gaby Spanish gmmora@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5796
    Richards Roni College & Career Explorations 71316 vprichards@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/986
    Sims Laura Tennis llsims@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4655
    Smith Tawni Girls Athletic Coordinator 71267 tlsmith@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/368
    Smith Jeff Outdoor Education/Tennis 80649 jmsmith@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/444
    Tokarcyzk Kelly Journalism 71277 krtokarczyk@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3005
    Vance Allison Video Production 71202 ajvance@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/479
    Verstuyft Will PE wrverstuyft@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5799
    Williams Mary Eagle Leadership 71313 mcwilliams@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/478
    Wilson Natalie Dance njwilson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5798
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Akinyele Jatoya Inclusion Aide jlakinyele@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4058
    Alvarez Gina Inclusion Teacher gsalvarez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5801
    Barker Danielle ESL Teacher 71210 dabarker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4679
    Dangerfield Jason ISS jcdangerfield@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5787
    Manto Sharon Dyslexia Therapist slmanto@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/422
    McHone Susan Diagnostician 71201 sdmchone@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3289
    O'Brien Renee Inclusion Aide 71227 rlobrien@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2655
    Rogers Stephani Inclusion Teacher sjrogers@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5802
    Shelton Caroline Special Education Data Clerk ceshelton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3245
    Thomas Mashanda Inclusion Teacher mlthomas@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5803
    Wiegman-Martin Dorelyn Dyslexia Therapist dwiegmanmartin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2393
    York Annie Speech Therapist amyork@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1343
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Hansen Miranda Instructional Technology Coach 71180 mmhansen@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/61