Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Kirkland Keith Assistant Principal 71153 kakirkland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3032
    Marthiljohni Jennifer Assistant Principal 71152 jemarthiljohni@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2484
    Wurzbach Bret Assistant Principal 71151 bawurzbach@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4360
    Jetton Jason Principal 71170 jbjetton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/718
    Clifford Jamiann Professional Learning Administrator 71150 jeclifford@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4361

Front Office

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Flores Renae AP & Counselor Secretary 71161 rcflores@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4716
    Adams Paula Attendance Clerk 71125 psadams@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2650
    Kaiser Tori Data Clerk 71124 trkaiser@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4668
    Huneycutt Trisha Receptionist 71101 twhuneycutt@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4667
    Antommarchi Stephanie Registrar 71120 santommarchi2@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4662
    Brock Gina Secretary 71160 gmbrock@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2651
     

Guidance & Counseling

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Burden Katie Counselor 71130 ksburden@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/309
    Covin Melissa Counselor 71131 mccovin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/369
    Robertson Amber Counselor 71137 alrobertson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/420
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Paape Rachel Nurse 71140 rrpaape@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2656
     

ELAR

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Duval Courtney 6th Grade ELAR 71213 caduval@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4664
    Kopeck Emily 6th Grade ELAR 71215 eskopeck@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1363
    Mann Tiffany 6th Grade ELAR 71206 tlmann@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2995
    McChesney Callie 6th Grade ELAR 71212 cbmcchesney@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/477
    Ventura Johanny 6th Grade ELAR 71217 jventura@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/998
    Wilson Kayla 6th Grade ELAR 71221 krwilson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3436
    Auchter Marcy 7th Grade ELAR 71233 mdauchter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3446
    High Dianna 7th Grade ELAR 71238 djhigh@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/483
    Jalil Paola 7th Grade ELAR 71243 pzjalil@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2999
    Johnson Alexis 7th grade ELAR 71242 acjohnson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3434
    Langdon Courtney 7th Grade ELAR 71245 cblangdon@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2997
    Smith Courtney 7th Grade ELAR 71235 clsmith2@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3444
    VanSchepen Michelle 7th Grade Resource ELAR 71317 mlvanschepen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4675
    Troster Lacey 8th ELAR/Inclusion Teacher 71244 lntroster@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2986
    Ashlock Christopher 8th Grade ELAR 71271 cmashlock@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/408
    Cole Erin 8th Grade ELAR 71286 emcole@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/685
    Easton Shawna 8th Grade ELAR 71274 sdeaston@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/993
    King Laura 8th Grade ELAR 71287 leking@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3449
    Moon Tracie 8th Grade ELAR 71284 tbmoon@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2499
     
     

     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ulmer Delaine Librarian 71249 dculmer@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/64
    Mills Cheryl Library Assistant cemills@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3548
     

Math

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cobb Jordan 6th Grade Math 71223 jlcobb@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4717
    Covington Becky 6th Grade Math 71220 rjcovington@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/42
    Wagner Kassidy 6th Grade Math 71214 kewagner@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/458
    6th Grade Resource Math
    Gill Sarah 7th Grade Math 71237 sjgill@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2496
    Millsap Domonique 7th Grade Math 71241 dcmillsap@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4670
    White Kathleen 7th Grade Math 71239 kmwhite@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/366
    Yeichner Emily 7th Grade Resource Math emyeichner@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4678
    Jacobs Nate 8th Grade Math 71280 nkjacobs@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2495
    Schopp Lisa 8th Grade Math 71276 lmschopp@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2493
    Veliu Dafina 8th Grade Math 71272 dveliu@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4676
    Canuteson Angela 8th Grade Resource Math 71318 agcanuteson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1002
     

Science

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bradley Karen 6th Grade Science 71208 kkbradley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/446
    Cooks Teha 6th Grade Science 71209 tkcooks@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/364
    Rammos Adan 6th Grade Science 71211 aarammos@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3195
    Aiken Allison 7th Grade Science 71231 amaiken@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3465
    Kidd Joy 7th Grade Science 71230 gjkidd@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/433
    Williams Lisa 7th Grade Science 71234 lmwilliams@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/472
    Fifer Chloe 8th Grade Science 71283 cafifer@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4665
    Hees Jennifer 8th Grade Science 71281 jwhees@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3460
    Westphal Anthony 8th Grade Science alwestphal@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4677
     

Social Studies

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Beaty Paul 6th Grade Social Studies 71219 pgbeaty@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2503
    Dickey Samuel 6th Grade Social Studies 71222 sgdickey@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3525
    Thornton Addie 6th Grade Social Studies 71207 asthornton@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/193
    Fielding Clinton 7th Grade History 71236 cjfielding@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/385
    Holder Allan 7th Grade History 71240 amholder@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4666
    Nowlin Jay 7th Grade History 71226 jwnowlin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/383
    Hutti John 8th Grade History 71273 jwhutti@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3003
    Johnson Katie 8th Grade History 71275 kajohnson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3503
    Nelson Angela 8th Grade History 71279 ajnelson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4671
     

Fine Arts

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Wright Ashley Art 71224 ahwright@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/996
    Tenerelli Sapphire Assistant Band Director 71257 sdtenerelli@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4674
    Reeves Katie Band 71256 klreeves@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2990
    Ferman Josh Band Director 71258 jbferman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/468
    Joyner Natalie Choir 71254 najoyner@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2989
    Bartley Monika Orchestra 71319 mlbartley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3517
    Snyder Shane Percussion Specialist 71259 smsnyder@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2497
    Haney Sariea Theatre 71250 sahaney@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/317
     

Electives

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Church Janette 6th Grade Art jdchurch@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4663
    Draeger Kimberly 6th Grade Google/Coding 71225 kmdraeger@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/58
    Bonds Leilani Bioscience/ 7th STEAM 71200 llbonds@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/168
    McDonald Drew Boys Athletic Coordinator 71266 ammcdonald@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3527
    Hickman Kacie College & Career Explorations 71315 kjhickman@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2490
    Richards Roni College & Career Explorations 71316 vprichards@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/986
    Boone Angela Dance 71311 anboone@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3006
    Forrest Adrianne Digial Innovations/Health/PE 71301 adforrest@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/365
    Null Matthew Digital Innovations 71216 manull@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4672
    Williams Mary Eagle Leadership 71313 mcwilliams@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/478
    Mize Devon Engineering/6th STEAM 71205 dmmize@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/407
    Smith Tawni Girls Athletic Coordinator 71267 tlsmith@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/368
    McEwan Donald Health & Eagle Leadership 71302 djmcewan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3510
    Smith Jeff Outdoor Education/Tennis 80649 jmsmith@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/444
    Rodriguez Chris PE 71264 clrodriguez@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2479
    Johnson Troy PE/Eagle Leadership tjohnson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4810
    Tokarcyzk Kelly Photojournalism/Yearbook 71277 krtokarczyk@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3005
    Vance Allison Video Production 71202 ajvance@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/479
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    McHone Susan Diagnostician 71201 sdmchone@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3289
    Manto Sharon Dyslexia Therapist slmanto@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/422
    Wiegman-Martin Dorelyn Dyslexia Therapist dwiegmanmartin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2393
    Barker Danielle ESL Teacher 71210 dabarker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4679
    Akinyele Jatoya Inclusion Aide https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4058
    O'Brien Renee Inclusion Aide 71227 rlobrien@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2655
    Prasad Tripty Inclusion Aide tprasad@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4673
    Thomas Spencer Inclusion Aide sthomas@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3980
    Church Janette Inclusion Teacher jdchurch@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4663
    Fein Nikki Inclusion Teacher 71203 nafein@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3172
    Fredette Hannah ISS Aide 71307 hmfredette@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3540
    Shelton Caroline Special Education Data Clerk ceshelton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3245
    York Annie Speech Therapist amyork@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1343
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Hansen Miranda Instructional Technology Coach 71180 mmhansen@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/61