Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Balderas Marisol Assistant Principal 22150 msbalderas@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2954
    Spears Shelly Principal 22170 saspears@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/937
     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Eicher Wendy Registrar 22120 wkeicher@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3223
    Escalante Andrea Receptionist 22101 abescalante@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/539
    Parker Cynthia Secretary 22160 caparker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2586
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Childers Amee Counselor 22130 adchilders@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2604
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Wood Gayla Nurse 22140 gdwood@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1255
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Amargos Olga Kindergarten DL Teacher 22239 oamargos@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/153
    Fegley Karen Kindergarten 22238 ksfegley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3497
    Graves Kellee Kindergarten 22234 kkgraves@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3439
    Kovarik Robyn Kindergarten 22235 rrkovarik@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/522
    Nelson Gabrielle Kindergarten 22237 gmnelson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3060
    Patterson Angela Kindergarten 22236 avpatterson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3431
     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bass Lynda 1st Grade 22240 lgbass@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/498
    Brown Jennifer 1st Grade 22241 jebrown@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/942
    England Linda 1st Grade 22243 llengland@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3196
    Lama Monique 1st Grade DL Teacher 22231 mlama@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/136
    Smith Christina 1st Grade DL Teacher 22230 crsmith@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/175
    Taylor Carley 1st Grade 22242 cataylor@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3052
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Aguirre Anna 2nd Grade DL Teacher 22210 amaguirre@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3872
    Boyd Nicole 2nd Grade 22208 bnboyd@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/508
    Falter April 2nd Grade 22213 aafalter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3501
    Hayes Kelly 2nd Grade 22214 kmhayes@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1006
    Kuehn Lacey 2nd Grade 22215 ljkuehn@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1009
    Mejia Elizabeth 2nd Grade DL Teacher 22209 ehmejia@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3504
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Fierro Lizdebeth 3rd Grade DL Teacher 22228 lgfierro@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/180
    Johnson Amy 3rd Grade 22219 arjohnson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1791
    Lakins Melissa 3rd Grade 22217 malakins@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3199
    Mayoral Garinian Lilian 3rd Grade 22227 lmayoralgarinian@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3516
    Nunn Nicole 3rd Grade 22226 nanunn@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/521
    Schallhorn Madison 3rd Grade 22218 moschallhorn@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3993
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Boyett Laura 4th Grade 22211 ljboyett@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2507
    Cizdziel Jennifer 4th Grade 22263 jacizdziel@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3524
    Friedrichs Holga 4th Grade DL Teacher 22229 hhfriedrichs@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/177
    Kelley Michelle 4th Grade 22261 mmkelley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3958
    Martin Eileen 4th Grade 22212 ebmartin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3529
    Montano Marivel 4th Grade 22216 mmontano@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3536
    Schrader Tyson 4th Grade 22261 tfschrader@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3058
    Vawter Julie 4th Grade 22262 javawter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3533
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Gibson D'Ann 5th Grade 22221 djgibson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/471
    Houston Kerry 5th Grade 22220 kshouston@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/454
    Pahnisch Makenzie 5th Grade 22225 mjpahnisch@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2921
    Ramirez Mario 5th Grade 22223 mrramirez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3549
    Salas Lenita 5th Grade DL Teacher 22224 llsalas@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4059
    Sienkiewich Heather 5th Grade 22222 hmsienkiewich@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3545
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Groff Chris PE 11:30-3 22245 cjgroff@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/504
    Hutchings Jill Art - Lead 22233 jmhutchings@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/501
    Mullett Kristine PE Aide kamullett@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1793
    Ornelas Yareli Computer Foundations 22207 yornelas@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1132
    Preston April PE 22248 arpreston@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3566
    Sharp Amber PE All Day 22246 alsharp@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3565
    Wildman Cara Music 22244 cmwildman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3561
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    O'Connor Sarah Librarian 22204 seoconnor@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3579
    Pocock Courtney Library Aide 22203 capocock@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3592
     

Reading Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Reagor Polly Dyslexia 28243 pareagor@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3575
    Warren Sheri Dyslexia 22202 sawarren@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2730
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Calder Nicole Resource 22254 nacalder@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3785
    Cunningham Julie Reading 22200 jacunningham@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2380
    Doke Heather SPED paraprofessional hmdoke@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3836
    Fielding Tamara Resource 22206 tkfielding@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/206
    Neal Danielle Speech 22205 daneal2@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3587
    O'Bryan Heather SPED paraprofessional hsobryan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2672
    Olalde Maria Dual Language Aide MDOlalde@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3256
    Simon Jessica Title 1 Reading Intervention Teacher jnsimon@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4013
    Vick Donna Diagnostician 22232 dfvick@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3829
    Zarate Josefina Dual Language Aide jzarate@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1329
     

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Gomez-Ramirez Arturo GT 22260 agomezramirez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/653
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Miller Ryan Instructional Technology 22232 mlphillips@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Page/15769
    Roper Josh Front Line support 22850 jdroper@prosper-isd.net