Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Balderas Marisol Assistant Principal 22150 msbalderas@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2954
    Spears Shelly Principal 22170 saspears@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/937
     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Escalante Andrea Receptionist 22101 abescalante@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/539
    Herlihy Chastity Registrar 22120 csherlihy@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5451
    Parker Cynthia Secretary 22160 caparker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2586
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Collien Jennifer Counselor 22130 jlcollien@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4630
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Wood Gayla Nurse 22140 gdwood@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1255
     

Pre-K

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Rivera-Nevarez Magnolia Pre-K Bilingual mriveranerarez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5471

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Amargos Olga Kindergarten DL Teacher 22239 oamargos@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/153
    Kovarik Robyn Kindergarten Teacher 22235 rrkovarik@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/522
    Moore Gabrielle Kindergarten Teacher 22237 gmnelson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3060
    Patterson Angela Kindergarten Teacher 22236 avpatterson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3431
    Rios Katia Kindergarten Teacher krios@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5839
    Rivera-Nevarez Magnolia Pre-K Bilingual mriveranerarez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5471
    Thomas Jennifer Kindergarten DL Teacher jsthomas@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5871
     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Aguirre Anna 1st Grade DL Teacher 22230 amaguirre@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3872
    Bass Lynda 1st Grade Teacher 22240 lgbass@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/498
    Brown Jennifer 1st Grade Teacher 22241 jebrown@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/942
    England Linda 1st Grade Teacher 22243 llengland@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3196
    Lama Monique 1st Grade DL Teacher 22231 mlama@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/136
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cerrato Jaqueline 2nd Grade DL Teacher 22210 jacerrato@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4629
    Cheek Sandra 2nd Grade Teacher 22217 sgcheek@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4750
    Hayes Kelly 2nd Grade Teacher 22214 kmhayes@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1006
    Kuehn Lacey 2nd Grade Teacher 22215 ljkuehn@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1009
    Mejia Elizabeth 2nd Grade DL Teacher 22209 ehmejia@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3504
    Taylor Carley 2nd Grade Teacher 22242 cataylor@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3052
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Carter April 3rd Grade Teacher 22218 aacarter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3501
    Haigwood Abigail 3rd Grade Teacher 22219 anhaigwood@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4631
    Mayoral Garinian Lilian 3rd Grade Teacher 22227 lmayoralgarinian@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3516
    Nunn Nicole 3rd Grade Teacher 22226 nanunn@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/521
    Rodriguez-Acena Carla 3rd Grade DL Teacher 22238 clrodriguezacena@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4635
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cizdziel Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher 22263 jacizdziel@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3524
    Friedrichs Holga 4th Grade DL Teacher 22261 hhfriedrichs@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/177
    Graves Kellee 4th Grade Teacher 22211 kkgraves@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3439
    Montano Marivel 4th Grade Teacher 22260 mmontano@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3536
    Smith Christina 4th Grade Teacher 22212 crsmith@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/175
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Fierro Lizdebeth 5th Grade DL Teacher 22228 lgfierro@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/180
    Johnson Amy 5th Grade Teacher 22221 arjohnson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1791
    Linthicum Stephanie 5th Grade Teacher 22262 splinthicum@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4633
    Sienkiewich Heather 5th Grade Teacher 22222 hmsienkiewich@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3545
    Torres Velia 5th Grade Teacher 22224 vjtorres@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4637
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Hutchings Jill Art 22233 jmhutchings@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/501
    Muller Abigail Music 22244 https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5472
    Mullett Kristine PE Aide kamullett@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1793
    Ornelas Yareli Computer Foundations 22216 yornelas@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1132
    Preston April PE 22248 arpreston@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3566
    Sharp Amber PE 22246 alsharp@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3565
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    O'Connor Sarah Librarian 22204 seoconnor@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3579
    Pocock Courtney Library Assistant 22203 capocock@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3592
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Doke Heather Instructional Aide hmdoke@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5870
    Eckrote Jordan Resource Teacher jeeckrote@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4972
    Fielding Tamara Resource Teacher 22206 tkfielding@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/206
    Gomez-Ramirez Arturo Gifted and Talented Teacher 22229 agomezramirez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/653
    Gonzalez Alexandra Instructional Aide agonzalez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5475
    Johnson Katelyn Resource Teacher 22255 kajohnson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4632
    Lansdale Johnda Dyslexia Therapist jclansdale@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/3186
    Lipscomb Megan Diagnostician 22232 mllipscomb@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5474
    Margarida-Abreu Ginette Speech Therapist 22205 gamargaridaabreu@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4753
    Sherman Jamie Dyslexia Therapist jssherman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/3481
    Soto Catherine ESL Teacher Specialist csoto@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5473
    Stathis Ana Instructional Aide adstathis@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5476
    Turner Vann Karen Reading Support 22200 klturnervann@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/4714
    Vera Megann Instructional Aide mlvera@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5895
    Yoho Hayley Resource Teacher 22207 hbyoho@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4624
    Zarate Josefina Instructional Aide jzarate@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1329
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Rubin Nicole Instructional Technology Coach nkrubin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4754