Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Balderas Marisol Assistant Principal 22160 msbalderas@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2954
    Spears Shelly Principal 22160 saspears@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/937
     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Escalante Andrea Receptionist 22101 abescalante@prosper-isd.net
    Herlihy Chastity Registrar 22120 csherlihy@prosper-isd.net
    Parker Cynthia Secretary 22160 caparker@prosper-isd.net
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Collien Jennifer Counselor 22130 jlcollien@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4630
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Wood Gayla Nurse 22140 gdwood@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1255
     

Pre-K

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Rivera-Nevarez Magnolia Pre-K Bilingual mriveranerarez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5471

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Amargos Olga Kindergarten DL Teacher oamargos@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/153
    Kovarik Robyn Kindergarten Teacher rrkovarik@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/522
    Moore Gabrielle Kindergarten Teacher gmnelson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3060
    Patterson Angela Kindergarten Teacher avpatterson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3431
    Rios Katia Kindergarten Teacher krios@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5839
    Thomas Jennifer Kindergarten DL Teacher jsthomas@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5871
     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Aguirre Anna 1st Grade DL Teacher amaguirre@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3872
    Bass Lynda 1st Grade Teacher lgbass@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/498
    Brown Jennifer 1st Grade Teacher jebrown@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/942
    England Linda 1st Grade Teacher llengland@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3196
    Lama Monique 1st Grade DL Teacher mlama@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/136
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cerrato Jaqueline 2nd Grade DL Teacher jacerrato@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4629
    Cheek Sandra 2nd Grade Teacher sgcheek@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4750
    Hayes Kelly 2nd Grade Teacher kmhayes@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1006
    Kuehn Lacey 2nd Grade Teacher ljkuehn@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1009
    Mejia Elizabeth 2nd Grade DL Teacher ehmejia@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3504
    Taylor Carley 2nd Grade Teacher cataylor@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3052
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Carter April 3rd Grade Teacher aacarter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3501
    Haigwood Abigail 3rd Grade Teacher anhaigwood@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4631
    Mayoral Garinian Lilian 3rd Grade Teacher lmayoralgarinian@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3516
    Nunn Nicole 3rd Grade Teacher nanunn@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/521
    Rodriguez-Acena Carla 3rd Grade DL Teacher clrodriguezacena@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4635
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cizdziel Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher jacizdziel@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3524
    Friedrichs Holga 4th Grade DL Teacher hhfriedrichs@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/177
    Graves Kellee 4th Grade Teacher kkgraves@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3439
    Montano Marivel 4th Grade Teacher mmontano@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3536
    Smith Christina 4th Grade Teacher crsmith@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/175
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Fierro Lizdebeth 5th Grade DL Teacher lgfierro@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/180
    Linthicum Stephanie 5th Grade Teacher splinthicum@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4633
    Sienkiewich Heather 5th Grade Teacher hmsienkiewich@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3545
    Thomas Dawn 5th Grade Teacher dhthomas@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/6048
    Torres Velia 5th Grade Teacher vjtorres@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4637
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Hutchings Jill Art jmhutchings@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/501
    Muller Abigail Music avmuller@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5472
    Ornelas Yareli Computer Foundations yornelas@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1132
    Preston April PE arpreston@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3566
    Sharp Amber PE alsharp@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3565
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    O'Connor Sarah Librarian seoconnor@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3579
    Pocock Courtney Library Assistant capocock@prosper-isd.net
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Doke Heather Instructional Aide hmdoke@prosper-isd.net
    Eckrote Jordan Resource Teacher jeeckrote@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4972
    Estrada-Alvarad Allie Instructional Aide aestradaalvarad@prosper-isd.net
    Fielding Tamara Resource Teacher tkfielding@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/206
    Gloria-Yeverino Flor Instructional Aide figloriayeverino@prosper-isd.net
    Gomez-Ramirez Arturo Gifted and Talented Teacher agomezramirez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/653
    Gonzalez Alexandra Instructional Aide agonzalez@prosper-isd.net
    Guajardo Pulgarin Maria Instructional Aide mdguajardopulgarin@prosper-isd.net
    Johnson Katelyn Resource Teacher kajohnson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4632
    Lipscomb Megan Diagnostician mllipscomb@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5474
    Marcos Stephanie Instructional Aide slmarcos@prosper-isd.net
    Margarida-Abreu Ginette Speech Therapist gamargaridaabreu@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4753
    Mcpherson Brandi Reading Intervention Teacher brmcpherson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/6025
    Oberman Carment Instructional Aide ccoberman@prosper-isd.net
    Sherman Jamie Dyslexia Therapist jssherman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/3481
    Soto Catherine ESL Teacher Specialist csoto@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5473
    Stathis Ana Instructional Aide adstathis@prosper-isd.net
    Turner Vann Karen Reading Support klturnervann@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/4714
    Vera Megann Instructional Aide mlvera@prosper-isd.net
    Wright Jennifer Instructional Aide jlwright2@prosper-isd.net
    Yoho Hayley Resource Teacher hbyoho@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4624
    Zarate Josefina Instructional Aide jzarate@prosper-isd.net
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Rubin Nicole Instructional Technology Coach nkrubin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4754