Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Dophied Glenda Principal 23170 ggdophied@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/713
    Patterson Kristen Asst. Principal 23150 kdpatterson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/871
     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Jenkins Jerri Secretary 23160 jljenkins@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1031
    Dolley Jessica Registrar 23120 jldolley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3334
    Venzor Elvia Receptionist 23101 evenzor@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1178
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Hobson Bridgette Counselor 23130 blhobson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1157
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Snyder Cindy Nurse 23140/23141 cksnyder@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3171
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Avila Maria Kindergarten 23204 meavila@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/138
    Guy Christine Kindergarten 23202 cmguy@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3157
    Lopez Michelle Kindergarten 23203 dmlopez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3156
    Merryman Mary Kindergarten 23205 mcmerryman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/151
    Naber Hope Kindergarten 23200 hbnaber@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/147
    Tullos LaDonna Kindergarten 23255 ljtullos@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/148
     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Dockweiler Jane 1st 23216 ljdockweiler@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3438
    Knippa Megan 1st 23218 mmknippa@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/176
    Meyering Kala 1st 23221 kgmeyering@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/3213
    Myers Lisa 1st 23217 lamyers@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3154
    O'Leary Brittany 1st 23220 bloleary@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/44
    O'Neal Lyndsey 1st 23219 lmoneal@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/171
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Barr Jessica 2nd 23210 jrbarr@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3441
    Bryan Tamra 2nd 23214 tmbryan@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/141
    Jewell Shauna 2nd 23213 snjewell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3148
    Phillips Kim 2nd 23212 kmphillips@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/145
    Roberts Mallory 2nd 23215 mmroberts@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3153
    Roy Misty 2nd 23207 mmroy@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3899
    Sigman Laurie 2nd 23208 lasigman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2579
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Auchter Marcy 3rd 23227 mdauchter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3446
    Basham Kathrin 3rd 23229 krbasham@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3804
    Brown Jennifer 3rd 23228 jdbrown@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2373
    Conrad Maddie 3rd 23224 mrconrad@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/165
    McCreight Lila 3rd 23226 lkmccreight@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3150
    Norman Jessica 3rd 23225 jtnorman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/170
    Rodriguez Rosa 3rd 23236 rirodriguez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/155
    Stokes Lori 3rd 23225 ljstokes@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/170
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Clay Heather 4th 23248 hmclay@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2372
    English Shannon 4th 23250 sjenglish@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/936
    Grinstead Stacy 4th 23245 slgrinstead@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/173
    Marshall Sandy 4th 23246 skmarshall@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/137
    McNatt Cristina 4th 23252 clmcnatt@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2370
    Scott Cadi 4th 23247 cfscott@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/933
    VanderHoogt Brittney 4th 23251 bcvanderhoogt@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3147
    Williams Vicky 4th 23244 vlwilliams@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2509
     
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Arrington Melisssa 5th 23282 MRArrington@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/424
    Boney Andra 5th 23283 afboney@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3807
    Lee Cyndi 5th 23284 crlee@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2371
    Mitzner Jean 5th 23285 JAMitzner@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/152
    Musselman Karen 5th 23281 krmusselman@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/183
    Nickel Robert 5th 23280 ranickel@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/144
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Dominguez Julia PE Aide jldominguez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2583
    Bednarz Emily PE 23265 eebednarz@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/184
    Giesen Jordan PE 23266 jngiesen@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2580
    Gatlin Kara Music 23261 kkgatlin@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/142
    Hadley Kristy Computer Foundations 23249 krhadley@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3158
    Leavitt Ryan Art 23222 rbleavitt@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3808
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Arrington Ashley Library Aide 23240 alarrington@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2581
    Mattei Erin Librarian 23241 esmattei@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3146
     

Reading Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Reynolds Deidra Reading Teacher 23243 DLReynolds@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/158
    Buckelew Dana Dyslexia Therapist 23211 dlbuckelew@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3810
    Garich Jennifer Dyslexia Therapist 23209 jngarich@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/149
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Worthey Mindy Speech Therapist 23201 mmworthey@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3811
    Harper Ashley SPED Paraprofessional anharper@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3813
    Jackson Megan SPED Paraprofessional mmjackson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3812
    Martinez Catina SPED Paraprofessional cmmartinez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3828
    Ruiz Kaci SPED Paraprofessional kmruiz@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3170
    Witmeyer Tabitha SPED Paraprofessional ttwitmeyer@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4038
    Cheek Sandy Special Education Teacher 23253 sgcheek@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/140
    Robertson Nicole Special Education Teacher 23260 nwrobertson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/106
    White Brandi Special Education Teacher 23267 blwhite@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3842
    Hendrix Christie Diagnostician 23257 cnhendrix@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2617
     

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Stevens Natalie Gifted & Talented Teacher 23238 nkstevens@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/518
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Smith Nathan Instructional Technology 23180 njsmith@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Page/15991