Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Dophied Glenda Principal 23170 ggdophied@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/713
    Patterson Kristen Asst. Principal 23150 kdpatterson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/871
     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Smith Marianne Secretary 23160 https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5332
    Dolley Jessica Registrar 23120 jldolley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3334
    Venzor Elvia Receptionist 23101 evenzor@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1178
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Hobson Bridgette Counselor 23130 blhobson@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1157
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Burgess Sarah Nurse 23140 saburgess@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4449
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Flowers Kaylin Kindergarten krflowers@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5348
    Guy Christine Kindergarten 23262 cmguy@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3157
    Lopez Michelle Kindergarten 23263 dmlopez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3156
    Naber Hope Kindergarten 23260 hbnaber@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/147
    Tullos LaDonna Kindergarten 23255 ljtullos@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/148
    Walther Courtney Kindergarten 23203 cmwalther@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4424
     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Dockweiler Jane 1st 23216 ljdockweiler@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3438
    Knippa Megan 1st 23218 mmknippa@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/176
    Meyering Kala 1st 23221 kgmeyering@prosper-isd.net sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3213
    O'Leary Brittany 1st 23220 bloleary@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/44
    O'Neal Lyndsey 1st 23219 lmoneal@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/171
    Tucker Lauren 1st 23214 lntucker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4423
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Arnold Brittany 2nd 23215 bkarnold@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4402
    Arrington Jordan 2nd 23208 jlarrington@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4403
    Barr Jessica 2nd 23210 jrbarr@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3441
    Fugett Adrienne 2nd 23205 aafugett@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4411
    Phillips Kim 2nd 23212 kmphillips@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/145
    Roy Misty 2nd 23207 mmroy@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3899
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Brown Jennifer 3rd 23228 jdbrown@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2373
    Carter Hanna 3rd 23229 hecarter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4406
    Funicello Tera 3rd 23246 tjfunicello@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4412
    Rodriguez Rosa 3rd 23225 rirodriguez@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/155
    Stokes Lori 3rd 23245 ljstokes@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/170
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bradford Dennice 4th 23255 cdbradford@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4404
    Clay Heather 4th 23248 hmclay@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2372
    Marshall Sandy 4th 23250 skmarshall@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/137
    Scott Cadi 4th 23280 cfscott@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/933
    Sigman Laurie 4th 23251 lasigman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2579
    Williams Vicky 4th 23252 vlwilliams@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2509
     
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Boney Andra 5th 23283 afboney@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3807
    Davis Melissa 5th 23284 madavis@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4408
    Hull Rosalie 5th 23236 rghull@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4414
    Mitzner Jean 5th 23285 JAMitzner@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/152
    Parker Grace 5th 23238 gaparker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4419
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Burt Kenny PE Aide kwburt@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4016
    Bednarz Emily PE 23265 eebednarz@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/184
    Dominguez Julia PE jldominguez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2583
    Gatlin Kara Music 23261 kkgatlin@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/142
    Hadley Kristy Computer Foundations 23249 krhadley@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3158
    Leavitt Ryan Art 23222 rbleavitt@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3808
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Arrington Ashley Library Aide 23240 alarrington@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2581
    Mattei Erin Librarian 23241 esmattei@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3146
     

Student Support

GT Teacher

  • There are no records to display.

     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Noah Kara Instructional Technology Coach 23180 kdnoah@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5313