Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Girard Kirstin Assistant Principal 26150 kjgirard@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5398
    Newman Kimberly Principal 26170 kanewman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1003

     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Burfitt Joshlin Secretary 26160 jpburfitt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1290
    Massey Julie Registrar 26120 jrmassey@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2589
    Utrup Kelly Receptionist 26101 kjutrup@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3362
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Houston Kendra Counselor 26130 krhouston@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5399
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Shiplett Erica Nurse 26140 https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5400
     

Pre K

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Jacobs Stephanie Pre-K scjacobs@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5387
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Favors Julianne Kindergarten 26212 jcfavors@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2961
    Ford Danielle Kindergarten 26205 dnford@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3916
    Hollister Meca Kindergarten mlhollister@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4771
    Opfar Andrea Kindergarten 26208 auopfar@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2972
    Shelpuk Kayla Kindergarten https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5388
    Stevens Margaret Kindergarten 26210 mlstevens@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3603
     
     

     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Barker Michelle 1st Grade Teacher mlbarker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4500
    Jordan Dianna 1st Grade Teacher https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5389
    Messer Amber 1st Grade Teacher 26219 admesser@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/528
    Purshotam Amy 1st Grade Teacher 26218 aepurshotam@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2390
    Rooney Shannon 1st Grade Teacher smrooney@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5390
    Smith Erika 1st Grade Teacher edsmith@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5391
    Wilson Tracie 1st Grade Teacher tlwinningwilson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5392
     

     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Gonzales Andrea 2nd Grade Teacher 26225 amgonzales@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3217
    Harris Audrey 2nd Grade Teacher 26217 aeharris@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3355
    Kernell Ashley 2nd Grade Teacher 26224 aekernell@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2976
    McDermott Renee 2nd Grade Teacher 26220 rlmcdermott@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3843
    Vanbuskirk Amy 2nd Grade Teacher 26236 amvanbuskirk@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2963
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Adams Ashley 3rd Grade Teacher 26228 amadams@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1783
    Brennan Gretchen 3rd Grade Teacher gpbrennan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5393
    Burns Ashley 3rd Grade Teacher aeburns@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5394
    Hansbrough Melissa 3rd Grade Teacher 26238 mrhansbrough@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2965
    Owen Megan 3rd Grade Teacher https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5395
    Pearce Monica 3rd Grade Teacher mrpearce@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4813
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Baker Melody 4th Grade Teacher 26248 mdbaker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3615
    Haley Lizzie 4th Grade Teacher 26250 eahaley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2394
    Hill Meridith 4th Grade Teacher mlhill@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5396
    Reece Misty 4th Grade Teacher 26252 mmreece@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2967
    Webb Tara 4th Grade Teacher 26251 tvwebb@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2969
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    De Husson Jesse 5th Grade Teacher jjdehusson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5397
    McCasland Nicole 5th Grade Teacher 26245 namccasland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3662
    Pallares Belinda 5th Grade Teacher 26230 bpallares@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2970
    Sepper Monica 5th Grade Teacher mlsepper@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/536
    Walsh-Wiedmann Monica 5th Grade Teacher mlwalshwiedmann@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2968
     
     
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Arnold Liz Art 26222 eaarnold@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/115
    Giesen Jordan PE 26265 jngiesen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2580
    Rodriguez Meredith PE 26266 mlrodriguez@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/429
    Stokes Melissa Computer Foundations 26249 mastokes@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2590
    Treaccar Andrea Music 26261 aetreaccar@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4516
    Zick Craig PE Aide cmzick@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1320
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Edwards Alyssa Library Aide amedwards@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/6045
    Spencer Tanya Librarian 26241 tyspencer@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4514
     

Student Support

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Rubin Nicole Instructional Technology Coach nkrubin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/4354