Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bill David Assistant Principal 26150 dmbill@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/46
    Newman Kimberly Principal 26170 kanewman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1003

     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Burfitt Joshlin Secretary 26160 jpburfitt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1290
    Massey Julie Registrar 26120 jrmassey@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2589
    Utrup Kelly Receptionist 26101 kjutrup@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3362
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Blatnik Melissa Counselor 26130 mdblatnik@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2402
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    King Tanya Nurse 26140 taking@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3183
     

Pre K

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Rivera-Nevarez Magnolia Pre-K 26281 mriveranevarez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3653
    Smith Kristy Pre-K 26200 kpsmith2@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3658
    VanDyke Alyssa Pre-K 26280 acvandyke@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4517
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Favors Julianne Kindergarten 26212 jcfavors@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2961
    Ford Danielle Kindergarten 26205 dnford@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3916
    Hollister Meca Kindergarten mlhollister@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4771
    Opfar Andrea Kindergarten 26208 auopfar@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2972
    Stevens Margaret Kindergarten 26210 mlstevens@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3603
    Thacker Becky Kindergarten 26214 rlthacker@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/995
     
     

     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Jones Mary 1st Grade Teacher 26215 mcjones@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/133
    Kindle Amber 1st Grade Teacher 26219 adkindle@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/528
    Looney Kristy 1st Grade Teacher 26216 kmlooney@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3606
    Perry Jami 1st Grade Teacher 26213 jlperry@prosper-isd.met http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2397
    Purshotam Amy 1st Grade Teacher 26218 aepurshotam@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2390
     

     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Gonzales Andrea 2nd Grade Teacher 26225 amgonzales@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3217
    Harris Audrey 2nd Grade Teacher 26217 aeharris@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3355
    Kernell Ashley 2nd Grade Teacher 26224 aekernell@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2976
    McDermott Renee 2nd Grade Teacher 26220 rlmcdermott@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3843
    Sepper Monica 2nd Grade Teacher 26221 mlsepper@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/536
    Vanbuskirk Amy 2nd Grade Teacher 26236 amvanbuskirk@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2963
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Adams Ashley 3rd Grade Teacher 26228 amadams@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1783
    Cosby Melissa 3rd Grade Teacher 26229 macosby@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3609
    Hansbrough Melissa 3rd Grade Teacher 26238 mrhansbrough@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2965
    Kaufmann Chandler 3rd Grade Teacher 26226 crkaufmann@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2699
    Reed Lauren 3rd Grade Teacher 26227 lpreed@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2400
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Baker Melody 4th Grade Teacher 26248 mdbaker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3615
    Haley Lizzie 4th Grade Teacher 26250 eahaley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2394
    Reece Misty 4th Grade Teacher 26252 mmreece@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2967
    Webb Tara 4th Grade Teacher 26251 tvwebb@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2969
    Wieldmann Monica 4th Grade Teacher 26246 mlwalshwieldmann@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2968
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Leary Lisa 5th Grade Teacher 26244 lmleary@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/480
    McCasland Nicole 5th Grade Teacher 26245 namccasland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3662
    Pallares Belinda 5th Grade Teacher 26230 bpallares@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2970
     
     
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Arnold Liz Art 26222 eaarnold@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/115
    Giesen Jordan PE 26265 jngiesen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2580
    Rodriguez Meredith PE 26266 mlrodriguez@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/429
    Stokes Melissa Computer Foundations 26249 mastokes@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2590
    Treaccar Andrea Music 26261 aetreaccar@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4516
    Zick Craig PE Aide cmzick@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1320
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Dempsey Jenn Library Assistant 26240 jmdempsey@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2917
    Spencer Tanya Librarian 26241 tyspencer@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4514
     

Student Support

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Lilly Robyn Gifted and Talented Teacher 26220 rjlilly@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/496
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Rubin Nicole Instructional Technology Coach nkrubin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4354