Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bill David Assistant Principal 26150 dmbill@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/46
    Newman Kimberly Principal 26170 kanewman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1003

     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Burfitt Joshlin Secretary 26160 jpburfitt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1290
    Massey Julie Registrar 26120 jrmassey@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2589
    Utrup Kelly Receptionist 26101 kjutrup@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3362
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Blatnik Melissa Counselor 26130 mdblatnik@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2402
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    King Tanya Nurse 26140 taking@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3183
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Clawson Laura Kindergarten 26208 laclawson@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/632
    Favors Julianne Kindergarten 26200 jcfavors@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2961
    Ford Danielle Kindergarten 26205 dnford@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3916
    Jones Mary Kindergarten 26204 mcjones@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/133
    Opfar Andrea Kindergarten 26207 auopfar@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2972
    Stevens Margaret Kindergarten 26210 mlstevens@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3603
    Thacker Becky Kindergarten 26203 rlthacker@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/995
     
     

     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Geiter Michaela 1st Grade Teacher 26214 mbgeiter@prosper-isd.net http://sww.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2574
    Kindle Amber 1st Grade Teacher 26219 adkindle@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/528
    Lindorm Sandra 1st Grade Teacher 26218 sllindorm@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/105
    Looney Kristy 1st Grade Teacher 26213 kmlooney@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3606
    Purshotam Amy 1st Grade Teacher 26212 aepurshotam@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2390
    Reed Lauren 1st Grade Teacher 26216 lpreed@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2400
    Vodraska Ashley 1st Grade Teacher 26215 amvodraska@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3190
     

     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ellison Amy 2nd Grade Teacher 26226 amellison@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2963
    Harris Audrey 2nd Grade Teacher 26217 aeharris@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3355
    Kernall Ashley 2nd Grade Teacher 26224 aekernall@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2976
    Kouba Jami 2nd Grade Teacher 26223 jlkouba@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2397
    McDermott Renee 2nd Grade Teacher 26227 rlmcdermott@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3843
    Roman Jaclyn 2nd Grade Teacher 26225 jrroman@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/219
    Sepper Monica 2nd Grade Teacher 26221 mlsepper@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/536
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Adams Ashley 3rd Grade Teacher 26228 amadams@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1783
    Cosby Melissa 3rd Grade Teacher 26283 macosby@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3609
    Gonzales Andrea 3rd Grade Teacher 26282 ambrewer@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3217
    Hansbrough Melissa 3rd Grade Teacher 26281 mrhansbrough@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2965
    Heard Deanne 3rd Grade Teacher 26285 dnheard@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3612
    Kaufmann Chandler 3rd Grade Teacher 26280 crkaufmann@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2699
    Ramos Johnathan 3rd Grade Teacher 26284 jrramos@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2966
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Baker Melody 4th Grade Teacher 26247 mdbaker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3615
    Haley Lizzie 4th Grade Teacher 26250 eahaley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2394
    Humphries Meredith 4th Grade Teacher 26248 mlhumphries@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2404
    Reece Misty 4th Grade Teacher 26252 mmreece@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2967
    Webb Tara 4th Grade Teacher 26251 tvwebb@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2969
    Wieldmann Monica 4th Grade Teacher 26246 mlwalshwieldmann@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2968
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Leary Lisa 5th Grade Teacher 26244 lmleary@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/480
    McCasland Nicole 5th Grade Teacher 26229 namccasland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3662
    Pallares Belinda 5th Grade Teacher 26236 bpallares@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2970
    Pomponio John 5th Grade Teacher 26245 jdpomponio@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3619
    Roberts Tiffany 5th Grade Teacher 26230 tlroberts@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/681
    Wood Vivian 5th Grade Teacher 26238 vcwood@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/430
     
     
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Arnold Liz Art 26222 eaarnold@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/115
    Ashby Chelsea Music 26261 cdashby@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2387
    Morehead Brenda PE Aide bjmorehead@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3356
    Rodriguez Meredith PE 26266 mlrodriguez@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/429
    Smith-Shepherd Alex PE 26265 ahsmith@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/351
    Stokes Melissa Computer Foundations 26249 mastokes@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2590
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Dempsey Jenn Library Assistant 26240 jmdempsey@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2917
    Elder Brooke Librarian 26241 bmelder@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/116
     

Reading Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    McClendon Jamie Dyslexia jrmcclendon@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3721
    Spurr Lauren Reading 21259 ldspurr@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1185
    Tucci Lanette Dyslexia 26209 cltucci@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3214
     

Student Support

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Lilly Robyn GT Teacher 26220 rjlilly@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/496
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Garner James Front Line Technology 26850 jagarner@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4010
    Miller Ryan Instructional Technology 22232 rlmiller@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Page/3868