Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    McLain Katherine Assistant Principal 25150 kvmclain@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/192
    Miller Kardel Principal 25170 kgmiller@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1810

     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Brown Ann Secretary 25160 aebrown@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2510
    Roehl Meghan Registrar 25120 mproehl@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3209
    Sims Rebecca Receptionist 25160 rhsims@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3442
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Howell Megan Counselor 25130 mnhowell@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2517
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Kelly Kaitlyn Nurse 25140 knkelly@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2515
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Arredondo Edith Kindergarten 25202 erredondo@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/951
    Ballard Janet Kindergarten 25203 jkballard@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1122
    Broadwater Heather Kindergarten 25206 hmbroadwater@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3443
    Cusick-McGee Carolyn Kindergarten 25207 cmcusickmcgee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3445
    Flores Jennifer Kindergarten 25210 jlflores@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3201
    Larsen Kimberly Kindergarten 25212 kllarsen@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/507
    Mackintosh Amy Kindergarten 25205 anmackintosh@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3175
    Pelt Sondra Kindergarten 25208 smpelt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2407
    Womer Jennifer Kindergarten 25204 jdwomer@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2623
     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bonsal Kimberly 1st Grade 25251 kjbonsal@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2607
    Brown Paige 1st Grade 25248 pnbrown@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3448
    Ermence Carrie 1st Grade 25249 cdermence@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3451
    Gilley Jessica 1st Grade 25252 jsgilley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/509
    Gipson Stacy 1st Grade 25253 smgipson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3452
    Granville Sheri 1st Grade 25255 slgranville@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2889
    Leatherwood Courtney 1st Grade 25247 cbleatherwood@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3091
    Lingerfelt Amelia 1st Grade 25250 aelingerfelt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3092
    Scurlock Jessica 1st Grade 25246 jkscurlock@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3210
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bennett Lacy 2nd Grade 25216 ldbennett@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3086
    Cammack Laurie 2nd Grade 25218 lscammack@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3461
    Earnest Taylor 2nd Grade 25214 tnearnest@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3462
    Litton Kristin 2nd Grade 25215 kslitton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3464
    Russell Nicole 2nd Grade 25220 nlrussell@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2519
    Smith Nicole 2nd Grade 25213 njsmith1@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3211
    Williams Diane 2nd Grade 25217 dmwilliams@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3466
    Wolverton Devin 2nd Grade 25219 dmwolverton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3467
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Alexander Stephanie 3rd Grade 25229 slalexander@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3468
    Bashor Abigail 3rd Grade 25230 arbashor@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3469
    Mann Heather 3rd Grade 25225 hdmann@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3471
    McCoy Kelley 3rd Grade 25244 kwmccoy@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3472
    Penner Jennifer 3rd Grade 25228 jspenner@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2648
    Pickett Summer 3rd Grade 25245 slpickett@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2522
    Wanasek Jessica 3rd Grade 25238 jlwanasek@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3098
    Young Wendi 3rd Grade 25236 wlyoung@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2524
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Askew Michelle 4th Grade 25223 kmaskew@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/532
    Christiansen Lynsi 4th Grade 25287 lnchristiansen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3473
    Diehl Matthew 4th Grade 25224 mddiehl@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3474
    Freeney Ashlee 4th Grade 25226 akfreeney@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3089
    French Stacey 4th Grade 25221 sefrench@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2521
    Tims Rachel 4th Grade 25286 rhtims@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2715
    Winans Tracy 4h Grade 25227 tmwinans@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1395
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cashman Kimberly 5th Grade 25283 kmcashman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2620
    Garcia Nuno Delissa 5th Grade 25284 dmgarcianuno@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3477
    Holloman Stephanie 5th Grade 25281 sjholloman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3476
    Pence Amy 5th Grade 25282 ampence@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3094
    Westphal Kristina 5th Grade 25280 khwestphal@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3478
    Wheeler Haley 5th Grade 25285 hrwheeler@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/519

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Goddard Thomas "Dan" PE 25266 TDGoddard@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/451
    Greenlee Thomas Music 25261 tegreenlee@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2523
    Greer Jennifer Art 25222 jcgreer@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2513
    Holt Mary "Rachel" Suzuki Violin 25201 mrholt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2518
    Jones Randal PE 25265 rmjones@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/265
    Loepp Kelly Computer Foundations 25237 klloepp@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3480
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Garavaglia Heather Librarian 25241 hdgaravaglia@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2512
    Reinken Stacey Library Aide slreinken@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3845
     

Reading Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cunningham Julie Reading Support 22200 jacunningham@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/2380
    Sherman Jamie Dyslexia 25211 jssherman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3481
    Thedford Katherine Dyslexia 25209 kdthedford@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/516
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Adimora Yocasta Instructional Assistant ydadimora@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3229
    Anders Travis Communications Aide twanders@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1316
    Arnold Meredith Instructional Aide mrarnold@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4033
    DeChaine Kathryn Communications Aide kmdechaine@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1317
    Dieter Mary Resource Teacher 25264 mddieter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3484
    Drysdale Rachel Speech Therapist 25259 radrysdale@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3485
    Gabriel Jennifer Instructional Assistant Resource https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4037
    Graham Rachel Speech Therapist 25243 regraham@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3486
    Hale Julia Instructional Assistant Communications jmhale@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2624
    Katta Ramya Instructional Assistant Communications rckatta@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4007
    Kuers Lisa Resource Teacher 25262 lakuers@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4009
    Marsh Christy PE Aide cdmarsh@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3850
    McClain Gia Resource Teacher 25263 gmmcclain@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/162
    McIlvene Delane Resource Teacher 25256 dkmcilvene@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3482
    Peiffer Michelle Instructional Assistant Resource mepeiffer@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3851
    Rivera Nancy Resource Aide narivera@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3208
    Shaw Amanda Diagnostician 25254 alshaw@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3849
    Sock Rebecca Communications 25260 rlsock@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1324
    Sorensen Kealey Instructional Assistant Resource kmsorensen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3489
    Wall Michelle Communications 25200 mmwall@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2408
    Waters Ling Instructional Assistant Resource lwwaters@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3490
    Wilson Chase Instructional Assistant cewilson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4005