Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Lee Cyndi Assistant Principal 25150 crlee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2371
    Miller Kardel Principal 25170 kgmiller@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1810

     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Brown Ann Secretary 25160 aebrown@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2510
    Roehl Meghan Registrar 25120 mproehl@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3209
    Sims Rebecca Receptionist 25101 rhsims@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3442
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Howell Megan Counselor 25130 mnhowell@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2517
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Kelly Kaitlyn Nurse 25140 knkelly@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2515
     

Pre-K Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cashman Kimberly Pre-K Teacher 25202 kmcashman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2620
    Thorpe Jennifer Pre-K Teacher 25203 jrthorpe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/197
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ballard Janet Kindergarten Teacher 25208 jkballard@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1122
    Broadwater Heather Kindergarten Teacher 25205 hmbroadwater@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3443
    Brown Kimberly Kindergarten Teacher 25212 klbrown@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/507
    Flores Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher 25210 jlflores@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3201
    Womer Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher 25214 jdwomer@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2623
     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Gilley Jessica 1st Grade Teacher 25252 jsgilley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/509
    Gipson Stacy 1st Grade Teacher 25253 smgipson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3452
    Granville Sheri 1st Grade Teacher 25255 slgranville@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2889
    Leatherwood Courtney 1st Grade Teacher 25247 cbleatherwood@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3091
    Loepp Kelly 1st Grade Teacher 25251 klloepp@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3480
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bennett Lacy 2nd Grade Teacher 25216 ldbennett@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3086
    Cammack Laurie 2nd Grade Teacher 25218 lscammack@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3461
    Earnest Taylor 2nd Grade Teacher 25219 tnearnest@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3462
    Litton Kristin 2nd Grade Teacher 25215 kslitton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3464
    Ramos Katherine 2nd Grade Teacher 25217 kcramos@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4526
    Smith Nicole 2nd Grade Teacher 25213 njsmith1@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3211
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Alexander Stephanie 3rd Grade Teacher 25244 slalexander@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3468
    Bouton Whitney 3rd Grade Teacher 25246 wmbouton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4579
    Pickett Summer 3rd Grade Teacher 25245 slpickett@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2522
    Wanasek Jessica 3rd Grade Teacher 25248 jlwanasek@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3098
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Diehl Matthew 4th Grade Teacher 25224 mddiehl@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3474
    Freeney Ashlee 4th Grade Teacher 25226 akfreeney@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3089
    French Stacey 4th Grade Teacher 25225 sefrench@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2521
    Hudgson Diana 4th Grade Teacher 25223 drhudgson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4811
    Winans Tracy 4th Grade Teacher 25227 tmwinans@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1395
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ceron Amy 5th Grade Teacher 25229 anceron@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3253
    Daley Jody 5th Grade Teacher 25228 jrdaley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4808
    Pence Amy 5th Grade Teacher 25238 ampence@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3094
    Westphal Kristina 5th Grade Teacher 25236 khwestphal@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3478
    Wheeler Haley 5th Grade Teacher 25230 hrwheeler@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/519

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Goddard Thomas "Dan" PE 25266 TDGoddard@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/451
    Greenlee Thomas Music 25261 tegreenlee@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2523
    Greer Jennifer Art 25222 jcgreer@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2513
    Holt Rachel Suzuki Violin 25201 mrholt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2518
    Marsh Christy PE Aide cdmarsh@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3850
    McClain Gia PE 25265 gmmcclain@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/162
    Wilson Chase Computer Foundations 25249 cewilson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4005
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ely Andrea Library Assistant 25241 ajely@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4756
    Garavaglia Heather Librarian 25241 hdgaravaglia@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2512
     

Student Support

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Kruse Wendy Gifted and Talented Teacher 25220 WMKruse@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1257
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Friar Christina Instructional Technology Coach jcfriar@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4353