Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Lee Cyndi Assistant Principal 25150 crlee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2371
    Miller Kardel Principal 25170 kgmiller@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1810

     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Brown Ann Secretary 25160 aebrown@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2510
    Hunt Melanie Receptionist 25101 mahunt@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5009
    Roehl Meghan Registrar 25120 mproehl@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3209
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Howell Megan Counselor 25130 mnhowell@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2517
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Kelly Kaitlyn Nurse 25140 knkelly@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2515
     

Pre-K Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Thorpe Jennifer Pre-K Teacher 25203 jrthorpe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/197
    Walker Kelsie Kindergarten Teacher kmwalker2@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5296
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ballard Janet Kindergarten Teacher 25208 jkballard@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1122
    Broadwater Heather Kindergarten Teacher 25205 hmbroadwater@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3443
    Brown Kimberly Kindergarten Teacher 25212 klbrown@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/507
    Pickett Summer Kindergarten Teacher slpickett@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2522
    Tyson Kristin Kindergarten Teacher kstyson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/3464
    Walker Kelsie Kindergarten Teacher kmwalker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5296
    Williams-Preston Brittany Kindergarten Teacher bcwilliamspreston@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5522
    Womer Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher 25214 jdwomer@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2623
     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Devereaux Shuree 1st Grade Teacher scdevereaux@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4582
    Gilley Jessica 1st Grade Teacher 25252 jsgilley@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/509
    Gipson Stacy 1st Grade Teacher 25253 smgipson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3452
    Jenkins Lindsay 1st Grade Teacher lajenkins@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5523
    Leatherwood Courtney 1st Grade Teacher 25247 cbleatherwood@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3091
    Ramos Katherine 1st Grade Teacher kcramos@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4526
    Root Katelyn 1st Grade Teacher kroot@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5524
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Almond Madison 2nd Grade Teacher mealmond@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5525
    Bennett Lacy 2nd Grade Teacher 25216 ldbennett@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3086
    Breckenridge Becky 2nd Grade Teacher bhbreckenridge@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5526
    Cammack Laurie 2nd Grade Teacher 25218 lscammack@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3461
    Earnest Taylor 2nd Grade Teacher 25219 tnearnest@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3462
    Rutledge Angela 2nd Grade Teacher arrutledge@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5527
    Smith Nicole 2nd Grade Teacher 25213 njsmith1@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3211
    Steel Rachael 2nd Grade Teacher rdsteel@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5528
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Alexander Stephanie 3rd Grade Teacher 25244 slalexander@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3468
    Andrews Samantha 3rd Grade Teacher srandrews@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5529
    Beck Deanna 3rd Grade Teacher dlbeck@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5530
    Boog Jackie 3rd Grade Teacher 25250 jkboog@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2648
    Bouton Whitney 3rd Grade Teacher 25246 wmbouton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4579
    Fox Elizabeth 3rd Grade Teacher enfox@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5531
    Spann Alexandrea 3rd Grade Teacher arspann@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5532
    Wanasek Jessica 3rd Grade Teacher 25248 jlwanasek@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3098
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Flores Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher jlflores@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3201
    Freeney Ashlee 4th Grade Teacher 25226 akfreeney@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3089
    French Stacey 4th Grade Teacher 25225 sefrench@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2521
    Gomez Kara 4th Grade Teacher klgomez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5533
    Hudgson Diana 4th Grade Teacher 25223 drhudgson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4811
    Luzzi Sarah 4th Grade Teacher seluzzi@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5534
    Winans Tracy 4th Grade Teacher 25227 tmwinans@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1395
    Winans Tracy 4th Grade Teacher tmwinans@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1395
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Berndsen Jordan 5th Grade Teacher jeberndsen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5535
    Ceron Amy 5th Grade Teacher 25229 anceron@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3253
    Diehl Matthew 5th Grade Teacher mddiehl@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3474
    Pence Amy 5th Grade Teacher 25238 ampence@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3094
    Westphal Kristina 5th Grade Teacher 25236 khwestphal@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3478
    Wheeler Haley 5th Grade Teacher 25230 hrwheeler@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/519

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Goddard Thomas "Dan" PE 25266 TDGoddard@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/451
    Greenlee Thomas Music 25261 tegreenlee@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2523
    Greer Jennifer Art 25222 jcgreer@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2513
    Holt Rachel Suzuki Violin 25201 mrholt@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2518
    Marsh Christy PE Aide cdmarsh@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3850
    McClain Gia PE 25265 gmmcclain@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/162
    Wilson Chase Computer Foundations 25249 cewilson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4005
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Garavaglia Heather Librarian 25241 hdgaravaglia@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2512
    Moore Nicole Library Assistant 25241 nmmoore@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4888
     

Student Support

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Scurlock Jessica Instructional Technology Coach jkscurlock@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/3210