Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Andrews Alissa Principal 27170 ajandrews@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1809
    Gannon Ashley Asst. Principal 27150 aagannon@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/868
     
     
     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Knox Kathy Registrar 27120 kgknox@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3622
    Price Stacey Receptionist 27101 slprice@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3617
    Wright Jennifer Secretary 27160 jlwright@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2514
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Maltsberger Pamela Counselor 27130 ptmaltsberger@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3470
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Scates Melane Nurse 27140 mkscates@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2982
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Dunbar Kyrie Kindergarten 27207 kbdunbar@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2591
    Glaze Jennifer Kindergarten 27205 jjglaze@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3624
    Hutchinson Karen Kindergarten 27200 kehutchinson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3625
    Kincaid Kassi Kindergarten 27204 klkincaid@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/633
    Moreland Rebeka Kindergarten 27202 ramoreland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1165
    Tran Trinh Kindergarten 27206 tttran@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3633
    Webb Kellis Kindergarten 27203 knwebb@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3636
     
     

     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cardenas Amanda 1st 27216 amcardenas@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2952
    Conrady Jessica 1st 27215 jlconrady@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3639
    Diehl Brandi 1st 27214 bldiehl@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3642
    Fine Christie 1st 27208 acfine@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3643
    Knoll Sarah 1st 27210 skknoll@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/174
    Mahowald Michelle 1st 27212 mamahowald@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2950
    Self Stephanie 1st 27213 sjself@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2417
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Baehner Kristi 2nd 27218 klbaehner@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3447
    Crail Arlene 2nd 27224 amcrail@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/102
    Decker Shannon 2nd 27223 sndecker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3644
    Gee Shelby 2nd 27221 scgee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3090
    Gibbs Whitney 2nd 27217 wlgibbs@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3645
    McKiddy Amy 2nd 27219 ammckiddy@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1247
    Toth Taren 2nd 27220 tntoth@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3646
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Brown Kristen 3rd 27249 kbbrown@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3518
    Focht Stacey 3rd 27250 srfocht@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2376
    Harvey Brianna 3rd 27253 bjharvey@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3649
    LaPlante Amanda 3rd 27255 amlaplante@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3105
    Miller Jennifer 3rd 27252 jcmiller@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/638
    Trainor Veronica 3rd 27251 vtrainor@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3652
    Wildenstein Bethany 3rd 27263 bswildenstein@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2412
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cummings Kimberly 4th 27230 kdcummings@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/514
    Dunlap Chassidie 4th 27228 ccdunlap@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3655
    Jackson Michelle 4th 27229 mkjackson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/188
    Lundgren Tara 4th 27225 tblundgren@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3670
    Maxson Taylor 4th 27227 tnmaxson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3660
    Richmond Laurie 4th 27236 larichmond@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3663
    Williams Kelly 4th 27226 knwilliams@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1398
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Conner Richele 5th 27246 rmconner@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3675
    Mitchell Katy 5th 27247 ksmitchell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3832
    Null Bridgett 5th 27248 bsnull@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3680
    Rizos Katherine 5th 27245 karizos@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/679
    Robinson Brandy 5th 27244 blrobinson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3711
    Stege Brooke 5th 27238 bbstege@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/660
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Alyea Kristin Art 27222 kdalyea@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3440
    Bethard Justin PE Aide jwbethard@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3508
    Gressett Leigh PE 27265 lmgressett@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3277
    Howell Cara Computer Foundations 27264 cjhowell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3714
    Manson Kristin Music 27261 kdmanson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3716
    Peacock Austin PE 27266 alpeacock@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/484
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Kirkland Traci Librarian 27241 trkirkland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/62
    Struwe Erin Library Aide 27240 emstruwe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2506
     

Reading Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Lansdale Johnda Reading Teacher 27211 jclansdale@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3186
    McClendon Jamie Dyslexia Therapist 24211 jrmclendon@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3721
    Woodard Michelle Dyslexia Therapist 27209 mmwoodard@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3835
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Adkins Gerri Speech 13222 gcadkins@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3185
    Belonga Andrea SPED Paraprofessional anbelonga@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3830
    Bethard Justin SPED Paraprofessional jwbethard@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3508
    Escudero Colleen Resource Aide cmescudero@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4006
    Hart Jill Special Education Teacher 27260 jrhart@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3752
    Hendrix Christie Diagnostician 23257 cnhendrix@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2617
    Kerr Vicky Speech 24259 vlkerr@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2665
    Woodruff Kristen SPED Paraprofessional kawoodruff@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3763
    Young Kimberly Special Education Teacher 27275 kmyoung@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1136
     

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Melnick Nancy GT Teacher 27201 nrmelnick@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/540
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Agee Whitney Instructional Technology 27259 wpagee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Page/17989