Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bill David Principal 27170 dmbill@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5289
    Chretien Kathryn Asst. Principal 27150 khchretien@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4004
     
     
     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Knox Kathy Registrar 27120 kgknox@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3622
    Massingill Andrea Receptionist 27101 asmassingill@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5317
    Pruitt Laura Secretary 27160 lepruitt@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5318
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Maltsberger Pamela Counselor 27130 ptmaltsberger@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3470
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Scates Melane Nurse 27140 mkscates@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2982
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Betty Mackenzie Kindergarten mlbetty@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5315
    Glaze Jennifer Kindergarten 27208 jjglaze@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3624
    Hutchinson Karen Kindergarten 27210 kehutchinson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3625
    Kincaid Kassi Kindergarten 27204 klkincaid@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/633
    Schroederdoran Rachel Kindergarten rlschroederdoran@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4398
    Webb Kellis Kindergarten 27203 knwebb@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3636
     
     

     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cardenas Amanda 1st 27216 amcardenas@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2952
    Conrady Jessica 1st 27215 jlconrady@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3639
    Diehl Brandi 1st 27214 bldiehl@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3642
    Hammond Sarah 1st 27218 skhammond@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/174
    Mahowald Michelle 1st 27212 mamahowald@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2950
    Self Stephanie 1st 27213 sjself@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2417
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Baehner Kristi 2nd 27223 klbaehner@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3447
    Focht Stacey 2nd 27245 srfocht@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2376
    Gee Shelby 2nd 27221 scgee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3090
    Heaton Mubeen 2nd 27217 mvheaton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4391
    Howell Cara 2nd 27227 cjhowell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3714
    Toth Taren 2nd 27220 tntoth@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3646
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Harvey Brianna 3rd 27285 bjharvey@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3649
    Henry Chelsi 3rd https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5316
    McKiddy Amy 3rd ammckiddy@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1247
    Miller Jennifer 3rd 27283 jcmiller@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/638
    Taylor Mary 3rd 27282 mgtaylor@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4399
    Trainor Veronica 3rd 27281 vtrainor@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3652
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cummings Kimberly 4th 27230 kdcummings@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/514
    Dunlap Chassidie 4th 27238 ccdunlap@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3655
    Jackson Michelle 4th 27225 mkjackson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/188
    LaPlante Amanda 4th amlaplante@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3105
    Richmond Laurie 4th 27236 larichmond@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3663
    Williams Kelly 4th 27229 knwilliams@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1398
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Conner Richele 5th 27247 rmconner@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3675
    Honaker Carrie 5th cmhonaker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4393
    Robinson Brandy 5th 27251 blrobinson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3711
    Stege Brooke 5th 27252 bbstege@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/660
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Alyea Kristin Art 27222 kdalyea@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3440
    Bethard Justin PE 27266 jwbethard@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3508
    Manson Kristin Music 27261 kdmanson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3716
    Milne Sarah PE 27265 sjmilne@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2448
    Patrick Stacy Computer Foundations https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5314
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Kirkland Traci Librarian 27241 trkirkland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/62
    Mawfik Sofia Library Assistant 27240 smawfik@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5319
     

Student Support

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Melnick Nancy Gifted and Talented Teacher nrmelnick@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/540
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Jackson Katherine Instructional Technology Coach 27239 kejackson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5330