Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Andrews Alissa Principal 27170 ajandrews@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1809
    Chretien Kathryn Asst. Principal 27150 khchretien@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4004
     
     
     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Knox Kathy Registrar 27120 kgknox@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3622
    Price Stacey Receptionist 27101 slprice@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3617
    Wright Jennifer Secretary 27160 jlwright@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2514
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Maltsberger Pamela Counselor 27130 ptmaltsberger@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3470
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Scates Melane Nurse 27140 mkscates@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2982
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Dunbar Kyrie Kindergarten 27207 kbdunbar@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2591
    Glaze Jennifer Kindergarten 27208 jjglaze@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3624
    Hutchinson Karen Kindergarten 27210 kehutchinson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3625
    Kincaid Kassi Kindergarten 27204 klkincaid@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/633
    Moreland Rebeka Kindergarten 27202 ramoreland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1165
    Schroederdoran Rachel Kindergarten rlschroederdoran@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4398
    Webb Kellis Kindergarten 27203 knwebb@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3636
     
     

     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Butterfield Jamie 1st 27205 jbutterfield@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4389
    Cardenas Amanda 1st 27216 amcardenas@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2952
    Conrady Jessica 1st 27215 jlconrady@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3639
    Diehl Brandi 1st 27214 bldiehl@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3642
    Hammond Sarah 1st 27218 skhammond@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/174
    Mahowald Michelle 1st 27212 mamahowald@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2950
    Self Stephanie 1st 27213 sjself@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2417
    West Christie 1st 27208 acfine@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3643
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Baehner Kristi 2nd 27223 klbaehner@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3447
    Crail Arlene 2nd 27224 amcrail@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/102
    Gee Shelby 2nd 27221 scgee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3090
    Gibbs Whitney 2nd 27226 wlgibbs@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3645
    Heaton Mubeen 2nd 27217 mvheaton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4391
    Howell Cara 2nd 27227 cjhowell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3714
    Maxson Taylor 2nd 27228 tnmaxson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3660
    McKiddy Amy 2nd 27219 ammckiddy@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1247
    Toth Taren 2nd 27220 tntoth@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3646
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Brown Kristen 3rd 27280 kbbrown@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3518
    Harvey Brianna 3rd 27285 bjharvey@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3649
    Honaker Carrie 3rd 27284 cmhonaker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4393
    LaPlante Amanda 3rd 27255 amlaplante@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3105
    Miller Jennifer 3rd 27283 jcmiller@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/638
    Taylor Mary 3rd 27282 mgtaylor@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4399
    Trainor Veronica 3rd 27281 vtrainor@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3652
    Tran Trinh 3rd 27253 tttran@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3633
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cummings Kimberly 4th 27230 kdcummings@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/514
    Dunlap Chassidie 4th 27238 ccdunlap@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3655
    Focht Stacey 4th 27245 srfocht@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2376
    Jackson Michelle 4th 27225 mkjackson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/188
    Lundgren Tara 4th 27244 tblundgren@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3670
    Richmond Laurie 4th 27236 larichmond@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3663
    Williams Kelly 4th 27229 knwilliams@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1398
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Conner Richele 5th 27247 rmconner@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3675
    Mitchell Katy 5th 27250 ksmitchell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3832
    Null Bridgett 5th 27248 bsnull@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3680
    Rizos Katherine 5th 27246 karizos@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/679
    Robbins Courtney 5th 27249 crrobbins@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4396
    Robinson Brandy 5th 27251 blrobinson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3711
    Stege Brooke 5th 27252 bbstege@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/660
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Alyea Kristin Art 27222 kdalyea@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3440
    Bethard Justin PE 27266 jwbethard@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3508
    Decker Shannon Computer Foundations 27272 sndecker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3644
    Gressett Leigh PE 27265 lmgressett@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3277
    Manson Kristin Music 27261 kdmanson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3716
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Downes Maddalen Library Assistant 27240 mmdownes@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4769
    Kirkland Traci Librarian 27241 trkirkland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/62
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ali Asna Resource Teacher 25257 aali@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4385
    Belonga Andrea Resource Teacher 27259 anbelonga@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3830
    Carte Erin Dyslexia Therapist ehcarte@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/648
    Cuddigan Kristi Resource Aide klcuddigan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4390
    Escudero Colleen Resource Aide cmescudero@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4006
    Hart Jill Resource Teacher 27260 jrhart@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3752
    Joehnk Tracy Instructional Aide tljoehnk@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4395
    Lobato Gail Speech Therapist Assistant gelobato@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2806
    Mohrmann Holly Speech Therapist hemohrmann@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4765
    Raedisch April Reading Support abraedisch@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4766
    Shaw Amanda Diagnostician 27273 alshaw@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4767
    Shelton Kathryn Speech Therapist keshelton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4768
    Woodard Michelle Dyslexia Therapist mmwoodard@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3835
    Woodruff Kristen Resource Teacher 27275 kawoodruff@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3763
     

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Melnick Nancy Gifted and Talented Teacher nrmelnick@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/540
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Agee Whitney Instructional Technology Coach 27239 wpagee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Page/17989