Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Larriviere Jennifer Asst. Principal 28150 jslarriviere@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/40
    Scogin Machelle Principal 28170 mascogin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/717
     
     
     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Chung Lisa Receptionist 28101 mlchung@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4608
    Fabian Donna Secretary 28160 dvfabian@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4609
    Nair Sai Preethi Registrar 28120 snair@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3586
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Alexander Kelly Counselor 28130 kmalexander@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3573
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Siebert Gia Nurse 28140 gmsiebert@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3068
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Hayden Chris Kindergarten 28208 mchayden@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3630
    Jones Stachia Kindergarten 28207 sdjones@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3671
    Kennedy Zakeia Kindergarten 28202 zjkennedy@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3679
    Morales Lisa Kindergarten 28203 lgmorales@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/63
    Schroeder Tracey Kindergarten 28204 tlschroeder@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/499
    Squiric Lisa Kindergarten 28205 ldsquiric@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3693
     
     

     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bright Abby 1st Grade 28215 ambright@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3733
    Fortenberry Kristina 1st Grade 28216 kmfortenberry@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3742
    Glenn Lacey 1st Grade 28212 lbglenn@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2962
    Meazell Katina 1st Grade 28214 kemeazell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3720
    Roosa Michelle 1st Grade 28210 maroosa@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3724
    Walker Kristin 1st Grade 28213 kmwalker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3728
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cherry Brittany 2nd Grade 23227 bncherry@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4407
    Delehanty Karla 2nd Grade 28217 kedelehanty@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3740
    Hawkins Cheramie 2nd Grade 28220 clhawkins@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2504
    McGrath Lori 2nd Grade 28221 lrmcgrath@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/233
    Stafford-Youngs Sandy 2nd Grade 28218 scstaffordyoung@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3149
    Sullivan Sarah 2nd Grade 28223 sfsullivan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3057
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Fowlks Dushanca 3rd Grade 28250 dlfowlks@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2505
    Lambert Erin 3rd Grade 28248 erlambert@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3764
    Nethercot Kimberly 3rd Grade 28246 knnethercot@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/687
    Reed April 3rd Grade 28247 amreed@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3773
    Sullivan Lindsay 3rd Grade 28245 lrsullivan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3779
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Attaway-Richardson Ashley 4th Grade 28229 akattaway-richardson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/639
    Holland Shelley 4th Grade 23236 swholland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2498
    Johnson Misty 4th Grade 28230 mdjohnson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3802
    Lockhart Katy 4th Grade 28244 krlockhart@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3800
    McNalley Ryan 4th Grade 23238 rjmcnalley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2606
    Odom Luanne 4th Grade 28228 lodom@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3798
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Coleman Abby 5th Grade 28225 ascoleman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3705
    Loper Carol 5th Grade 28226 cloper@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/427
    Mestayer Amy 5th Grade 28224 atmestayer@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3796
    Ricci Elizabeth 5th Grade 28227 earicci@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3794
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Juliano Kirk PE 28265 kajuliano@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/535
    McConnell Jean Ann Computer Foundations 28249 jamcconnell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3777
    Perkin Lindsey Music 28261 lmperkin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1121
    Polce Jamie PE Aide jlpolce@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3924
    Robertson Kimberly PE 28266 kmrobertson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3775
    Updyke Hannah Art 28222 chupdyke@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3780
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cutts Melanie Library Assistant 28240 macutts@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3766
    Tumulty Megan Librarian 28241 mltumulty@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3426
     

Student Support

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Vogelpohl Misty Gifted and Talented Teacher msvogelpohl@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3920
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Haney Derek Instructional Technology Coach 29236 djhaney@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/523