Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Larriviere Jennifer Asst. Principal 28150 jslarriviere@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/40
    Scogin Machelle Principal 28170 mascogin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/717
     
     
     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Liberatore Kimberley Receptionist 28101 kaliberatore@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2603
    Nair Sai Preethi Registrar 28120 snair@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3586
    Reynolds Gayla Secretary 28160 gdreynolds@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1125
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Alexander Kelly Counselor 28130 kmalexander@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3573
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Siebert Gia Nurse 28140 gmsiebert@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3068
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Green Heather Kindergarten 28200 hdgreen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3286
    Hayden Chris Kindergarten 28208 mchayden@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3630
    Jones Stachia Kindergarten 28207 sdjones@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3671
    Kennedy Zakeia Kindergarten 28202 zjkennedy@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3679
    Morales Lisa Kindergarten 28206 lgmorales@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/63
    Oritiz Elena Kindergarten 28203 elortiz@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3687
    Schroeder Tracey Kindergarten 28204 tlschroeder@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/499
    Squiric Lisa Kindergarten 28205 ldsquiric@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3693
     
     

     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bright Abby 1st 28215 ambright@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3733
    Coleman Abby 1st ascoleman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3705
    Doran Emily 1st 28218 esdoran@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2605
    Glenn Lacey 1st 28212 lbglenn@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2962
    Meazell Katina 1st 28214 kemeazell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3720
    Roosa Michelle 1st 28210 maroosa@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3724
    Walker Kristin 1st 28213 kmwalker@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3728
    Woznuck Hannah 1st 28217 hnwoznuck@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3734
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Delehanty Karla 2nd 28249 kedelehanty@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3740
    Fortenberry Kristina 2nd 28253 kmfortenberry@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3742
    Hawkins Cheramie 2nd 28251 clhawkins@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2504
    McGrath Lori 2nd 28264 lrmcgrath@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/233
    Robinson Grace 2nd 28252 girobinson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3745
    Stafford-Youngs Sandy 2nd 28255 scstaffordyoung@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3149
    Sullivan Mary Jo 2nd 28250 msullivan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3747
    Sullivan Sarah 2nd 28263 sfsullivan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3057
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cardaropoli Dani 3rd 28245 dlcardaropoli@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3750
    Fowlks Dushanca 3rd 28244 dlfowlks@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2505
    Lambert Erin 3rd 28236 erlambert@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3764
    Nethercot Kimberly 3rd 28246 knnethercot@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/687
    Reed April 3rd 28247 amreed@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3773
    Strickland Tonya 3rd 28248 tastrickland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3795
    Sullivan Lindsay 3rd 28238 lrsullivan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3779
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Attaway-Richardson Ashley 4th 28220 akattaway-richardson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/639
    Holland Shelley 4th swholland@prosper-isd.net
    Johnson Misty 4th 28221 mdjohnson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3802
    Lockhart Katy 4th 28224 krlockhart@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3800
    McNalley Ryan 4th 28225 rjmcnalley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2606
    Odom Luanne 4th 28219 lodom@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3798
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bell Ami 5th 28227 abell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3797
    Haney Derek 5th 28228 djhaney@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/523
    Loper Carol 5th 28226 cloper@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/427
    Mestayer Amy 5th 28230 atmestayer@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3796
    Ricci Elizabeth 5th 28229 earicci@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3794
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Juliano Kirk PE 28265 kajuliano@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/535
    McConnell Jean Ann Computer Foundations 28259 jamcconnell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3777
    Perkin Lindsey Music 28261 lmperkin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1121
    Pierce Lori PE Aide lspierce@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1280
    Polce Jamie PE Aide jlpolce@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3924
    Robertson Kimberly PE 28266 kmrobertson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3775
    Updyke Hannah Art 28222 chupdyke@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3780
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cutts Melanie Library Aide 28240 macutts@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3766
    Tumulty Megan Librarian 28241 mltumulty@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3426
     

Reading Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Turner-Vann Karen Reading Teacher 28243 klturnervann@prosper-isd.net
    Villar Nancy Dyslexia Therapist 28209 nlvillar@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3772
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Delaney Suzanne Special Education Teacher smdelaney@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3819
    Dillon Elizabeth Special Education Teacher 28257 emdillon@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3769
    Gonzalez Alex ESL Paraprofessional
    Kalitta Kori Special Education Teacher 28260 kmkalitta@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3768
    King Alexis ESL Teacher 28201 alking@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/122
    Kopenski Jennifer SPED Paraprofessional jkopenski@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1256
    Koval Emily Speech 28243 emkoval@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/3204
    Nuttall Natalie Special Education Teacher 28239 nsnuttall@prosper-isd.net http://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/124
     

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Vogelpohl Misty GT Teacher 28272 msvogelpohl@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3920
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Miller Ryan Instructional Technology 22232 rlmiller@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Page/3868