Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Gannon Ashley Assistant Principal 29150 aagannon@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/868
    Zukowski Cindy Principal 29170 czukowski@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4157
     
     
     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Harris Kathy Secretary 29160 bkharris@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2649
    Husain Farah Receptionist 29101 fnhusain@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4439
    Mullins Wendi Registrar 29120 wrmullins@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4779
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Parrish Beth Counselor 29130 emparrish@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4447
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Lloyd Andrea Nurse 29140 aclloyd@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4440
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bryan Tamra Kindergarten Teacher 29207 tmbryan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/141
    Green Heather Kindergarten Teacher 29205 hdgreen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3286
    Hummel Tracy Kindergarten Teacher 29200 tchummel2@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4438
    Ortiz Elena Kindergarten Teacher 29203 elortiz@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3687
    Silkey Carri Kindergarten Teacher 29202 casilkey@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3102
    Stephens Sarah Kindergarten Teacher ssstephens@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4799
    Wallace Stephanie Kindergarten Teacher 29204 sbwallace@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4452
     
     

     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bridge Peggy 1st Grade Teacher 29215 pbridge@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4430
    Doran Emily 1st Grade Teacher 29214 esdoran@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2605
    English Kara 1st Grade Teacher 29211 kmenglish@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4433
    Johns Tiffany 1st Grade Teacher 29212 tdjohns@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4778
    Monaghan Megan 1st Grade Teacher 29213 mdmonaghan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4443
    Roman Jaclyn 1st Grade Teacher 29208 jrroman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/219
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bonsal Kimberly 2nd Grade Teacher 29210 kjbonsal@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2607
    Morehead Brenda 2nd Grade Teacher 29253 bfmorehead@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3356
    Muhsen Sven 2nd Grade Teacher 29255 simuhsen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4445
    Reed Kaitlyn 2nd Grade Teacher 29260 kereed@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4451
    Robinson Grace 2nd Grade Teacher 29259 girobinson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3745
    Strickland Tonya 2nd Grade Teacher 29252 tastrickland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3795
    Sullivan Mary Jo 2nd Grade Teacher 29257 msullivan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3747
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Calisto Megan 3rd Grade Teacher 29244 mjcalisto@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4431
    Cardaropoli Dani 3rd Grade Teacher 29242 dlcardaropoli@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3750
    Golden Denise 3rd Grade Teacher 29240 dggolden@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4435
    Heard Deanne 3rd Grade Teacher 29243 dnheard@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3612
    Hemby Jessica 3rd Grade Teacher 29241 jjhemby@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4436
    Hensley Baylee 3rd Grade Teacher 29239 brhensley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4437
    Ramos Johnathan 3rd Grade Teacher 29246 jrramos@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2966
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ellis Ashlyn 4th Grade Teacher 29217 arellis@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4432
    Forshee Kyndall 4th Grade Teacher 29219 kmforshee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4434
    Hartsell Kristen 4th Grade Teacher 29221 khartsell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/194
    Morin Britt 4th Grade Teacher 29218 bcmorin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3147
    Smith Kristen 4th Grade Teacher 29220 kmsmith@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3140#calendar38005/20190805/month
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Arrington Melissa 5th Grade Teacher 29227 mrarrington@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/424
    Bell Ami 5th Grade Teacher 29224 abell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3797
    Lovitt Vivian 5th Grade Teacher 29226 vclovitt@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/430
    McNatt Cristina 5th Grade Teacher 29228 clmcnatt@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2370
    Woznuck Hannah 5th Grade Teacher 29225 hnwoznuck@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3734
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ashby Chelsea Music Teacher 29272 cdashby@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2387
    Goode Jason PE Teacher 29280 jmgoode@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/380
    Lindorm Sandra Art Teacher 29222 sllindorm@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/105
    Paulson Sangeetha Computer Foundations 29223 user@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4450
    Treble Ashley PE Teacher 29281 ajtreble@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3363
    Wright Melina PE Aide mjwright@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3683
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Berliner Shannon Library Assistant 29247 sqberliner@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3703
    Harkey Terri Librarian 29248 taharkey@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/48
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Davis Kimberly Resource Teacher 29263 kvdavis@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4910
    Gluck Leah Speech Therapist 29209 lsgluck@prosper-isd.net. https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4721
    Kemp Kristy Diagnostician 29230 kmkemp@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4735
    King Alexis ESL Teacher 29201 alking@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/122
    Lloyd Kayla Resource Teacher 29262 kklloyd@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4441
    McCartney Julie Resource Teacher 29269 jkmccartney@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4442
    McClendon Jamie Dyslexia Therapist 29251 jrmcclendon@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3721
    Murphey Jennifer Resource Teacher 29266 jcmurphey@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4446
    Olalde Maria ESL Aide mdolalde@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3256
    Spurr Lauren Reading Support ldspurr@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1185
    Turner Vann Karen Reading Support 29206 klturnervann@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4780
    Watson Ryann Resource Teacher 29264 rewatson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2469
    Williams Diane Dyslexia Therapist 29245 dmwilliams@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3466
     

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Brinton Emily Gifted and Talented Teacher ekbrinton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3599
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Haney Derek Instructional Technology Coach djhaney@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/523