Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Hinson Jennifer Principal 30170 jdhinson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4168
    McLain Katherine Assistant Principal 30150 kvmclain@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/192
     
     
     

Office Staff

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    De La Garza Rachael Receptionist 30101 rjdelagarza@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4594
    Henry Karel Registrar 30120 kphenry@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4599
    Hill Mary Secretary 30160 mmhill@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4600
     

Counselor

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Clawson Laura Counselor 30130 laclawson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/632
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Christian Anna Nurse 30140 alchristian@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4591
     

Kindergarten Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Arredondo Edith Kindergarten Teacher 30203 earredondo@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/951
    Bielli Stephanie Kindergarten Teacher 30207 swbielli@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4587
    Cook Adrien Kindergarten Teacher 30204 abcook@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4592
    Cusick-McGee Carolyn Kindergarten Teacher 30200 cmcusickmcgee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3445
    Landphair Megan Kindergarten Teacher 30220 mllandphair@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4604
    Mackintosh Amy Kindergarten Teacher 30208 anmackintosh@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3175
    Pelt Sondra Kindergarten Teacher 30205 smpelt@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2407
     
     

     

1st Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Evans Laine 1st Grade Teacher 30215 lgevans@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4596
    Johnston Jennifer 1st Grade Teacher 30214 jmjohnston@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4601
    Lingerfelt Amelia 1st Grade Teacher 30212 aelingerfelt@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3092
    Montes Michelle 1st Grade Teacher 30211 mcmontes@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4606
    Roberts Lori 1st Grade Teacher 30210 llroberts@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4614
    Scurlock Jessica 1st Grade Teacher 30213 jkscurlock@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3210
    Sorensen Kealey 1st Grade Teacher 30216 kmsorensen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3489
     

2nd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Camp Julie 2nd Grade Teacher 30224 jmcamp@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4590
    Corpuz Kelly 2nd Grade Teacher 30221 kdcorpuz@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4593
    Embry Lisa 2nd Grade Teacher 30220 ldembry@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4595
    Russell Nicole 2nd Grade Teacher 30223 nlrussell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2519
    Saur Laura 2nd Grade Teacher 30218 lasaur@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4615
    Wolverton Devin 2nd Grade Teacher 30219 dmwolverton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3467
    Yohannes Emily 2nd Grade Teacher 30217 egyohannes@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4623
     

3rd Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Briley Courtney 3rd Grade Teacher 30255 clbriley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4589
    Mann Heather 3rd Grade Teacher 30257 hdmann@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3471
    McCoy Kelley 3rd Grade Teacher 30260 kwmccoy@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3472
    Tyler Kimberlee 3rd Grade Teacher 30259 kmtyler2@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3605
    Zabasky Lisa 3rd Grade Teacher 30252 lmzabasky@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4722
     

4th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bledsoe Lauren 4th Grade Teacher 30242 lebledsoe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4588
    Boyett Laura 4th Grade Teacher 30243 ljboyett@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4781
    Christiansen Lynsi 4th Grade Teacher 30244 lnchristiansen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3473
    Jinkens Danyel 4th Grade Teacher 30239 ndjinkens@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4611
    Radcliff Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher 30241 jcradcliff@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4613
    Tims Rachel 4th Grade Teacher 30240 rhtims@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2715
    Villanueva Beth 4th Grade Teacher 30246 eavillanueva@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4617
     

5th Grade Team

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Fawthrop David 5th Grade Teacher 30229 dmfawthrop@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4597
    Holloman Stephanie 5th Grade Teacher 30225 sjholloman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3476
    Keifer Liza 5th Grade Teacher 30228 lrkeifer@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4602
    Martin Eileen 5th Grade Teacher 30227 ebmartin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3529
    Williams Chelsea 5th Grade Teacher 30226 cdwilliams@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4622
     

Specials

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Allen Nancy Music Teacher 30272 nlallen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4585
    Gabriel Jennifer PE Aide jcgabriel@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4037
    Jones Randal PE 30280 rmjones@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/265
    Knowles Janie PE 30281 jaknowles@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3584
    Voyles Courtney Art Teacher 30222 cmvoyles@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4619
    Walter Melisa Computer Foundations 30230 mlwalter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4620
     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Barnett Barbara Library Assistant 30247 bmbarnett@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4586
    Elder Brooke Librarian 30248 bmelder@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/116
     

Student Support

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Arnold Meredith Resource Aide mrarnold@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4033
    Dieter Mary Resource Teacher 30270 mddieter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3484
    Gardner Stephanie Resource Teacher 30262 smgardner@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4598
    Goertemiller Amy Reading Support 30251 aagoertemiller@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/686
    Jessen Denise Dyslexia Therapist 30206 ddjessen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1130
    Lansdale Johnda Dyslexia Therapist jclansdale@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3186
    McGuire Sarah Resource Teacher 30271 scmcguire@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4605
    Qualls Michelle ESL Teacher 30236 mmqualls@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4612
    Stallsmith Emily Resource Teacher 30268 eastallsmith@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4616
    Walters Michelle Resource Teacher 30267 mlwalters@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4621
     

GT Teacher

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ellerbe Roshounda Gifted and Talented Teacher rrellerbe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/227
     

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Friar Christina Instructional Technology Coach jcfriar@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4353