Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Briscoe Jamey Assistant Principal 73150 jlbriscoe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4102
    Rizzo Amy Assistant Principal 73151 ahrizzo@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4101
    Tillman Meg Assistant Principal 73152 mgtillman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4356
    Jones Nicholas Principal 73170 nrjones@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4082
    Devito Zach Professional Learning Administrator 73153 zmdevito@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4103

Front Office

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Miller Danna AP & Counselor Secretary 73161 demiller@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2883
    Sekula Ashley Attendance 73125 ahsekula@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3429
    Lynch Rachel Data Clerk 73126 rlynch@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4371
    Killingsworth Whitney Receptionist 73101 wskillingsworth@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4372
    Swain Cathy Registrar 73120 caswain@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2658
    Starkey Heidi Secretary 73160 hlstarkey@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2988
     

Guidance & Counseling

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Edmundson Cindy Counselor 73130 caedmundson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1139
    Hurbough Debra Counselor 73131 dkhurbough@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1485
    Wilcox Lindy Counselor 73132 bcwilcox@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/684
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Hanson Trudy Nurse 73140 tfhanson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4370
     

ELAR

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Cordell Carley 6th Grade ELAR 73226 cdcordell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4461
    Garcia-Nuno Delissa 6th Grade ELAR 73223 dmgarcianuno@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3477
    Hartwell Beth 6th Grade ELAR 73235 bahartwell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3535
    Holdge Amy 6th Grade ELAR 73201 adholdge@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2610
    Parks Megan 6th Grade ELAR maparks@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4486
    Taylor Kenisha 6th Grade ELAR 73207 kbtaylor@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3496
    Withers Casey 6th Grade ELAR 73202 clgannonwithers@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3130
    Bermudez Amy 7th Grade ELAR 73241 aebermudez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2996
    Fortney Kristen 7th Grade ELAR kdfortney@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4468
    Jackson Kate 7th Grade ELAR 73243 kejackson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2489
    Leach Jessica 7th Grade ELAR 73220 jcleach@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2998
    Ledbetter Darla 7th Grade ELAR dgledbetter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4669
    McCormick Kris 7th Grade ELAR 73214 kimccormick@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4483
    Johnson Stephanie 7th Grade Resource ELAR snjohnson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4475
    Bish Beth 8th Grade ELAR 73261 eabish@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2609
    Boyce Amber 8th Grade ELAR 73255 aaboyce@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/990
    Fletcher Jesse 8th Grade ELAR 73270 jmfletcher@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2487
    Hecht Laura 8th Grade ELAR 73265 llnorton-hecht@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/987
    Pesnell Rachel 8th Grade ELAR 73258 rnpesnell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/982
    Schnitz Jennifer 8th Grade Resource ELAR jeschnitz@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4492
     
     

     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Jones Renee Librarian 73248 rgjones@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/683
    Farley Cassey Library Assistant 73247 csfarley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4464
     

Math

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Giacomazzi Beverly 6th Grade Math 73205 begiacomazzi@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2478
    Grinstead Stacy 6th Grade Math 73224 slgrinstead@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/173
    Soto Catherine 6th Grade Math 73200 csoto@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/656
    Morgan Meghan 6th Grade Resource Math 73213 mnmorgan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2987
    Anticona Stephanie 7th Grade Math 73216 snanticona@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2994
    Ewen Katie 7th Grade Math 73239 kmewen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3475
    Prangle Andrew 7th Grade Math 73221 apprangle@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2993
    Daum Jessica 7th Grade Resource Math jadaum@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/980
    Hardy Tim 8th Grade Math 73256 tshardy@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3430
    Patrick Emma 8th Grade Math 73269 ekpatrick@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2546
    Skinner Linda 8th Grade Math 73263 lgskinner@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/387
    Goodwin Kristin 8th Grade Resource Math kmgoodwin@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4470
     

Science

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Albritton Lylia 6th Grade Science 73206 ldalbritton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4454
    Benedetti Kim 6th Grade Science 73227 kkbenedetti@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/999
    Brosey Corinne 6th Grade Science 73204 cnbrosey@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3499
    Baxter Jaci 7th Grade Science 73215 jrbaxter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1141
    Guerrero Melissa 7th Grade Science 73240 maguerrero@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2494
    Roberts Tiffany 7th Grade Science 73237 tlroberts@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/681
    Dajani Njoud 8th Grade Science 73267 nmdajani@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4462
    Perkins Beth 8th Grade Science 73264 keperkins@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3463
    Reynolds Jeremy 8th Grade Science 73254 jkreynolds@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4489
     

Social Studies

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Leland Rebecca 6th Grade Social Studies 73228 rkleland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1116
    Shepherd Evan 6th Grade Social Studies 73222 elshepherd@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2600
    Turner Cindy 6th Grade Social Studies 73203 lmturner@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2707
    Gibson Cameron 7th Grade History 73236 cdgibson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4469
    Howard Megan 7th Grade History 73219 mlhoward@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4473
    McDowell Jessica 7th Grade History jdmcdowell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4467
    Johnston Brittany 8th Grade History 73260 bljohnston@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3511
    Nickens Fredrick 8th Grade History 73266 flnickens@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2987
    Rupert Will 8th Grade History 73253 wjrupert@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4491
     

Fine Arts

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bedolla-Lara Violeta Art Teacher 73244 vcbedollalara@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4457
    Fawehinmi Oluwagbohunmi Band Assistant Director 73306 oafawehinmi@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4465
    Kazyaka Kara Band Assistant Director 73305 klkazyaka@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4477
    Matthews Justin Band Assistant Director Percussion jpmatthews@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4482
    Aune Ben Band Director 73304 bjaune@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4455
    Tombrella Aaron Choir 73303 ajtombrella@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/421
    Oyedipe Dawn Orchestra 73302 droyedipe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2453
    King Kirsten Theater 73301 keking@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4479
     

Electives

Student Support

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Miller Ryan Instructional Technology Coach 73271 rlmiller@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Page/3868