Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Devito Zach Assistant Principal 73153 zmdevito@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4103
    Jones Nicholas Principal 73170 nrjones@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4082
    Rizzo Amy Assistant Principal 73151 ahrizzo@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4101
    Tillman Meg Assistant Principal 73152 mgtillman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4356
    Wilcox Lindy Assistant Principal bcwilcox@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/684

Front Office

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Killingsworth Whitney Receptionist 73101 wskillingsworth@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4372
    Miller Danna AP & Counselor Secretary 73161 demiller@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2883
    Ryan Jackie Data Clerk jgryan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5581
    Sekula Ashley Attendance 73125 ahsekula@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3429
    Starkey Heidi Secretary 73160 hlstarkey@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2988
    Swain Cathy Registrar 73120 caswain@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2658
     

Guidance & Counseling

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Edmundson Cindy Counselor 73161 caedmundson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1139
    Hurbough Debra Counselor 73161 dkhurbough@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1485
    Kendrick Angie Counselor 73161 adkendrick@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5439
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Hanson Trudy Nurse 73140 tfhanson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4370
     

ELAR

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Jones Renee Librarian 73248 rgjones@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/683
    McCord Crystal Library Aide cwmccord@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5907
     

Math

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Ambers Holly 8th Grade Resource Math haambers@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5578
    Anticona Stephanie 7th Grade Math 73216 snanticona@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2994
    Daum Jessica 6th Grade Math jadaum@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/980
    Ewen Katie 7th Grade Math 73239 kmewen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3475
    Grinstead Stacy 6th Grade Math 73224 slgrinstead@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/173
    Hancock Alyssa 7th Grade Resource Math anhancock@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5576
    Hardy Tim 8th Grade Math 73256 tshardy@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3430
    Leary Lisa 6th Grade Math lmleary@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/480
    Martinez Melanie 6th Grade Math mjmartinez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5554
    Morgan Meghan 6th Grade Resource Math mnmorgan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/2987
    Patrick Emma 8th Grade Math 73269 ekpatrick@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2546
    Prangle Andrew 7th Grade Math 73221 apprangle@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2993
    Skinner Linda 8th Grade Math 73263 lgskinner@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/387
     

Science

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Albritton Lylia 6th Grade Science 73206 ldalbritton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4454
    Baxter Jaci 7th Grade Science 73215 jrbaxter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1141
    Benedetti Kim 6th Grade Science 73227 kkbenedetti@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/999
    Brosey Corinne 6th Grade Science 73204 cnbrosey@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3499
    Carrillo Michelle 6th Grade Science mgcarrillo@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5555
    Guerrero Melissa 7th Grade Science 73240 maguerrero@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2494
    Moldovan Keely 8th Grade Science kemoldovan@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5896
    Perkins Beth 8th Grade Science 73264 keperkins@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3463
    Reynolds Jeremy 8th Grade Science 73254 jkreynolds@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4489
    Roberts Tiffany 7th Grade Science 73237 tlroberts@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/681
     

Social Studies

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Goggans William 7th Grade History wggoggans@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5559
    Johnston Brittany 8th Grade History 73260 bljohnston@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3511
    Leland Rebecca 6th Grade Social Studies 73228 rkleland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/1116
    McDowell Jessica 7th Grade History jdmcdowell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4467
    Neel Cindy 6th Grade Social Studies 73203 lmneel@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2707
    Nickens Fredrick 8th Grade History 73266 flnickens@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4484
    Odneal Sarah 7th Grade Social Studies skodneal@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5557
    Prahl Andrew 7th Grade Social Studies akprahl@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5923
    Rolan Kelly 8th Grade History krrolans@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5560
    Welch Kathryn 6th Grade Social Studies kbwelch@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5556
     

Fine Arts

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Aune Ben Band Director 73304 bjaune@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4455
    Bedolla-Lara Violeta Art Teacher 73244 vcbedollalara@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4457
    Bryson Sarah Choir scbryson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5561
    Fawehinmi Oluwagbohunmi Band Assistant Director 73306 oafawehinmi@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4465
    Kazyaka Kara Band Assistant Director 73305 klkazyaka@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4477
    King Kirsten Theater 73301 keking@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4479
    Matthews Justin Band Assistant Director Percussion jpmatthews@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4482
    Oyedipe Dawn Orchestra 73302 droyedipe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2453
     

Electives

Student Support

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Johnson Cara Instructional Technology Coach 73271 cmjohnson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5570