Administration

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Farrell Marty Asst. Principal 74152 mjfarrell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3161
    Finch Mia Asst. Principal 74151 mgfinch@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5448
    Kiser Bo Asst. Principal 74150 jlkiser@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4357
    Wallace Danielle Principal 74170 dlwallace@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5189

Front Office

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Barbour Brittany Receptionist 74101 brbarbour@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5752
    Bilich Wendy Attendance Clerk 74125 wlbilich@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5751
    Grudzielanek Denise AP & Counselor Secretary 74161 degrudzielanek@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5750
    Lynch Rachel Registrar 74120 rlynch@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4371
    Nichols Nancy Secretary 74160 nenichols@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3115
     

Guidance & Counseling

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Eckert Torrey Counselor 74161 tneckert@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5255
    Harrell Christine Counselor 74161 ccharrell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5254
    Jones Sara Counselor 74161 sbjones@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5437
     

Nurse

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    King Tanya Nurse 74140 taking@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3183
     

ELAR

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Baudendistel Kristi 7th klbaudendistel@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/397
    Baxter Carrie 8th cabaxter@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5756
    Bradford Veronica 6th vjbradford@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3255
    Dehenre Shelley 7th - GT srdehenre@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/465
    Jinkens Ngana "Danyel" 8th ndjinkens@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4611#calendar50889/20200728/month
    Jones Abigail "Abbi" 6th aejones@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5753
    Klohn Emily 7th epklohn@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5755
    Mansanales Rebecca 8th rmmansanales@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2470
    McChesney Callie 7th cbmcchesney@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/477
    Napier Jennifer 6th jwnapier@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/360
    Pesnell Rachel 8th rnpesnell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/982
    Wofford Lorelei 6th lrwofford@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/453
     
     

     

Library

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Calhoun Rachel Librarian recalhoun@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2363
    Manning Rebecca Library Aide ramanning@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3571
     

Math

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Burandt Lisa 8th laburandt@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/361
    Chadwick Laura 8th ltchadwick@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/370
    Giacomazzi Beverly 6th begiacomazzi@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2478
    Hinsley Michelle 7th mdhinsley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2466
    Nguyen Jennifer 6th jlnguyen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3537
    White Kathleen 7th kmwhite@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/366
     

Science

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Bird Danielle 8th dabird@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3684
    Heinrich Elizabeth 7th eheinrich@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5758
    Hickman Brandy 6th bghickman@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4647
    Machaj Kaitlin 6th knmachaj@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5757
    Prangle Mary 8th mcprangle@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3507
    Westphal Anthony 7th alwestphal@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4677
     

Social Studies

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Dockery Alecia 6th aldockery@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4640
    Hunt Shaina 7th shunt@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4649
    Johnson Katherine 8th & Hope Squad kajohnson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3503
    Loeb Jack 7th jmloeb@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5760
    Savage Brian 8th bjsavage@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5761
    Thomas Elisabeth 6th eathomas@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5759
     

Fine Arts

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Dodd Jarred Band Director jsdodd@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4641
    Hitz Victoria Asst. Band Director vahitz@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5763
    Lovell Stephen Choir Teacher sklovell@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5765
    Neugent Nicole Asst. Band Director ncneugent@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5764
    Nguyen Caitlyn Orchestra cdnguyen@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4653
    Snyder Shane Percussion smsnyder@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2497
    Snyder Kendall Theatre kmsnyder@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5818
    Touchstone Laura Art lmtouchstone@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/981
     

Electives

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Dodd Alison "Ali" Dance addodd@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5768
    Feo Juan Spanish jpfeo@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/5817
    Holland Wende Digital Innovations waholland@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/379
    Huntley Bryanna PE bnhuntley@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5770
    Kaufmann Chandler Gateway to Engineering & Biomedical Technology crkaufmann@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2699
    Labhart Carrie Outdoor Ed cjlabhart@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3127
    Marrow Lauren 6th & 7th STEM lemarrow@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5766
    Moore Darron Video Production & Journalism dtmoore@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5767
    Null Matthew 6th Grade Google & Coding manull@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4672
    Pruiett Latisha College & Career Readiness lbpruiett@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/374
    Reed Joshua PE jdreed@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2612
    Rodriguez Christopher PE/Boys Athletic Coordinator clrodriguez@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2479
    Schaub William "Hayden" Leadership whschaub@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/2992
    Sild Kathryn PE kesild@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4494
    Taylor Devin PE/Girls Athletic Coordinator ddtaylor@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4786
    Weaver Amanda Tennis alweaver@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3007
    Wood Ali Health awood@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5769
     

Student Support

Technology

  • Last Name First Name Subject/Grade/Position Extension Email Address Classroom
    Smith Nathan Instructional Technology Coach njsmith@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/109