•  

    Maintenance & Operations
    469 219-2070
    972 346-9219 Fax


    Danny Roberts - ext. 15202
    Director of Maintenance & Operations
    deroberts@prosper-isd.net

    Andrea Shavers - ext. 15201
    Administrative Assistant
    amshavers@prosper-isd.net
     
    Kimberly Johns  - ext. 15205
    Facility Leasing Specialist
    kdjohns@prosper-isd.net

     

    Maintenance Operators
    Doyce Bryant - Electrical
    Kevin Minwell - General
    Greg Moody - General/Pest Control
    Roy Hughes - General
    Abel Garza - Locksmith
    Ryan Richards - Irrigation
    Keven George - Heating and Air
    Jason Stevens - Plumber
    Zeljko Trtanj - Electrical
    Rick Hickman - Firetech

    James Allred- ext. 15402
    Distribution Coordinator
    jrallred@prosper-isd.net

    Bill Tungate - ext. 15203
    Operations Manager
    bgtungate@prosper-isd.net

    Building Operators
    Baker / Harun Celik
    Boyer / Sharon Willis
    Cockrell / Nora Zarate
    Folsom / Theresa Caldwell
    Hughes / Jose Guapo
    Light Farms / Bonifacio Ricano-Garrido
    Rucker / Donald White
    Spradley / Elia Cordova
    Windsong / Gracey Esquivel
    Rogers / Jose Romero
    Reynolds / Francisco Alejas
    PHS / Larry Barlow
    Admin / Anita Sanchez

    John Cockrell - ext. 15206
    Construction/Energy Manager
    JCockrell@prosper-isd.net