Welcome to Prosper I.S.D. Athletics! We are PROSPER, We are ONE!


    PHS           REYNOLDS               Rogers


    Click here to purchase a stadium brick at the new PISD Stadium set to open in the Fall of 2019. Become a special part of this celebration by purchasing a personalized engraved brick to commemorate your journey in Prosper ISD. This is a chance of a lifetime to forever etch your Prosper ISD loyalty in stone! The last day to purchase a brick will be March 24th.

    Comments (-1)

  • PISD Summer Sports Camps

    Summer Camp registration will begin April 1st! Visit the Summer Camp page for more details.


    Comments (-1)
  • Coach King named the District 9-6A Boys Wrestling Coach of the Year

    Congratulations Coach King! 


    Comments (-1)

  • Erin Kauffman - NFHS Texas Volleyball Coach of the Year

    Congratulations to Coach Erin Kauffman! She has been named the NFHS Texas Volleyball Coach of the year for 2017-2018! We are very proud of her contributions to our student athletes. 


    Comments (-1)

  • New PISD Stadium & Natatorium Sponsorship Opportunities

    Are you interested in sponsorship or advertising opportunities at the New PISD Stadium & Natatorium that will open in the fall of 2019? Please click here to learn more.

    Comments (-1)

  • Memorabilia Needed

    PROSPER- We need your old photos, memorabilia, programs, anything you have! The PISD Athletic Department is starting to gather items from our history to tell the story of our past and incorporate into the stadium. Please drop off items at the PISD Administration building located at 605 E. Seventh St. or email to Director of Athletics, Valerie Little- valittle@prosper-isd.net.

    Comments (-1)

  • Texas Health

    Texas Health, a proud sponsor of PISD Athletics