• opponents Football Practice

    Coaches

    8th Head Drew McDonald, ammcdonald@prosper-isd.net

    8th Asst. John Hutti, jwhutti@prosper-isd.net

    8th Asst. Troy Johnson, tjohnson@prosper-isd.net

    8th Asst. Will Verstuyft, wrverstuyft@prosper-isd.net

     

    7th Head Allan Holder, amholder@prosper-isd.net

    7th Asst. Jason Dangerfield, jcdangerfield@prosper-isd.net

    7th Asst. Brian Brizendine, bkbrizendine@prosper-isd.net