Contact Us

 Administration

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Administration

605 E. 7th Street
Prosper, TX 75078
Directions

Phone: 469.219.2000
Fax: 972.346.9247
School Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Email:
communications@prosper-isd.net

Follow @ProsperISD on Twitter


 Baker Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Baker Elementary

3125 Bluewood Drive
McKinney, TX 75071
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2120
Fax: 972-529-1142
School Hours: 7:45 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.
Attendance Line: 469.-19-2121
Campus Website

Principal: Danielle Wallace
Email: dlwallace@prosper-isd.net

Follow @BakerElem on Twitter


 Cockrell Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cockrell Elementary

1075 Escalante Trail
Prosper, TX 75078
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2130
Fax: 972-346-2456
School Hours: 7:45 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.
Attendance Line: 469-219-2131
Campus Website

Principal: Glenda Dophied
Email: ggdophied@prosper-isd.net

Follow @CockrellChamps on Twitter


 Folsom Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Folsom Elementary

800 Somerville Drive
Prosper, TX 75078
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2110
Fax: 972-346-9245
School Hours: 7:45 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.
Attendance Line: 469-219-2111
Campus Website

Principal: Laine Jones
Email: lljones@prosper-isd.net

Follow @FierceFolsom on Twitter


 Hughes Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Hughes Elementary

1551 Prestwick Hollow Dr.
McKinney, TX 75071
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2230
Fax: 972-346-9620
School Hours: 7:45 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.
Attendance Line: 469-219-2231
Campus Website

Principal: Tiffany Johns
Email: TDJohns@prosper-isd.net

Follow @hugheselem on Twitter


 Light Farms Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Light Farms Elementary

1100 Cypress Creek Way
Celina, TX 75009
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2140
Fax: 972-346-9630
School Hours: 7:45 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.
Attendance Line: 469-219-2141
Campus Website

Principal: Haley Stelly
Email: hestelly@prosper-isd.net

Follow @LightFarmsElem on Twitter


 Rucker Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rucker Elementary

402 S. Craig Road
Prosper, TX 75078
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2100
Fax: 972-346-9249

School Hours: 7:45 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.
Attendance Line: 469-219-2101
Campus Website

Principal: Machelle Scogin
Email: mascogin@prosper-isd.net

Follow @RuckerRocks on Twitter


 Windsong Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Windsong Elementary

800 Copper Canyon Drive
Prosper, TX 75078
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2220
Fax: 972-346-9615
School Hours: 7:45 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.
Attendance Line: 469-219-2221
Campus Website

Principal: Kardel Miller
Email: kgmiller@prosper-isd.net


 Rogers Middle School

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rogers Middle School

1001 South Coit Road
Prosper, TX 75078
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2150
Fax: 972-346-9248
School Hours: 8:10 a.m.- 3:25 p.m.
Attendance Line: 469-219-2151
Campus Website

Principal: Todd Shirley
Email: STShirley@prosper-isd.net

Follow @ProsperRogersMS on Twitter


 Reynolds Middle School

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Reynolds Middle School

700 North Coleman
Prosper, TX 75078
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2165
Fax: 972-346-2455
School Hours: 8:10 a.m.- 3:25 p.m.
Attendance Line: 469-219-2166
Campus Website

Principal: Justin Goldsmith
Email: jdgoldsmith@prosper-isd.net

Follow @PISDReynolds on Twitter


 Prosper High School

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Prosper High School

301 Eagle Drive
Prosper, TX 75078
Directions

Phone: 469-219-2180
Fax: 972-346-9246
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:54 p.m.
Attendance Line: 469-219-2181
Campus Website

Principal: John Burdett
Email: jmburdett@prosper-isd.net

Follow @ProsperHS on Twitter

 

Checking a student out?  

Email phsadministrativeattendance@prosper-isd.net 2 hours prior to the student needing to leave from the email in skyward of the parent/guardian.