Languages Other than English

  • Last Name First Name Subject Extension Email Address Classroom
    Acosta Amariz Spanish ajacosta@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4530
    Cordova Manuel Spanish lmcordova@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5663
    Dzvonick Elizabeth Spanish ehdzvonick@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4541
    Frenette Paule French frenette@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/3732
    Hudson Alexandra ASL athudson@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/4550
    McBee Danielle Latin dbmcbee@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/domain/3081
    Moreno Jennifer Spanish jbmoreno@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/4564
    Retschulte Andrea Spanish amretschulte@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/5664
    Stanton Shaun Spanish smstanton@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/273
    Wahnschaffe Christi ASL cdwahnschaffe@prosper-isd.net https://www.prosper-isd.net/Domain/3051